MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Many inmates need housing when they come home. If you would be willing to help someone locate a residence upon exiting prison, please visit Inmate Housing Profiles.

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

Palestine, Texas37Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

Hello, my name is Avery. 

I'm doing a little bit of time but will hopefully be out soon. Looking to make some positive connections while in here and when I get out. 

Write me if you'd like to know more.  

Thank you!

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 4/22/2020
Springfield, South Dakota38Straight
Caucasian

Hi,

My name is Ben, but most of my friends call me Benny. I have been in for a while now and most of my friends must be busy with life because I don’t hear from them anymore. So I thought I should reach out and try to meet some new people. I am a good listener, have a positive attitude and I’m a hard worker. I like anything that has to do with the outdoors; camping, fishing and hiking...

Snyder, Texas36Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello, I would like to share and describe somethings about myself and if you find some of the things I say piques your mind then maybe you should keep reading ... you never know we might just be each other’s blessing.

Anyways, God-fearing, genuine, humble, honest, loyal, and open-minded person with a pure soul and positive energy and let's not forget handsome... if you're still...

Tennessee Colony, Texas51
CaucasianChristian

Ok! Well, I am looking forward to hearing from you! I enjoy writing and wish to meet someone who’s of like mind and who would like to become close friends! I will promptly respond to anyone who takes time out of their day to reach out to me.

I enjoy reading, among many other things. Some of my favorite modern authors are: Anne Rice, Stephen King, Dean Koontz; but I also enjoy classics...

Monroe, Washington
Christian

Hey what’s up, my name is Da’vonne and it would be a pleasure to meet you. 

I’m down to earth and easy to talk to. I also enjoy listening to music, spending time with family and friends, and exercising 4-5 times a week. I like to laugh and just have a good time. I’m really into living my best life. 

I’m sure we have a few things in common, so how bout it. Life’s...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/2/2020
Jarrett, Virginia31Straight
African AmericanNon-denominational

Hey,

My name is Delonte but everyone calls me Carter.  I am 31 years old, I am an intelligent, outgoing and attractive man.  I have always been full of dreams, so I naturally have a plan for my life, because I truly believe if you don’t plan, then you plan to fail.   I also believe that any type of relationship should begin in a genuine friendship first, which sets...

Kinder, Louisiana32Bi-sexual
Multi-racial

Hello,

My name is Granderson L. Carter, but all of my friends call me “Carter”. I’m from New Orleans, Louisiana. I’m 33 years old, 5’11” tall, and weigh 181 pounds. My hobbies are reading, sports and learning new things. I also enjoy R&B and Rap music because music is my life. I write music, Rap and sing.

Now as far as this place I’m in, I’ve been trying to do things my way...

Kincheloe, Michigan26Straight
African AmericanBaptist

Hello, my name is Jason Carter. I'm 26 years old from Detroit, Michigan.

I enjoy sports and automobiles. My favorite pets are dogs. My hobbies include reading, basketball, and exercising. I'm family-oriented, love to travel, and I enjoy good conversation.

My birthday is December which makes me a Sagittarius. To learn more about me you can contact me via JPay or the...

Jamestown, California47Straight
Multi-racialBaptist

Dear whomever you may be,

Hello for starters, and I want to say thank you for your time and interest in my profile and ad.  I have never tried anything like this before, so please bare with me. 

I am seeking friends whom to correspond with and build meaningful friendships with as well.  I'm 47 years old of mixed race (Dad – Black, Mother – Native American)....

LaGrange, Kentucky34Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello,

My name is Joseph Carter, everyone knows me as Big Joe. I am 34 years old, 6’6” and 300 pounds, with reddish blonde hair. I am from Louisville, Kentucky. I am serving a 20 year sentence for murder that was really a self-defense situation. My cousin was attacked and I stepped in to help, resulting in the other person’s death. If the other person had lived, I would not be here...

Profile Alert! Turns 35 on 06/20!
Kamau Carter #962284Primary Picture
Freeland, Michigan23Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hey. My name is Kamau. I'm 22 years old and come from Ann Arbor, Michigan.

I'm here currently looking for a friend to talk to. Someone as loving and caring as I am. This lil time I have left, I want to find someone to build that bond with and look forward to coming home to explore and do fun things with.

My favorite food is BBQ chicken. I love kids. I...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/10/2020
Pinckneyville, Illinois29Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hi,

My name is Leevon but all my friends/family call me Noddy.   I love to workout, listen to music, play basketball to pass time.  I value family/friends, most out of life.  I live my life by loyalty.

I would like to develop new friendships from all around the world.    I'm open to hearing your goals and what you value most out of life....

