MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE AND PRIVACY POLICY

Did you know we built a library of self-help documents for inmates and their loved ones over the decades? Check it out: WriteAPrisoner.com Self-help Series.

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

35Straight
Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander

I’m seeking to create new friendship and new sparks. My beauty as a man is more than the mask that meets the eyes. It can only be seen and heard by a pure heart who cares to take the time and put in the effort to know me. I’m 5’11’’, 240lbs, very athletic, and artistic. I love to read and learn new things.

28Straight
Black/African AmericanOther

My name is Darrin. I take life one step at a time.

I am looking for a good friend that I can have trust in. I am a down-to-earth person that will always make you laugh. If you can make fried chicken, you will have me all day because my family calls me Chicken Man.

I hope I can find a good friendship or something even more.

31Lesbian
OtherSpiritual

My name is Bertha and middle Joann. I go by “BJ” short for Bertha Joann after my nana (grandmother) which had passed on in 2011, who I am named after. I have a nickname “Luckey” also. I like all colors, like to read fantasy books. I am a strong minded person. I’m respectful, loyal and honest. I love a good conversation and love to look at random pictures. I would like to travel someday and...

30Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanChristian

Hello, my name is Jose. I am currently incarcerated with a 25-year sentence for Aggravated Robbery.

I am here hoping to meet a friend that is willing to ride some of this time with me. I come up for parole 2030. I am a father of 1 child. I am 5'11" and 180 lbs. I like to work out and draw and read. I am from San Antonio, TX. I was born on September 27, 1991. So that makes me 30 years...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/5/2022
32Straight
WhiteNon-denominational

Hey there, my name is Brandon and I am hoping to find someone to talk to, get to know, and see where things could go.

I’m laid back, down to earth, and love to have a laugh and joke around. I’m Italian, 6 foot, and 210 lbs, well built and tatted up. I like all types of movies and music.

If you like what you hear and see and would like to write me, you can add me on JPay and...

34Straight
Black/African American

How are you, ladies?

My name is James Fair, most of my friends call me “Doughboy.” I’m 33, and I’m from New Jersey. I’ve been incarcerated for the past six years,

I’ve just been utilizing this time to the best of my ability, focusing on my case and myself, just trying to elevate my mind. I am a cool, laid back guy who is very outgoing, loyal, patient, and understanding.

...
Profile Alert! Profile expires in 24 days!
37Straight
WhiteSpiritual

I’ve fallen under hard times and even though I’m surrounded by a ton of people I still feel lonely. My name is Lee Fair. I’m 35 years old and I’m serving time for my involvement in a bar fight that happened in 2010. I was charged with aggravated battery.

I love to write and I find comfort in conversing with articulate people. I am super easygoing and witty. I enjoy writing poetry. I...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 6/11/2022
Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 8/17/2022! Send Welcome Home Guide.
35Straight
OtherOther

Blessings! 

Positive Energy Always Creates Elevation be unto you.

My name is Michael Odell Fair, also known as “Extrathevirvivver” (attribute) and “New Light” (new musician name) Extra (beyond)-the (god)-vir (man)-viv (be alive or live)-ver (truth), which brings for the definition, meaning: Truth live man-god beyond. 

I’...

24Straight
OtherChristian

My name is Raiquinn but I go by RJ. I’m 24 years old and a Leo. I’m Black and Mexican, born and raised in Phoenix, Arizona. I'm 6'1, athletically built, and I work out every day.

I'm a very open-minded person who prefers the simple things in life but I’ll never settle for less. Hip Hop and R&B is my preference for music. I have a passion for drawing and doing tattoos. I look...

27Straight
Black/African AmericanMuslim

Muslim. Goal-oriented. Family-oriented. No kids (yet).

Not looking for anything in particular.

36Bisexual
WhiteAgnostic

Hello people, my name is Scott. I am currently incarcerated at the Tioga County Jail awaiting sentencing for federal drug trafficking and also weapons charges. I am facing a long sentence, around 20 years :(. Hopefully less, it is going to suck but I’m going to try to make the best of it. I’ve never been to prison before but I am told there are a lot of programs, so I am going to take...

Profile Alert! Turns 37 on 07/21!
51Straight
American Indian/Alaska NativeChristian

Hi,

My name is Bruce. I’m hoping to correspond with people to help me establish positive contacts on the outside.

The types of people I prefer to correspond with are females in the spiritual, artistic, legal, or education fields. There is the desire to continue to grow spiritually. There is also the enjoyment in drawing portraits and learning more about American law in the...

33Bisexual
Pagan

Hello, I’m Feliza (fel-I-z-a)

A little about me…

I’m a free-spirited, fun-loving, liver of life.

I love nature and seek adventure and knowledge of the peculiar and unknown.

I stand out in crowds and take pride in my individuality. I’m all for tattoos, crazy hair, and all forms of self-expression.

Music is my lifeline but I find peace through creativity...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 30 days!
40Straight
Black/African AmericanProtestant

Hey there,

My name is Daniel. How are you doing? I am looking for someone to kick it with. Nothing serious, just conversation to get to know one another. Friendship. That is what I am looking for. I am around men all day and I want a woman to talk to. Let’s have some fun, laugh and share our thoughts and ideas. Let’s see where the future takes us. Talk to you soon.

"If you do...

34Straight
Black/African AmericanMuslim

Hello,

My name is Vic. I’m looking for some good company and positive energy from an older woman. Someone to talk and laugh with.

Next fall I start school, going for my bachelor’s & master’s in sociology and psychology. I’m seeking a study buddy. Haha.

If you’re interested, contact me on gettingout.com. I’m...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 26 days!
35Straight
Other

Hello,

My name is Jean-Marc Francois Faison, and I joined this to meet people whom I can get to know and grow with on this journey called life. I feel it takes a special type of person to want to get to know someone in the position that I’m in.

Being wrongfully convicted is tough, though in that I am not alone. Fortunately, I am currently in court with my actual innocence claim...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 9 days!
33
White

Looking for that one of a kind, special person to share all of this with.

I’m a white male, 33 years old, 5‘8“ tall, and 165 pounds with brown eyes and long black hair. I am open minded, genuine, honest and a risk taker. I’m not afraid to be myself; goofy, fun, spontaneous, caring, and a little wild when I need to be. I do dumb stuff just to see you smile.

I am honest, driven,...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 7/30/2022! Send Welcome Home Guide.
24Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanChristian

Hello there! My name is Raymond but everyone calls me Ray. It’s a pleasure to make your acquaintance, I speak in both English and Spanish and consider myself to be fluent.

I am very family-oriented and was raised in Riverside, CA. I am searching for someone who can keep me in motion maybe preoccupied, hopefully you! I spend my days by staying productive, exercising, educating myself,...

49Straight
WhiteCatholic

Hello everyone,

My name is Joe. I’ve been gone for a long time now and you know how it goes. Out of sight is out of mind. Now that the time is drawing to a close, I’m looking to build a new, more positive network of friends to help me succeed when I get out. 

I’m interested in the outdoors, including rafting rivers and putting mechanical...

30Bisexual
Multi-racialOther

I'm looking for friends to connect with. I'm smart, funny, and easy to talk to. I stay as busy as I can but I definitely will make time for you.

I live in a place full of women but at times it's pretty lonely. Help me out? Age & looks don't matter to me. If you are looking for someone to talk to and keep you company, I'd be a great listener & good company.

I hope...