MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Shane Tracy's Pen-pal Profile
Get your incarcerated loved one the gift of companionship this year with a WriteAPrisoner.com Pen-pal Profile! ORDER NOW!

Shane Tracy's Photo 1 of 6
Shane Tracy's Photo 2 of 6
Shane Tracy's Photo 3 of 6
Shane Tracy's Photo 4 of 6
Shane Tracy's Photo 5 of 6
Shane Tracy's Photo 6 of 6
< 
> 
Updated profile  Profile Alert - This profile was just updated on 4/8/2014

Hello! My name is Shane Tracy and I am currently incarcerated at the Diboll Unit in Diboll, Texas. I have 5½ years completed on a 7 year sentence. I believe a man should be measured by where he stands at moments of challenging controversy, not at moments of comfort and convenience. I've made mistakes obviously that's landed me where I am, but I am also a victim of the judicial system. For that I have proof for anyone who'd be interested to see.

Despite what I've been through, I've become a better person and not bitter. I'm not looking for much other than companionship or just someone to talk to. I just got out of a relationship that's left me very hurt. I ask if you decide to write, that you don't take my HUGE heart for granted.

About me: I'm honest, objective and loyal sometimes to a fault. I read and study astrology and can cast a pretty awesome horoscope. I also enjoy reading and studying alchemy, philosophy and quantum theory. I play guitar and plan on attending school for audio engineering when I get out.

I'm Irish, 6'3" and weigh 200 pounds, very fit, with a full shirt of tats. (all excellent work) In closing, I'm looking for a friend to see me through to the end of my sentence. I have a great sense of humor and I love to write, so if you're interested, I'd love to hear from you.

Thanks for reading my profile.


mailing
Contact Shane Now


Shane Tracy #01562898
Diboll Unit
1604 South 1st Street
Diboll, TX 75941 USA
 

E-mail Shane Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Shane
Astrological Sign: Cancer Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Caucasian Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 6/21/1981 - 32 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Blonde Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 2/1/2011
HomeTown: Grand Prairie, TX Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 6/1/2014
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:10/13/2015On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2015Incarcerated Since:2008Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Shane's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Shane's Profile:

Direct link to Shane's Profile:

Send Shane Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Cancer Traits: Emotional and loving, intuitive and imaginative, shrewd and cautious, protective and sympathetic. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2014 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.