Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

41 | Straight | Idaho

White | Christian

Hi, my name is Nick. I'm looking to make some new friends that will help strengthen my positive support network. I'm a very outgoing, fun, and adventurous person who loves to laugh and have a good time. I work hard and enjoy furthering my education. In my spare time, I complete online courses that I find interesting and have several certified credits in trauma and first aid, positive…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 5 days 19 hours ago!

23 | Straight | Ohio

White | Christian

Hello, my name is John, but I go by J4 because I'm the fourth John in my family, named after my father. I'm hoping to meet people to talk to just to help my time go by and bring positive outlooks. I love music, sports, video games, and anime, along with other things.

Before you judge a book by its cover, I'm actually a good guy and I've never been in trouble before. My case seems bad,…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 week 2 days ago!

28 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American | Other

Thank you for taking the time to read this. My name is Filamir or Fil for short. Before I start, if you decide to write me, I do get emails through the below listed message service.

Now, here's a little about me. I'm from Corpus Christi, Texas. I'm 27 years old and a Gemini. I like all types of music. I'm outgoing, funny, and like to make people smile. I can hold up a good conversation…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 week 3 days ago!

40 | Straight | North Carolina

Other | Christian

Hey,

I'm not really sure what to say but will do my best with the basics about myself. My name is Mike and I'm from the general area of Kansas City, MO. I'm pretty much an open book. I'm kind, patient, and humble. I love to laugh and converse. I was always raised to see the silver lining in all that I go through in life, which typically protects my happiness. I'm not looking for a…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 week 3 days ago!

29 | Texas

Black/African American | Christian

Hey you! Thank you for visiting my profile! My friends (including you hopefully) call me LD. I’m 29, soon to be 30 in August. I’m from the Dallas/Fort Worth area. I enjoy writing, love reading, cherish working out, and like gaming.

I’m outgoing, educated, down to earth, open-minded, fun to be around, and a total people person. I haven’t made the best decisions in my past, but I ask you…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

45 | Straight | Louisiana

Hispanic/Latino American | Non-denominational

Hello, my name is Michael. I am looking for friends to share my time with. Being in this situation, I have lots of long and lonely days and nights in here.

A little about myself: I enjoy hiking in summer or winter to get out and enjoy nature. Where I’m from, we have four seasons. I also really enjoy camping and spending time outside the city. I enjoy fishing, but I rarely keep what I…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!
Profile Alert! Turns 46 on 08/07! (Send a card)

33 | Straight | Washington

Hispanic/Latino American

If you’re reading these words, you have stumbled onto the right profile. Are you tired of the same old profiles and lies? Guys who are lacking honesty, sincerity, and respect? Who don’t show attention, affection, and appreciation? Well, here are some attributes I can promise you will get from me: trust, honesty, loyalty, respect, and a heart that understands and doesn’t judge. I will dedicate…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted today!

24 | Straight | Washington

White

I’m a kind person that loves talking. I want to get to know someone that I can spend time with once I get out. I want someone that can hold me down and love me for me.

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 day 5 hours ago!

25 | Straight | Virginia

Black/African American

My name is Romone,

I'm looking for someone to match my fly Pretty Females Only. I got 20 months left so let's make this work so we can link up . Contact: Download Securus Mobile App My Inmate # 10161 Send me a picture of you and send a message!!!

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 day 11 hours ago!

28 | Straight | Texas

White | Christian

Eating spicy peppers releases feelings of pleasure and pain at the same time.

Looking for someone interesting to talk with and get to know while I'm incarcerated. You can message me on the email carrier listed below using the DOC and SID numbers in the contact information box or write me with the address listed below.

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 3 days 5 hours ago!
Profile Alert! Turns 29 on 07/13! (Send a card)

39 | Straight | Oregon

White | Christian

Please stand by. WriteAPrisoner.com hasn't received my profile yet. My profile will hopefully arrive soon and be posted shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it in order to write to me. Please consider sending me a message now using one of the contact options below.

Thank you!

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 4 days 12 hours ago!
Profile Alert! Turns 40 on 08/07! (Send a card)

32 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic

Hello, my name is Miguel Garcia. I am 32 years old, and I am from Grand Prairie, TX (a small city outside of Dallas).

I was convicted of aggravated assault with a deadly weapon, and I was sentenced to 30 years in 2016. I am looking forward to meeting new people and making new friends. I know I am not perfect, but since I have been in prison, I have learned new things that have made me a…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 week ago!

31 | Straight | New York

Black/African American | Christian

How are you doing? My name is Shavon, but everyone calls me Shay. I am a 30-year-old Cancer, born and raised in Long Island, NY. My favorite color is red, and I like to listen to Rap and R&B. I am very competitive. My journey is a long, hard, and complicated one, but it would mean the world to me to be able to share it. I have been incarcerated since I was 24 years old. Now in my bid, I am…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 week ago!

27 | Straight | Minnesota

Black/African American | Muslim

Hey beautiful, I’m Von, 27 years old, BIG Gemini energy. I’m on here to meet a new friend, someone that can rock out this last year of my bid with. You can hit me via email if you want to get to know me more. I’m an open book—you get what you see.

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 week ago!

39 | California

White | Christian

Hi everyone,

My name is James. Let me start by saying I have no one here for me. I've never felt so alone. I've been in here for 8 years now, but I'll be getting out soon. I'm looking forward to moving on in life and putting this all behind me for good!

I enjoy working out, doing tattoos, going to concerts, dirt bike riding, and living life to its fullest. I'm looking for…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 week ago!

27 | Straight | Ohio

Black/African American

My interest are in music, fashion sports etc.. im open minded so theirs really no limit to what i like to do . i try to keep all positive energy around me , im very loyal and a good listener .. im really just looking for people to laugh , pass time and maybe build with . you can add me on {getting out } my preferred method of communication, use my number 780-202 or you can write me

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 week ago!

35 | Straight | Ohio

Black/African American | Non-denominational

Welcome to my profile. I'd like to make friends with someone who is open-minded. I have a playful personality but can also be mature. I work every day towards becoming a better person and am proud of the growth I've made thus far. I have many layers and look forward to providing a deeper look into who I am.

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 week 1 day ago!
Profile Alert! This profile was updated 6 days 3 hours ago!
Profile Alert! Photo added 6 days 7 hours ago!

40 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

What’s up, I’m Chino aka Christopher G. I’m down for the meantime, not a long time. I’m trying to meet someone who can get on my level and relate to my mind frame. I need a little tender love and care. I can draw and make cards. I love to work out and play bones. I watch movies and read.

So if anyone wants to write and get to know each other, just hit me up.

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 week 4 days ago!

34 | Straight | South Carolina

White

My name is Jonathan Garrison, and I'm 34 years old. I grew up in a small town in Southern Illinois in a family full of women. I have 4 older sisters, 7 nieces, and 3 great-nieces. I have a couple of nephews, but we're severely outnumbered. I love to read. I read everything from biographies to fantasy, from true crime to romance. Yes, I said romance. I've read "The Notebook" three times!

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 week 4 days ago!
Profile Alert! Photo added 1 week ago!

32 | Straight | California

Hispanic/Latino American

Hello, my name is Alonso Gámez. I’m 32 years old. I have black hair, brown eyes, and I’m 5'9" with a medium build. My personality traits are easygoing, open-minded, caring, loyal, affectionate, easy to talk to, and competitive.

I love my family, so I’m very family-oriented. One fun fact about me is that I like to try new things and learn from others. I’m not afraid to open up and ask…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 week 6 days ago!