MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Many inmates need housing when they come home. If you would be willing to help someone locate a residence upon exiting prison, please visit Inmate Housing Profiles.

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

Pampa, Texas31Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello,

My name is Chad. I’m 30 years old and I’m looking to meet new friends for correspondence and friendship.

My hobbies are working out, writing and welding. I’m a combination welder and love to work. I’m outgoing and love to laugh. Feel free to look me up on the internet. If you like my profile, then send me a letter.

"If you do use JPay to contact me, please be...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 3/28/2020
Peter Getzinger #00585769Primary Picture
Clifton, Tennessee44Straight
CaucasianChristian

My name is Pete.

I'm serving time on a drug charge. I'm trying to make the best of a bad situation. I'm an outgoing person who enjoys life and helping people.

I am looking for someone to write me. I work for World of Wheels, we build wheelchairs.

If possible send a picture when you write.

Indian Springs, Nevada53Straight
African AmericanBaptist

Hello,

My name is Rodney Gholston. I'm 53 years young with a great sense of humor. I enjoy reading, writing poetry, playing sports, and listening to R and B love songs from the 70's and 80's.

I'm a man who made a lot of stupid and bad choices early on in life as a juvenile that I am paying for dearly now. I've learned and grown from those choices into a person I am today and it...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 2/14/2020
Matthew Giambalvo #G-04003 - Primary Picture
Corcoran, California31Straight
HispanicChristian

To whom this may concern,

Hello, my name is Matthew. Welcome to the 31st year of my life. It’s getting better now that you’re in it. I would be honored to do the same for your life by painting pictures with words. I have a belief in the power of words I express true beauty…Inner Beauty.

I enjoy taking a moment to make a moment into a memory. As we write back and...

Grafton, Ohio41Straight
CaucasianChristian

My name is Josh Gibas and I’m 40 years old with a son and I’m from Willoughby, Ohio. I’m currently serving an 8 ½ year sentence for my 6th OVI in 20 years and have about 5 years left remaining on it. I was sober almost 5 years before relapsing and during the time of some of my sobriety I was working at a treatment center helping others in recovery. Then I made a big mistake by...

Tucson, Arizona29Straight
African American

How are you beautiful ladies and friends? I am Micky Gibb, a 29 year old black man from East St. Louis, Illinois. What I am looking for is a mature woman to establish a friendship with that we can use as a foundation to build upon.

Race and nationality does not matter, as I am not biased. I think that communication is the key component in any relationship/friendship, so I am very...

Carson City, Michigan29Straight
Native AmericanChristian

Hello,

My name is Ryan.  I am hoping to meet some new friends and see where it goes from there.  I have made some bad decisions in life and I am ready to change that and surround myself with good people.

Some things I like to do are; camping, cooking out, fishing, traveling and drawing.  I would like to have someone to talk to, so if you want to know more, please...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 3/10/2020
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 3/10/2020
St. Louis, Michigan29Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hey, my name is Fred, I’m 5’8" and 157lbs. I’m currently serving twelve years with nine left. Most of my days consist of reading, self-reflection, and calisthenic workouts daily. Yet it’s something that’s still missing, and that’s some friendly female companions who can turn water into wine.

I find all women unique and beautiful in their own way. I’m interested in all of y’all, mostly...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 3/30/2020
John Gibbs #02052968Primary Picture
Iowa Park, Texas29Straight
Multi-racialNon-denominational

My name is John Gibbs.  I am a 29 year old Afro-Indian Aquarius male from Houston, TX.  Others consider my level of knowledge above average, and it’s because of the level of understanding I uphold for all walks of life.  I am not judgmental at all, and do all I can to make sure I don’t let my environment seclude my mind.  Therefore, I write a lot, work out and read...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 26 days!
Dillwyn, Virginia47Straight
CaucasianChristian

Future Friends,

Hi!  My name is Adam Gibson and I am serving my sentence at the facility listed on my profile.  I'm currently at the end of my incarceration and looking for friends to write and email.  You will need a Jpay account for email which is easier at (Jpay.com).  Letters are fine, but only 2 pages are permitted at this facility.

I am a very friendly...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/17/2020
Grafton, Ohio44Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hi,

My name is Billy or Gibby, either’s fine.  I'm looking for some friends to write with that can possibly help with my creative process.  I'm bored in here 'cause there's not much to do and I’ve heard a lot of inmates finding good friends from this site. 

On a daily basis I go to my studio where I throw, scrape, splatter, and brush paint.  This is my job....

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 3/17/2020
Amber Gibson #00423548Primary Picture
Henning, Tennessee32Straight
CaucasianBaptist

Hi, I’m Amber and I’m 32 years old.

