MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Many inmates need housing when they come home. If you would be willing to help someone locate a residence upon exiting prison, please visit Inmate Housing Profiles.

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

Greencastle, Indiana42Straight
CaucasianChristian

“Hope is a lover’s staff; Walk hence with that. And manage it against despairing thoughts “ -William Shakespeare

“That which hath made them drunk hath made me bold; What hath quenched them; hath given me fire” -William Shakespeare

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/29/2020
Kincheloe, Michigan34Straight
African American

I'm from Flint, MI. 34 years old, 198 pounds, and 6 feet tall. My inmate # is 538192. I'm a witty laid-back individual who loves to talk but I'm an even better listener. I'm an outgoing person, focused on freedom and getting re-acclimated into society.

If my profile is intriguing to you don't hesitate to reach out, connect, and ask questions to get to know who I really am. Please...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/8/2020
Bayport, Minnesota21Straight
African American

Hey, my name is Marcel... everyone calls me Cel. I’m 21 years old and a really chill person. I like talking on the phone and playing basketball.

I’m just looking for some new people to vibe with and get to know. Create new relations and connections. I like a girl who is on top of their stuff doesn’t slack off and knows how to keep me entertained. I’m single. I’m a fun person and you...

Fairton, New Jersey46Straight
African American

Hello,

My name is Sean and I am hoping to meet new positive people as I am trying to change my life around so that I can become a productive member of society again. I love meeting people from all walks of life. I love to read and listen to music and I also love to work out. I’m also a good listener as well. I love to joke and laugh and I enjoy running or walking.

Thank you for...

Livingston, Texas28Straight
Multi-racialNon-denominational

Greetings,

May I start this introduction of a new friend and relationship by saying God Bless and may peace be with you!

My name is Jovan Farriel. I’m 27 years old, 5’7”, and 175 pounds with an athletic build. I’m a person of honesty and understanding. I spend my time listening to music: Hip-Hop, R and B, and Country. I also enjoy reading books of urban literature, poetry, and...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 7/20/2020! Send Welcome Home Guide.
Salem, Oregon26Straight
CaucasianChristian

I'm 5'9" and adopted when I was 2. I like to write poetry and songs about romance and life experiences. My mom enjoys them. I sent some songs to a publisher, but haven't had any response yet.

I work out outside in the rec area and sometimes in my cell. I like to watch movies, mostly action and some comedies. Country music, rap, and hip hop are the types of music I listen to. Learning...

Tehachapi, California58Straight
CaucasianSpiritual

Life is about relationships.  Every wonderful thing that will ever happen in our lives will have a connection to another person we share some type of relationship with.   Think about it; family, love, work, finances, recreation….they all stem from or are enriched by our relationship with others!

And that's why I'm here - to start and explore new relationships with...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/13/2020
Profile Alert! Added new artwork on 4/13/2020
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 4/13/2020
Blythe, California31Straight
CaucasianChristian

I am looking for someone to pass this time with and get to know and grow with. I love sports, working out, and doing what I need to do to grow and learn so I can go home.

I’m the youngest of two boys. I grew up in the East Bay Area. As you can see, I love tattoos. I spend most of my day playing any sport I can. I am an avid music fan everything from rap to country.

If you...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 13 days!
Concord, New Hampshire63Straight
CaucasianNative American

Please stand by.

My profile text isn't posted just yet, so WriteAPrisoner.com has put this up for the time being.

My profile text will be along shortly, but you don't need to wait for it.  Please - write me today!    Thanks, and please check back soon for my real profile text.   

Eloy, Arizona28Straight
HispanicChristian

Hello World!!

My name is Saul, but everyone calls me “Charmz”.  I'm an Aries born March 1991.

I'm looking for someone new, a new conversation, someone who's fun, interesting and easy to talk to.  Someone who is down-to-earth and open minded.  So hopefully I make tons of friends from all parts of the world.

A little about myself;  I'm 5 foot 10 inches...

Blanch, North Carolina29Straight
African American

Hello,

My name is Ladell. I am looking for someone who is positive, outgoing and easy to talk to. As you can see I am a dog trainer for a program called A.B.E.L. which stands for At Both Ends of the Leash. We work for a company called E.E.N.P. we train service dogs as well as diabetic alert dogs. I love doing it because knowing I’m helping somebody in need in a positive way is so...

Sapulpa, Oklahoma32Straight
Native AmericanSpiritual

I'm looking for a person who might fit the shattered pieces of me, or for someone who can smooth out my jagged edges into something that actually fits into this crazy world. I'm not a bad guy trying to be good, I'm a man that finds himself in a really messed up situation.

I've been the type to tear down walls because I don't see the door, but I'm learning. My next move won't erase my...