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/12/2020
Blythe, California40Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello, I'm Marcus Carter. I'm from Pasadena, California. I'm Black/African-American, 40 years young, 245 pounds, 6'3" and chocolate complexion. I'm currently enrolled in college, I'm going for my A.A. Degree in Social and Behavioral Sciences. I'm also in a masonry vocational class. I like to read books and love to listen to music (Rap, Pop, R&B) and I also like watching and playing sports...

Bennettsville, South Carolina49Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello beautiful, how are you doing? My name is Melvin but my friends call me "Moreno".

First of all, I want to thank you for checking out my profile. Now, here's a little about myself; I'm 5'11" 226lbs, bilingual African American. Yes, I can speak Spanish and English. I am from El Centro, California but I've lived the last 5 years in Mexicali, Mexico.

I am a very friendly...

Mansfield, Ohio23Straight
African AmericanNon-denominational

I’m Robert, but everybody calls me Rob. I’m 26 years old.

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/25/2020
Livingston, Texas36Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hi!

My name is Shamarcus Carter. I’m currently serving a life sentence here in Texas. My case is in direct appeal status. I’m an African American male, 5’10” in height, 195-215 pounds muscle build far as weight and I keep a low cut. I work out, write music and read a lot. I have a lot of tattoos and want more but I’m chillin on that for now.

I’m looking for a friend that’ll...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/27/2020
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 4/27/2020
Raleigh, North Carolina44
African AmericanChristian

Hi,

My name is Shan, phonetically pronounced Shawn.

I spend most of my free time reading and studying law material. I'm seeking pen-friends, wrongful conviction advocates, and an attorney because I've been wrongfully convicted.

I hope to have my website about my wrongful convictions running and published in the very near future. I know it's hard riding to a total...

Adrian, Michigan24Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello, my name is Shaquille, I'm 24 years old 6'3", 215 pounds with brown eyes, black hair, with an athletic build. I'm very outgoing, I love to travel, dance, cook, and drive fast cars!

I'm always open to meeting new people and making new friends. I'm an open book, feel free to ask me anything I have nothing to hide, I'm not perfect! I've made mistakes in life, but I'm now paying...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/24/2020
Muskegon, Michigan29Straight
African AmericanChristian

Big family man. Looking for a friend, coming home soon. Very understanding and caring.

Always seeking knowledge. Never judge others. Creative thinker.

All about progressing in life and constantly improving.

Write me on JPAY!

 

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/16/2020
Waymart, Pennsylvania34Straight
African American

Hey! I’m looking for a friend that’s smart, strong and lovable. I’m open to all races. I’m on my way home now, I wouldn’t mind having someone special to come home to. I’m 33 and not getting any younger, ready to make some changes in my life. I spent most of my life behind bars. This is the first time I ever thought about doing something different with my life, so I have a lot of goals and feel...

Profile Alert! Turns 35 on 06/29!
Huntsville, Texas51Straight
African AmericanOther

Hello Ladies,

This invitation goes out specifically to the readers who are reading this with an open mind.  I am looking to associate myself with those who are not judgmental, because we as humans are all prone to make mistakes whether big or small, but never influential enough to define who we truly are.

What led me to reach out to you is that I'm lonely, forgotten and...

Tyler Carter #271496 - Primary Picture
Eddyville, Kentucky24Gay
Caucasian

Hey there, my name is Tyler Carter but most of my friends call me Ty.  I'm looking to meet new people, build friendships and possibly more, don't be shy, take a change and write me.

Things about myself; I'm 24 years old, I'm young but I feel like I have an old soul.  I usually get along better with people older than me.  I'm gay, I have brown hair, blue eyes, I'm 6 foot...

Big Stone Gap, Virginia27Straight
African AmericanOther

Peace to the world.

I'm looking for a friendly companion out there; someone who doesn't mind conversing about life and life experiences. Someone down to earth. I'm open to investing quality time into someone. I'm looking to add to someone's life, not take away from it. I would like to introduce you to my world and in return, introduce me to yours.

If my words have...

Gatesville, Texas42Straight
CaucasianBaptist

Ladies,

I am in need of a loyal friend and someone who is not scared to give me the chance at your friendship.  I am a single Country boy with a huge sense of humor and a heart of gold.   I can guarantee that you will not find a more loyal and down to earth kind of guy than me.   I am into just about anything, just as long as it puts a smile on your face....

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/1/2020
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 4/1/2020
Amarillo, Texas19Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello, I’m Lekedric (Kedric). I was incarcerated at age 16. At that age blind to reality. I was given a 20-year sentence and I’ve spent the past 3 years trying to find my inner self and maturing. I have a good heart and incredible energy. I love to entertain and keep people around me laughing. I’m a down to earth person and I’m seeking someone down to earth to spend this time with. I have a...