Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

36 | Straight | Washington

Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander

I'm a Polynesian Islander. Seeking to create new friendships and new sparks. I'm more than just the physical mask that meets the eyes, and the labels of my current circumstances and whereabouts.

I'm a loving, kind, caring, etc. individual who is morally grounded with a personality that reflects my ethnic upbringing. Very athletic and artistically creative in every aspect. I love to read…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 8 days!

26 | Straight | New Jersey

White

Hey, I'm Dom. I'm 26, 5'9", 185. I'm currently 2 years in to a 7 year with 85% bid so I have about 3 years left. I'm incarcerated for Aggravated Assault and don't mind going into detail if need be when we talk.

Despite my circumstances, I am taking this time to focus on my health, family, and future. Working out and reading help occupy my time and keep a positive mindset.

I'm…

35 | Straight | Arizona

Hey there!

My name is Jonathan. I'm 35 years old and have been locked up since I was 25. I get out in a few years. I'm on here hoping to meet someone cool to correspond with, someone with a sense of humor and different life experience, who's not afraid to be themselves.

I'm into all kinds of stuff, from outdoors/fishing to gaming, and computers. I love music, festivals and really…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

27 | Ohio

Other | Non-denominational

Hi, my name is Dwayne! I am a 27 year young Taurus. I am a foodie and I enjoy music. My mandatory time will be over in 2024, and I’m coming up for an early parole release. My main goal is to find somebody in Ohio who wouldn’t mind a roommate. I have completed numerous programs, also I am a certified program facilitator.

I have become a better version of myself and have corrected my…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 month 3 weeks ago!

23 | Straight | Illinois

Black/African American | Muslim

Hey, my name is Greedy you can contact me at smartjailmail.com I’m 5”11 and I’m looking for someone that will be here for me right or wrong and who isn’t going to play about me and that’s in tune with reality that’s really been through some real-life situations.

I'm really looking for someone who won’t give up on me. I need unconditional love because that’s what I’m willing to give. I'm…

41 | Straight | Minnesota

American Indian/Alaska Native | Native American

Age: 41
Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 200 lbs
Hair: Dark brown
Eyes: Brown
Ethnicity: Native American

About Me:

Hello, my name is Charles Fairbanks, aka Charlie. Not too many people call me Chuck. I'm not used to being addressed in that term, but people choose to from time to time, and I'm okay with it. I'm actually okay with a lot of things in life. I…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

41 | Straight | Texas

White

Interested in making friends and corresponding.

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

30 | Straight | Washington

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic

Hi, my name is Ramiro. Since being incarcerated, I've managed to achieve my G.E.D. and complete some self-help programs, such as Cognitive Behavioral Change, as well as stress and anger management. Not saying I'm already perfect, but rather show the steps that I've taken to help me better myself as a person.

I'm currently taking business management and can proudly share that I'll be…

43 | Louisiana

Black/African American | Non-denominational

Hello there,

My name is Ronald Fairman, and I am just looking for a female friend who could help me fill this void that comes with being incarcerated. A female friend I could share things with, see the world through her eyes instead of being trapped inside these facility walls. Someone who could add positivity in my life by blessing me with their beautiful essence, someone who would…

26 | Straight | California

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

What's up? My name is Raymond. I'm young, active, and attractive. I'm Mexican. I speak English and Spanish. I have a little daughter. I love to listen to music, work out, and educate myself.

I used to be part of a gang, but that's o longer my lifestyle. I'm doing everything I can to get out sooner.

I'm looking for someone to bond, laugh, and build a cool relationship with. I'm…

29 | Straight | Washington

Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander

Hello world, I'm going to keep this short and simple. My name is Valoaga, Val for short, but I prefer to be called Niko.

I enjoy playing Scrabble, jamming chill vibe music. I'm from the beautiful, tropical island called Samoa. I enjoy working outside. My current job is DNR, it sure connects me to mother nature.

I am looking for long lasting friendships and I believe that people…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 5 days!

31 | Straight | Massachusetts

White | Non-denominational

Hi I'm James. I'm from Massachusetts. I'm 6' tall, with blue eyes, and long brown hair. I'd say I'm adventurous and fun loving. I love to mountain bike, dirt bike, and ride my Harley to new places. But I also have a quiet side, I love to read, play video games and watch movies.

Unfortunately, I have made some poor life choices and find myself in my current situation. I'm hoping to meet…

Search Alert! May be released as early as 4/7/2024! (Send self-help literature.)

44 | Straight | New Jersey

White | Christian

Hi,

My name is Mike. I am seeking friendship with the possibility of romance, if it happens. I am an ambitious guy with solid plans for my release. Some of my hobbies in here are drawing, writing, exercising, business studies, and poetry.

I am interested in a mature woman seeking a real connection and someone who will appreciate a genuine man. I also enjoy sports, dancing, the…

36 | Straight | Kentucky

Black/African American | Muslim

Hello! I am Ahmed. Welcome to my profile. I am 36 years old and I am looking to have some conversations. I can not wait to see how it goes!

Let me tell you some things about myself. I like sports: baseball, basketball, football and soccer! I am definitely into cooking, I come from a long line of amazing cooks. I love mainly Italian cuisine. I also love poetry, music and art!

I am…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

33 | Straight | Minnesota

Black/African American | Spiritual

Hey, what's up? My name is Amani, and I'm looking for some female companionship. I've been incarcerated since I was a juvenile. I received a life sentence before I could experience life itself, and now I'm eligible for release within 2 years due to recent changes in the law about juvenile justice reform.

I've done things I'm not proud of during a time when I wasn't capable of thinking…

28 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American

Hello, my name is Jimmy, and I'm currently incarcerated. I've been in prison for about 6 years.
The reason I'm trying this out is not for games or to pass the time but to get to know someone. I'm looking for someone who will be faithful, trustworthy, caring, and loving. Also, someone who can accept the reason why I'm in here.

I'll be seeing parole in less than 2 years, which is…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

37 | Straight | California

Hispanic/Latino American

Hello, my name is Tommy. I'm a 36-year-old man trying to meet a lovely female friend whom I can get to know through a simple email. I'm single and can't stand the drama, so if you're looking for someone to dictate to or use as a rebound guy, please move on to the next person. That's definitely not me.

I'm on this website to meet a friend, and if everything is right and God permits, it…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

39 | Straight | Arizona

White

Hello, my name is Adam. Thanks for looking and reading my page. I'm currently finishing a 15-year sentence for DUI and Disorderly conduct. I have about 8 months left until my release date.

I am on here looking for pen-pals, maybe work, or even romance. I am a 39-year-old divorced single white man. I have a ten-year job history and plan to go to college upon release. I'm on a mental…

Profile Alert! Turns 40 on 03/01! (Send a card)

29 | Straight | Michigan

Black/African American | Christian

BIG ENERGY ALERT!

Fighting for a new life outside of prison requires a good team to ride, push, support, and cheer you. Especially when there's a past to defeat.

Hey, what's up? I'm an aspiring barber/Influencer, who enjoys YOLO moments, music, fitness, and art. I'm spontaneous, considerate, optimistic, humorous, and growth-oriented, and love PDA! Love Language: Quality Time.…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!
Profile Alert! This profile was updated 4 days 20 hours ago!
Profile Alert! Photo added 4 days 20 hours ago!

54 | Straight | Florida

White | Christian

My name is Kelly and I am looking to make new friends, reconnect with old friends, and try to reconnect with the "free" world.

I have been locked up since 2007 for a sex crime that I did not commit and continue to fight to clear my name to this day. If you can see past what the government labels me as and believe in ingenuity and second chances, I am looking for you. I am looking to…