MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Many inmates need housing when they come home. If you would be willing to help someone locate a residence upon exiting prison, please visit Inmate Housing Profiles.

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

Gatesville, Texas37Bi-sexual
CaucasianOther

I am a sexy, single, and educated 37-year-old woman with a great sense of humor. Looking for someone to keep me company that has a lot to offer and can make me laugh. 

I enjoy intelligent conversation, hiking, kayaking, and waterfall jumping. If you’d like to meet a smart and adventurous new friend, write me at the address listed. Hope to hear from you soon!

(If you write...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/5/2020
Hawkinsville, Georgia26Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello there! My mother’s title for me is Whitney but I like to think of myself as a 25 year old White female pint size firecracker. I am ambitious, great sense of humor and spontaneous. Which is probably why I’m stuck behind an 8 by 16 inch cinderblock, a dean man zone and double edge razor wire. I come from a well rounded background and just made a bad decision. However, I am enthusiastic in...

Wilsonville, Oregon30
Caucasian

I am looking to develop personal and professional contact during my incarceration. I am open to new relationships to help me explore both my strengths and weaknesses and would enjoy doing the same for you. I am hoping to find personal connection, genuine entertainment and emotional support. I have much to offer. I am an outgoing, free spirited, beautiful inside and out, athletic and sexy woman...

Profile Alert! Turns 31 on 06/06!
Profile Alert! Profile expires in 24 days!
Cleveland, Ohio35
CaucasianCatholic

Hello! I am an active but laid back type of person who has made plenty of mistakes.

However, I am a different person than what paper says about me and am a genuine person. I have learned from my mistakes and make the most out of life today.

In changing my entire life around, I am looking for positive people to have in my corner in order for me to better succeed. Life is too...

Salem, Oregon55
African AmericanBaptist

Hello,

How are you. My name is James Charles Fudge and I'm hoping and praying to meet a great pen-friend.

I have pretty much lost all contact with my immediate family members and I've done almost 16 calendar years in a super Max SHU or Isolation Solitary Tank. So, I think it's fair to say reading and writing is something that keeps the mind active and morally strong.

I...

Susanville, California32Straight
Hispanic

Hello, first off I want to say thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I am on here hoping to meet and make new friends, especially the long-lasting kind. I do have a life sentence so I have time to dedicate to future pen pals. It is exciting to me to possibly meet people of other cultures and backgrounds. We would have a lot to talk about.

Although I have a lengthy sentence...

Brownwood, Texas39Straight
HispanicCatholic

My name is Chris Fuentes. I’m 38 years of age and reside in Austin, Texas. I’m looking to correspond with individuals from different walks of life; different varieties of personality. I will not judge for I have been judged myself. I’m a very interesting individual; adventurous and outgoing. I’ve had my fair share of ups and downs but life is not about what happens to you; life is about what...

Umatilla, Oregon37Straight
HispanicChristian

Greetings!

My first name is Gustavo but I actually go my middle name, David.

I am a musician- a drummer- hoping to meet other fellow musicians (mainly guitarists, bassists and especially drummers, etc.) around the globe and or any other person that is passionate about music.

My favorite bands are Sevendust, Deftones and Metallica. I’m a Metalhead but I also enjoy other...

Blythe, California31Straight
HispanicCatholic

Hello, my name is Osvaldo Fuentes, everyone knows me as “Will”.

I’ve been incarcerated for about 2 years now- I’m willing to discuss openly on how I landed myself in prison.

I’m from Bakersfield, California (born and raised) and both of my parents are of Mexican heritage. I am bilingual, I speak English and Spanish fluently.

This is my first time in prison, and last. I’...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/2/2020
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 5/2/2020
Jackson, Michigan40Straight
CaucasianCatholic

I need a redneck woman with more curves than the freeway... someone who drinks beer and knows her way around a bottle of Jack. I like cigarettes, six-packs of Budweiser, Lynyrd Skynyrd & NASCAR. I also like top-notch stuff like riverboat casinos, the county fair, corndogs, or coney island for dinner; nothing sets off a steak like some ketchup!

If you picking up what...

Orofino, Idaho37Straight
Native AmericanChristian

Hi, I am Ethan. I come from a good family and I was born and raised in Washington State, USA.

I am hoping to meet people from all over the world. I have always been intrigued by the European & British culture as well as other places around the world. A bit about me, I am a very positive. I have a very happy and joke filled personality. I feel that life is to short and precious...

