MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: Raul Sanchez's Pen-pal Profile
Get your incarcerated loved one the gift of companionship this year with a WriteAPrisoner.com Pen-pal Profile! ORDER NOW!

Raul Sanchez's Photo 1 of 1
< 
> 
New profile  Profile Alert - This profile is new! It was just posted on 12/7/2014

Hello!

I’m Raul Sanchez. I extend you my firm hand with hopes to maybe meet you through this pen pal resource. I don’t know what to expect, but I’m optimistic. I’ll be open and honest to the adventure as long as you do the same. It’ll be worthwhile. Everyone has a story and I don’t mind sharing mine, but don’t worry, I won’t tell it here (smile).

About Raul: I’m single, haven’t been married, no children. I’m a simple man, open-minded, adventurous and spontaneous. Family is fundamental to me. My family is huge and they’re the world to me. I’m a free spirit. I like to have fun and take some risks. I’m very outgoing, giving, non-judgmental and tender hearted, but firm when it comes down to it. I work to achieve my goals, however I make time to appreciate the scenery life gives and enjoy doing things I love. I enjoy music and dancing.

I’ve gone through some pretty tough times in life and thank God it has made me the person I am today. I believe in taking each life experience as a learning experience. I’m comfortable with myself. I enjoy laughing and making others laugh. So, if all else fails and you need a smile, I’ll be happy to help you out.

My time consists of: working out, drawing, tattooing, and writing, staying mindful and reading. I’m a student of art, tattooing, business and life. I don’t know all but love to learn. Bilingual in Spanish and English. I love to learn about and appreciate others’ cultures. Accomplishing my GED and I want to further my education…

I have only 9 months before I’m released, however, I’m seeking someone to exchange an honest and authentic friendship with. Race and age are not a factor. I want to know and accept you for you. I’m not here to play games or waste time. I hate drama or liars.

I hope to make new friends. If something more comes of it, awesome, if not, no hurt feelings. Tell me about yourself… Who are you? Some of your likes/dislikes?

Thank you.

Have a blessed day,

Raul


mailing
Contact Raul Now


Raul Sanchez #1235619
James Allred Unit
2101 FM 369 N
Iowa Park, TX 76367 USA
 

E-mail Raul Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About Raul
Astrological Sign: Taurus Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: Yes
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: Other Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 4/25/1985 - 29 Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: JPay
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 1/1/2015
HomeTown: Arlington TX Seeking Legal Help: Yes Profile Ends On: 1/1/2016
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:08/30/2015On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2015Incarcerated Since:2003Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Texas Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to Raul's Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed Raul's Profile:

Direct link to Raul's Profile:

Send Raul Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is seeking legal aid as well as pen-pals. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Taurus Traits: Patient and reliable, warmhearted and loving, persistent and determined, placid and security loving. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2014 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.