MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Many inmates need housing when they come home. If you would be willing to help someone locate a residence upon exiting prison, please visit Inmate Housing Profiles.

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

Welch, West Virginia36Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello,

My name is Jacob.  I am 36 years old.  I am 6’ 2” tall, hazel eyes, dark/auburn hair.  I am currently serving a 12 year sentence in federal prison for Conspiracy to Manufacture and Distribute a controlled substance. 

I'm looking for a woman/friend to correspond with and get to know.  I am looking to meet someone that will not judge me for what I...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/23/2020
Jennifer Fenton #02129641Primary Picture
Lockhart, Texas37Bi-sexual
HispanicChristian

I am an outgoing, fun loving individual who likes adventure and is looking for someone to connect to in order to help me through my time here.

I made a mistake, but that doesn't define me. I've learned a lot and hope to help others when I get out.

Hit me up if you want to talk. Please include your address so that I can write you back.

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 6 days!
Trenton, New JerseyStraight
Multi-racialMuslim

Hello everyone, my name is Rashaun and people call me Bam Bam or Saieed. I am 250 pounds and 6’3”. I love to work out. I play basketball.

Anything else you’d like to know; you can email me at my JPay account with my information or you can write to me at the address below.

Thank you for your time.

Robert Fenwick #232686 - Primary Picture
Burgin, Kentucky31Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello, My name is Robert Fenwick.

I am 30 years old, 5'5", 170 lbs, and covered in tattoos. My kids mean the world to me first and foremost even though I've landed myself here and caused me to be away from them!

A few things I’m interested in are motorcycles and fast cars. I dress to impress; I take pride in my appearance. I enjoy anything that has to do with the...

Profile Alert! Turns 32 on 06/12!
Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 6/20/2020! Send Welcome Home Guide.
Lucasville, Ohio27Straight
African American

Hey, my name is Alex.

I’m a down to earth guy, humble, and incredibly loyal. Some call me wise beyond my years. I suppose my eagerness to learn made me that way. I love to read and work out. I find myself getting lost in the story as a way to escape. I also love music, as I tend to relate better to the lyrics than I do most people.

I don’t have many who keep in touch and would...

Detroit, Michigan36Straight
African American

Hello world...coming from a single brown skin man with good conversation and loves to listen. Just looking for somebody to keep my spirit strong and lifted up while I’m doing this time.

Meanwhile during this pandemic, I've been working out, reading, and staying focused until I get back into society. My main goal is to become an inspirational speaker for the youth that’s in need of...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/21/2020
Boise, Idaho25Straight
CaucasianChristian

Please standby. My profile text isn’t posted just yet, so WriteAPrisoner.com has put this up for the time being. My profile text will be along shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it. Please – write me today!

Thanks and please check back soon for my real profile.

Big Stone Gap, Virginia31Straight
Catholic

Hello,

My name is Brian. I’m hoping to meet some new friends to establish positive contacts on the outside. I’m interested in becoming an upstanding citizen, furthering my education, obtaining a good job and live life to the fullest.

I’m really into working out, reading and studying Spanish. I love the culture and language. I’ve been diving in Mexico. It’s a beautiful place. I’...

Gregory  Ferguson #18-A-0512 - Primary Picture
Ossining, New York54Straight
Multi-racialSpiritual

Hello,

My friends call me Grego. I am a person who truly loves life and who knows what it means to live and not just exist. I would love to start some friendly connections with intelligent, mature, motivated and bold women who have no problem speaking their mind and who know just how amazing you are. I am a very rare man in every sense of the word.

The true meaning of living is...

Suffield, Connecticut33Straight
African AmericanOther

Looking for a real connection.

I have nothing but time.

Dillwyn, Virginia24Straight
Multi-racialOther

Yo yo. I'm not looking for anything crazy up here, just some decent conversation and somebody to keep it real with me.

They call me Kregg. I’m 6’3" and 230 pounds. Funny dude that’s going to make you laugh fasho. Hit me up on JPay using my inmate number or write me, if you’d like.

As I said, I’m not looking for anything from anyone besides a genuine...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/6/2020
Amarillo, Texas38Straight
CaucasianChristian

What's up, everybody! My name is William Ferguson but I go by my middle name Jason. I'm originally from Abilene, Texas but moved to the Dallas/Ft. Worth area my senior year of high school. I started kickin' it with the wrong crowd and using drugs which led to my incarceration.

I've been locked up almost a decade now and have come to the realization that I need some genuine people in my...

Kincheloe, Michigan37Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

Hi, my name is Justin! I've been locked up for 4 years now. I only have a couple years left to go. The reason you found me here is cause I'm looking for a friend. Hopefully the same reason your reading this now.

I watch sports, read books, and lift weights to pass my time. I do spend a lot of my time alone. Often finding myself lonely. If I could, I'd rather spend some of that...

