MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE You Are On: James Richards' Pen-pal Profile
Get your incarcerated loved one the gift of companionship this year with a WriteAPrisoner.com Pen-pal Profile! ORDER NOW!

James Richards' Photo 1 of 2
James Richards' Photo 2 of 2
< 
> 

Hi and Hello,

My name is James but I also answer to Renz, whichever one you choose to address me by will be fine with me. I'm out of Oakland, California. I'm Black and Hispanic, which you can't really tell. LOL I'm 29 years old, wise beyond my years but really fun loving. I'm confident though humble, very grounded and love learning and experiencing new things. I'm hoping to experience meeting new people.

I love the rain and water. I like to go boogie boarding and body surfing and I look forward to actually learning how to surf. I can skate with the best of them (rollerblades and ice skates, no skateboarding).

I’m a Cancer that's kindhearted, somewhat sensitive, always straightforward and go after what I desire to have, no matter the circumstances. That's probably what landed me in federal prison (which I often like to refer to as a college of knowledge for ill-advised decision). I've come to realize that if I turn that trait towards positive goals and objectives I’ll prevail in my near future.

A true friend is very rare to come by when the free world/society so you can just imagine how foreign it is to have one while in prison. Just maybe, by the time you finish reading this, I will have found a friend in you. I've been incarcerated for a while now and a lot of people of forgotten about me; the so-called friends I once had have disappeared. I guess that's the way the cookie crumbles but that's also why your hand of friendship will be much appreciated and cherished by many. Looks are okay but inner beauty is always better, nor does race or age matter. I’m seeking mature women – serious inquiries only that are willing to write!

Sincerely,

Your friend, if you want?


mailing
Contact James Now


James Richards #91007-111
USP Lewisburg
PO Box 1000
Lewisburg, PA 17837 USA
 

E-mail James Now!
Inmates do not have
Internet access. We print
and send these messages.
 

Use This Feature Now
Type your message, print on
stationery, & send via postal
mail to address listed.
Before writing, you must read our Point of Contact section, be at least 18 years old, & have read &
agreed to our Terms of Service Information in this profile was provided by the inmate or from a third
party, such as a friend or family member. This profile does not give the inmate access to communicate
over the Internet. It only allows you to initiate contact with the inmate via Postal Mail. Profile can
only be removed directly by inmate in writing.
About James
Astrological Sign: Cancer Marital Status Single Seeking Prayer Partners: No
Correspond Overseas: Yes Race: African American Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 7/11/1984 - 29 Religion: Non-denominational Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown Seeking Donations: No Institutional Email: N/A
Hair: Black Seeking Education: No Profile Started On: 1/1/2012
HomeTown: Oakland, CA Seeking Legal Help: No Profile Ends On: 6/1/2014
Incarceration Information
Earliest Release Date:01/17/2014On Death Row:NoServing Life Sentence:No
Latest Release Date:2016Incarcerated Since:2007Incarcerated For:See Crime

Official Links: This person is incarcerated in the Federal Bureau of Prisons.

WriteAPrisoner.com Community Information: If you have questions or information to share about this particular Department of Corrections or prison, please visit our Federal Prison Forum.

Profile Resources
Subscribe to James' Profile:
We will email you when there is an update to this profile such as a profile or photo change, upcoming birthday, soon to be expired, and more!



Embed James' Profile:

Direct link to James' Profile:

Send James Self-Help Information:
  Profile Font Size:   A-  A+
Legal Notice: You must be at least 18 years of age to write to an inmate and have read our Terms of Service. This information may not be duplicated without written consent from WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. (excluding media use). All information is provided by the member placing the profile or from a third party, such as a friend or family member of the inmate.
This inmate is not seeking legal aid. This inmate has not expressed an interest in pursuing his/her education. This inmate is willing to correspond with pen-pals from outside of the United States. Traditional Cancer Traits: Emotional and loving, intuitive and imaginative, shrewd and cautious, protective and sympathetic. WriteAPrisoner.com has verified to the best of our ability that this is an authentic photo. We verify photos with the DOC websites whenever the option is available. We are not forensic experts, so this is always a best judgment call from our staff. Remember, some photos may be old because the inmate does not have the resources to provide a current photo.

spacer
Visit our sponsors
Visit our sponsors

2000-2014 WriteAPrisoner.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Must be 18 to be viewing this website and have read our Terms of Service.