Oregon, Wisconsin30Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hi, my name is Thurston. If you are reading this it's for the same reason I am writing this, for the benefits of finding a newfound friendship and/or relationship! I'm a very open, honest, upfront, and outspoken person. I'm very easy to conversate with and I look forward to getting to know you better in hopes to find another person that is as genuine, loving, and caring as me! I don't believe...

Lima, Ohio65Straight
African American

Larry is a lover of Jesus and is looking for companionship outside of the same four walls. He loves to write and will be faithful to do so. He is looking for friendships. He is a Yahwist.

Larry loves to talk about anything and has a warm and wonderful personality. He realizes his wrongdoing and poor choices; accepts responsibility for his actions and is very sorrowful for the families...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/2/2020
Kincheloe, Michigan31Straight
African AmericanMuslim

Everybody calls me Zafar. I'm 6'1", I like working out and staying in shape. Im from New Jersey. I'm 30. My birthday is Oct, 27. I'm a Scorpio.

I don't really have a preference, I'm just looking for a woman to build with and see what happens.

You can reach me on my JPay

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/18/2020
Richard Faxon #18869-084 - Primary Picture
Beaumont, Texas31Straight
Caucasian

Greetings everybody.

I’ma keep this short and simple. I’m a drama free atmosphere with a conversation for all sorts. Positive attitude, trust, and sincerity goes a long way.

We can vibe on daily stuff or bounce ideas off daily challenges. We don’t have to waste each other’s time on empty promises. If I say it, it’s my word. So, I’ma take you the same.

I love metal music...

Newark, New Jersey44Straight
African AmericanNon-denominational

My name is Malachi.  I'm interested in connecting with intellectual and like minded people.  I can't say that I am in search of a relationship, but I am open to building strong friendships.  Also open to intimate conversation.  

Honesty is the best policy, something that I live by.  So please note that I won't be wasting your time and I expect the same in...

Pontiac, Illinois49Straight
African AmericanChristian

Greetings World,

My name is Joe Willie Feazell. I am 49 years old, my friends and family call me Jay G. I’m searching for someone like me; an open minded person who I can relate to on the many topics of life. Someone who can look past my current circumstance and see me for who I really am. I do not expect much but to build a friendship with a person that is willing to do the same. I...

Soledad, California28Straight
HispanicNon-denominational

Ay, what's up, this is Adrian reaching out to all you beautiful woman out there to see if any of you would be interested in writing me.

As of now, I have no interactions with any female, so I am hoping you could show a little love and share some of your time with me. This is my picture so you could see who you are dealing with. Sorry I don't have a better shot, but don't trip I...

Muskegon, Michigan27Straight
Multi-racial

My name is AJ, I’m half Mexican half Polish. I’m a real laid back person, I love to just joke around and laugh that’s really how I got through this last 7 years.

As far as hobbies go, I like to work out a lot, play chess, I love laying back just listening to music, it’s like my own little escape in a way. I like really chill music like Drake, Future, Lil Durk, Post Malone,...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/19/2020
Trion, Georgia44Straight
African AmericanChristian

Ambitiously aspiring author and search of honest, positive friends to share my vision and goals with. Age or race absolutely unimportant. 

At this point in my life I more persistent, loyal, ambitious, patient, reliable, and compassionate. 
My dream is to someday become a millionaire author/entrepreneur.

In my former life I was an arrogant, egotistical,...

Robinson, Illinois41
Caucasian

Hello,

My name is Russell. I'm 41, 5' 5",  and 175 pounds. As bad as this sounds, I'm currently incarcerated for a domestic. I promise it sounds far worse than it is and if you happen to write me, I'll gladly explain. No razzle-dazzle here, just an open, honest, and laid-back guy who has no time for games or people who play 'em. 

I've made plenty of poor choices...

Hillsboro, Illinois37Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello,

My name is Michael. This is my first time trying something like this but I have to say I am genuinely excited about who I may meet and how my life may be changed because of this site. I have spent close to half my life in prison and I don’t want to continue pretending like I’m okay living in this isolated existence anymore. I want to get out of here. I want to live. I want to...

Memphis, Tennessee30Straight
African AmericanMuslim

Hello Viewers,

I'm looking for females to correspond with and I’ve chosen writeaprisoner.com, the greatest and simply the best pen pal website on the Internet.  I'm only seeking friendship, someone who can build with me mentally and spiritually, because at times, times do get hard where somebody needs somebody to talk to or write.

Some of my hobbies are; I love to workout...

Jonesville, VirginiaStraight
CaucasianChristian

My name is James Fenimore. I'm 35 years old and I am in federal prison for a felon in possession of a firearm. My expected release is early 2023. 

I'm originally from Springfield, Missouri. I am on here really looking to meet new people. Meeting new people and building friendships. 

I am a pretty down-to-earth guy. I have a good personality and love to laugh. I am 6'...