Orofino, Idaho34Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hi there! My name is Jeffrey Fernald. I am hoping to meet some positive people on the outside while incarcerated that become a positive part of my life in the long run.

A few things I love are being outdoors, music, sports, traveling, being around loved ones, helping others, and trying new things. I also enjoy reading, writing, and documentaries. I have obviously made mistakes in my...

Berlin, New HampshireStraight
HispanicOther

I’m looking for a girl that’s down to earth; one that likes to have conversations, someone who enjoys laughing, and one who lets me know how her day is going.

About me; I’m Puerto Rican, I’m down to earth, very outspoken, and I’m a man dime. Holla at me.

My hobbies are cooking, basketball, baseball, writing songs, poems, working out, and anything that’s fun that ...

Iowa Park, Texas23Straight
HispanicCatholic

My name is Mario.  I'm a loyal, reliable, trustworthy individual with a bit of spontaneous and adventurous side to me.  I have no kids, but I'm the oldest brother of four children, so I'm trained with a responsible mind frame. 

I spend a great amount of time reading and working out for my mental and physical nature.  It's only a matter of time until they open the...

Vincent Fernandez #AT8279 - Primary Picture
Chowchilla, California28Straight
CaucasianAgnostic

Without knowing anything about you, I’d bet that you’d enjoy writing me.  I’m the Dos Equis man of prison, lol.  But seriously, I have lots of interests and I’m a great listener who can find something in common with pretty much anyone.  We’re all human, right?

I speak English and Spanish; my relatives are from Spain, Italy and Argentina.  I’d love to travel all over...

William Fernandez #K76275 - Primary Picture
Crescent City, California55Straight
HispanicChristian

Hello Ladies,

I'm hoping that this here webpage helps me to possibly find a lil female who maybe is willing to write, become friends and well who knows?

My name is William Fernandez but everyone calls me either Willie or Dreamer, your choice! As you can tell from my picture that I am 5'8" and weigh 190 pounds, I have a shaven head, green eyes, I'm light-skinned due to my...

Tecumseh, Nebraska22Straight
CaucasianChristian

I am 22 years old, I love music, nature, sports and tattoos.  I graduated high school and am pursuing a degree in Business, then hopefully open a shop as an Automotive Tech.  Cars are what I grew up loving and have a passion for.

I made a mistake at 16 and I have been locked up ever since.  I have moved past that and I am looking for friends and connections that will...

Pendleton, Oregon56Straight
CaucasianCatholic

Hello Ladies,

My name is Ricardo Ferrari. I’m 55, 5’11”, 220 pounds, hazel eyes, brown hair. I’m athletic and work out daily. I’m single, looking for someone to start a friendship with that could possibly lead into something more.

My friends would describe me as outgoing, funny, loyal, honest, smart, kind, playful and all around amazing. This is me at my lowest, but if you can...

Profile Alert! Turns 57 on 06/23!
Anthony, New Mexico43Straight
CaucasianBaptist

I am a simple man that doesn't need a whole lot to be content in life.

I want a loyal dog, wife, a dependable truck, and a nice home. I enjoy dancing although I am not good at it. I love to have fun. I'm a Christian and seek a deeper relationship with my Lord. I wish for a life full of loving, caring friends and family. Family is my rock. I could not make it without my family....

San Diego, California30Straight
Hispanic

Hello,

Please allow me a moment to introduce myself. My name is Albert, AKA Travi, please to meet you.

Well, I’m 29 years old, Latin-American and an aspiring writer whose dream is to one day become an author. I got in trouble a few years ago and landed myself in here. But hey, I’m not that bad, only sometimes (laughs). But despite the mistakes I’ve made, I’m actually a genuine...

Stormville, New York54Straight
HispanicChristian

Hello,
First and foremost, I am looking for a friend and we will see what happens after.  I am looking for a woman who is sincere, positive, sensitive, and who possesses a great sense of humor.  Someone who will love and allow herself to be loved.  It doesn’t matter what you look like or who you are, I just hope that you give me to opportunity to get to know you.

...

Stephen Festa #16568-014Primary Picture
White Deer, Pennsylvania45Straight
CaucasianChristian

Are you tired of the same old personal ads and lies? Are you sick of people who lack honesty, sincerity, or respect?  

Well, here are some things I promise you'll get from me, as your pen-pal: Someone you can always trust, a heart that understands and doesn't judge, a supporting shoulder to lean on, and a fast reply to all your letters! 

I am looking to make long...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 5/27/2020
Lapeer, Michigan27Straight
CaucasianWiccan

Hello, I’m Isaac or Bear,

As you can see I’m incarcerated for an extensive period of time. Yet, despite that, I try to find something good in every day, however hard that may be.

I spend a lot of time on self-betterment, doing meditations, introspections, religious and secular study and learning of any variety; all in the hope that I’ll be a better man if and when I leave...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 4/14/2020