Kenedy, Texas37Straight
African AmericanBaptist

Hello to all you beautiful ladies from all over. My name is Aaron T. Fulbright. First of all I would like to say don’t judge a book by its cover. I was born in Kingsville, Texas but I was raised in Victoria, Texas. I have 2 beautiful kids aged 13 and 12. I’ve been locked up in prison for 10 years now, looking forward to getting out within the next 2 years. I’m a changed man now, I live for God...

Las Animas, Colorado32Straight
African AmericanSpiritual

Hello,

My name is David and I would first like to start off by saying thank you for your time and for taking the opportunity to make a real, true and genuine friend.

At 6 foot tall, 200 pounds, my hair falls just past my shoulders, and tattoos cover over 70% of my body.  I am a very, very easy going, fun, ambitious person.  Besides working out I love to read and learn...

Muskegon Heights, Michigan47
African American

Greetings Potential Friend

My name is Raheem and I am 47 years of age. I am from Detroit, Michigan and interested in a friend who will see me as a man and not just a prisoner. I made a few bad decisions as a youngster due to being given up to the State when I was 11 years of age and hurting and angry at the world.

However, I got mental help and matured a lot. I am currently...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/25/2020
Forrest Fuller #278659/268066B - Primary Picture
Bridgeton, New Jersey53Straight
CaucasianChristian

Christian man looking for friendship. Not into games, lying and deceiving. Would love to share my life and thoughts with you! Had long hair but recently cut it. Love to smile and laugh and can see the bright side of even the darkest situation. Working on my education; shooting for a PhD by 2021!

Write, share a smile, make a friend, or trade poetry. Looking forward to hearing from you...

Raleigh, North Carolina39Straight
African AmericanNon-denominational

Hi there, I’m Johnathan B.K.A. simply Jay/Comrade. I am a real person and not just some made-up character seeking to impress an online audience. I place this ad due to this oppressive system better known as prison that attempts to keep me boxed in. This site has torn down a wall and I’m taking advantage of this opportunity to tear down more by exploring this world in hope of connecting with...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/13/2020
Hagerstown, Maryland49Straight
African American

Hello,

My name is Kevin Fuller.  I am 49 years old.  I am seeking friends.  I am incarcerated currently at the facility listed on my profile.  I was born on May 9,  1970 in Fort Meade, Maryland.  I attended Aberdeen High School in Aberdeen, Maryland but I did not graduate. 

In prison I have passed everything on the GED test except the math,...

Burgin, Kentucky20
Caucasian

I'm 20 years young! I have made a few mistakes in my life and just trying to get my act together.

I'm looking for love, romance, and possibly just a friend.

If you want to get to know more about me just send me a letter!

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 17 days!
Rahway, New Jersey29
HispanicChristian

Hello,

My name is Lance.  The only expectations that I have for creating this profile is to seek out some new friends and see where it goes from there.  My interests are music and cooking.  As of late I have been listening to H.E.R., SZA, James Arthur, Michael Buble and any Rap/R & B from the 90’s.  I play drums, bass and I can sing.  As far as cooking, I...

Crescent City, California41Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

Hello, my name is Jin. I am doing a Life sentence but don't let that scare you away. I am a very kind hearted man looking for someone to keep me company while I do my time. I am loyal to people that I care about and strive to always be my best, even though I am located in prison.
    
I am looking for people who can look beyond where I am and take the time to get to...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 5/13/2020
Manistee, Michigan32Straight
Caucasian

I am a 31-year-old white male, 160 lbs, and I stand approx 5”10.

Overall, I am a genuine, down to earth, and caring individual. I have made some decisions in my life that I’m not proud of, but they have lead me to be the person I am today.

I am searching for friendship and good conversation.

I would prefer to be contacted via JPay, but if mail is sent via snail mail,...

Cheshire, Connecticut34Straight
African AmericanChristian

Good Morning or Good Evening whichever is appropriate at this time.

My name is Anthony.  I'm from Brooklyn, New York.  I'm currently incarcerated at the facility listed on my profile.   I've been incarcerated for almost 14 years.  I've been doing my time alone, my family writes and all that, well you know how it is, life doesn't stop because I'm in here - it...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/21/2020
Jarratt, Virginia27Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hi, my name is Ben. I'm outgoing and always looking for adventure. I love learning, especially about beliefs and culture. I'm very in tune with my spiritual side. I'm a firm believer in Jesus Christ, but also apply several Buddhist principles to my life (Buddhism to me is a way of life, not a religion). I start every day with prayer, meditation, and yoga. This helps me have a sense of...