I’m currently incarcerated in a correctional facility in Henning, Tennessee and have served 8 years on a life sentence. Don’t be discouraged – I’m not! Instead, I spend my days trying to make a difference in others’ lives by tutoring students that are trying to receive their GED. I have other hobbies too if you’re interested in asking!

I...

Profile Alert! Turns 33 on 04/30!
Profile Alert! Profile expires in 16 days!
Angela  Gibson #26481-045 - Primary Picture
Waseca, Minnesota32Straight
Caucasian

Hey!

Glad I got your attention! My name is Angela. I enjoy long walks on the beach & candlelight dinners…

JUST KIDDING!

I’m anything but boring & typical. I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh & have fun. I’m 31, have blonde hair & blues eyes. I’m out going & spontaneous. I love to learn, no matter the subject. I was always at the top of my...

Bland, Virginia30Straight
CaucasianChristian

My name is Cory, I am from Wise, CO; born and raised.

I am looking for someone to talk to and get to know. I am a big music fan and love to just ride and listen to music.

Great sense of humor and love to make people laugh, so send me a letter or email.

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/13/2020
Dan Gibson #AK2511 - Primary Picture
Ione, California71Straight
CaucasianChristian

Please stand by. My profile isn’t posted yet, so WriteAPrisoner.com has put this up for the time being. My profile text will be along shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it. Please, write me today!

Thanks and please check back soon for my real profile.

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 5 days!
Daniel Gibson #02032062 - Primary Picture
Angleton, Texas32Straight
African AmericanChristian

First I want to thank you for taking the time in considering building a friendship with me, in my current situation. It takes a courageous person to reach out and plant a seed unknowing whether it shall grow. Once given the chance to know me, you will find a man that is intellectual, full of laughter and joy, and who never dwells on the past.

My name is Daniel Gibson, 31...

Sandy Hook, Kentucky34Gay
CaucasianSpiritual

Hello,

And thanks for checking me out!  (smile)   I mean checking out my profile.

I'm 34 years old and very athletic and love working out.  I have a real passion for art and music, I draw and play some musical instruments.  I'm from the country but love the city also.  I love ATV riding on the back roads or cycling down the four lanes. 

...
Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 5/1/2020! Send Welcome Home Guide.
Umatilla, OregonStraight
CaucasianChristian

My name is Joey. I'm 6'1" and 220 lbs. I'm 32 years old. I have blue eyes. I am currently serving 5 years for burglary in the first degree.

I enjoy long-boarding, biking, hiking, swimming, and pretty much anything outdoors. I love all kinds of music, primarily country. Some of my favorite artists are Luke Bryan and Brett Young but Garth brooks is king. I also enjoy M.G.K. and Larry and...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/1/2020
Coleman, Florida37Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello,

My name is Michael Derrick Gibson and I go by my middle name “Derrick”. I am 36 years old and have 2 beautiful sons, ages 18 and 4. Unfortunately I am missing a great deal of their lives for making poor choices in the past. But I do not live in the past, so I am presently working on improving myself spiritually, physically, mentally and emotionally for the future. I spend my...

Iowa Park, Texas24Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello,

How is everyone doing? Me, I’m okay. I’m looking for friends to write to me and help pass my time. My hobbies are playing basketball, eating and working out. I love listening to music, doing poetry and reading as well. My favorite color is purple, Zodiac sign: Scorpio. Love to have fun and meet new people.

Thank you for visiting my profile. I look forward to hearing from...

Vandalia, Missouri35

Hi, I'm Shannon.

I am looking for someone to share my...

Menard, Illinois38Straight
African AmericanNon-denominational

Please stand by. My profile isn’t posted yet, so WriteAPrisoner.com has put this up for the time being. My profile text will be along shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it. Please, write me today!

Thanks and please check back soon for my real profile.

Ionia, Michigan34Straight
CaucasianSpiritual

Hey,

My name is Pat.  I'm interested in finding a friend, someone I can build a solid foundation with based on trust, communication and understanding.  I'm diverse with conversation.  I believe having a good sense of humor to balance out the seriousness of life.  I do know how to be serious when necessary though.

Fitness has become a lifestyle for me simply...

Ione, California31Straight
African AmericanChristian

Greetings my name is Larenzo.

I am seeking friends in hopes of building meaningful relationships. I have higher educational goals and plans to further them upon release. I am currently enrolled in Coastline Community College, pursuing an associate degree with a double major in arts and humanities, and social and Behavioral Sciences.

I love playing guitar and writing songs. I...

Milan, Michigan29Straight
CaucasianAgnostic

Thanks for taking the time to stop and read my page.

My name is David. As I am nearing my release date, I am looking to connect with new people. I am looking to connect with people who will not judge me for my past and will positively contribute to my life. I am very easy to talk to and am an open book so don't be shy!

I love sports, especially football. I played football in...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 3/15/2020