MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE AND PRIVACY POLICY

Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free Employment Profile for an inmate here!

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

27Straight
WhiteBaptist

I'm 26 years old, brown eyes and hair.  I was born in Charlottesville, Virginia.  I was raised in Buckingham, Virginia.  I'm a country boy, I love to hunt, fish and  ride 4 Wheelers.  I'm laid back, I have a good head on my shoulders.

I am looking for someone that is loyal, honest and faithful.  I'm tired of games and being cheated on.  I am mature...

25Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Hello, my name is Abdul Haji. I am 25 years old, 5'11", and athletically built I'm currently incarcerated for the charge of robbery. I was sentenced to seven years, and am now down to my last year. I have learned so much through my incarceration, and have used this time to work on myself. I am better coming out than when I came in!

I am seeking the companionship of a woman who is...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 5/12/2021
22Straight
WhiteMuslim

I’m 22yrs old looking for a women I can grow with only time can tell. 

My hobbies are cooking, traveling, fashion, tattoos, music. I’m romantic with a big heart. I’d never hurt you or cross you. Nobody’s perfect in this universe, making poor choices is what for me incarcerated. 

I come from a good family that instilled family boundaries which will make me a great...

Profile Alert! Turns 23 on 07/08!
31Straight
WhiteChristian

My name is Alexander. I'm a 32-year-old male, looking to meet new positive friends. I'm 6ft 4in tall, very active. Also, I'm a funny and outgoing individual.

I enjoy outdoor adventures, reading, working out, and always making people laugh. I'm almost out of here and have been doing everything I can to re-enter society as a positive and productive leader.

Feel free to write me...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/30/2021
39Straight
WhiteChristian

Hello everyone! Hope you all are staying safe AND SANE during these difficult times! lol. My name is Mike. I am 6`3 and 230 lbs (probably 245 now with my quarantine-15 I have gained. lol) I am 38 years old. I am from the Chicago area originally.

I am currently locked up in Illinois for drug trafficking. Obviously I made some dumb choices, but, now I`m working on bettering myself and...

39Straight
WhiteChristian

Hello, my name is Jason. Hopefully, I can meet a friend who I can correspond with and create a great friendship with. Someone who has a great sense of humor, ambitious, outgoing, and an intelligent person who I can have a conversation with.

I am very outgoing, motivated, and a caring person. I also have a great sense of humor.

I like to look at every day as a blessing because I...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/9/2021
37Straight
WhiteNon-denominational

Hi, everyone calls me “Shorty”, for obvious reasons. But I have a giant personality that I want to share with you.

I have been locked up for a while & still have a bit of time ahead of me. I am seeking a friend to talk too, share letters with & help me through this time. Hopefully this is you…?! I was born & raised in Texas. My mom & daughter mean the world to me. I’m...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/5/2021
28Bisexual
WhiteChristian

Hello, my name is Matthew. Some people like to call me Matt or Matty. I'm 28 years old and I'm currently incarcerated. I've been incarcerated for 4 years and have a total of 7. I am currently waiting on a self-inish to go through and could be getting out within the next few months.

I'm interested in meeting both men and women for both laughs and positive conversation. I love animals...

Profile Alert! Turns 29 on 06/28!
37Straight
Multi-racialOther

Nobody likes loneliness, but everyone experiences it, at least temporarily, at some point in life. Social isolation goes against nature. My name is Tony. I'm a healthy, balanced individual aspiring to share this lifetime with friends who accept challenges and can stimulate interest. Spontaneity is how I stimulate my mind, it gives life perspective by keeping it new and exciting, eliminating...

36Straight
White

Hello! Hope you’re having an amazing day!

My name is Willard, I go by Will. I am hoping to meet new people that can help me establish positive contacts on the outside. I work diligently every day so that when I get out I can be a productive member of society as well as be a better man and father.

I would love to hear your story and I look forward to hearing from you soon! You...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 5/6/2021
41Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Hello,

My name is Edward Hale Jr., and I’m looking for a straight woman that loves to talk. I am 41 and I have been locked up for five years and 10 months for 14 counts of robbery!

I am not getting any younger. I love to write, and I am currently writing my second book! I assure you that I’m a great man, and if you take a chance and respond to my profile you will not be...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 6/23/2021
39Straight
White

I am a fun, loving, outgoing woman who refuses to look back focusing on my future. Finding friends that are positive influences on life. No sexual explicit letter requests please as I respect and value myself to much for that.

Looking forward to meeting you and building a strong relationship. I enjoy laughter, bar b queuing, music, and spending time with family.

Hope to hear...

Profile Alert! Turns 40 on 07/13!
30
Multi-racialSpiritual

Hello, to whomever this introduction touches the most,

I am writing these few lines in order to reach out into the universe and attract back someone who is vibrating on the same frequency as me. I am on an amazing journey through the universe and maybe we can travel through hit together. I am coming home soon, God willing, but 2022 at the latest.

Regardless of my unfortunate...

34Straight
White

Hi, my name is Matthew and I am searching for people to write with. I am open to corresponding with anyone, and if you write to me, I promise to respond.

About me: I help to teach and run Yoga classes for others in the prison. I am a voracious reader. I am an animal lover; especially dogs. I served 4 years in the US Marines in the Infantry and I am an Iraq War Vet. I studied art in...

24Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Hi,

My name is Octavian Haley, I'm 23 years old, I enjoy working out, singing and joking around.  I'm looking to share my look on life to someone who is willing to do the same.  I like to have fun and enjoy learning and listening to others - that's why I feel that this site will be good for me.

Meeting and learning about other people that's willing to take time out...

35Straight
Black/African American

Ladies, ladies, ladies….long time no hear from out there in the world today.

Don't blame it on the covid cause new and advanced technology ain't but a press away to seek and find friendship with yo Boi who’s born in Denver, Colorado, but raised in Omaha, Nebraska, where I completed my high school years as well.

Tommy is my government name as you can see, but I would rather you...

24Straight
WhiteOther

Hello my name is Austin R Halfhill, I am currently 24 years old and am serving a 16-year sentence for aggravated vehicular homicide.

I am looking for someone to correspond and become friends with outside of these walls be it male or female doesn't matter. I am a fun guy with a big heart who likes tattoos and to have fun and make great memories.

27
Other

Whether it's just a conversation, a few laughs, or maybe even a friendship. I'm just a lonely man locked in a box looking for a friend in the world.

I'm down-to-earth, open-minded, and I love to laugh. I was born in Europe but grew up in the United States.

We can email through jpay, I really look forward to hearing from you!

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 5/4/2021
32Straight
Black/African AmericanSpiritual

Almost out of here!

Standing at 5’9’’ and 185lbs, I'm an understanding intellectual who can surprise you with the mind behind this appearance. I like to consider myself a spiritual, knowledgeable, adventurous, health inspired, ambitious, family-oriented man. I'm hoping to make friends with an open-minded woman who holds some...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 5/22/2021
45Straight
WhiteBaptist

Hello Ladies,

I’m on here to meet friends and pass time. I like working out and reading while I’m in here. Now, out there I like going out and watching movies, shopping, and driving my 745Li BMW. I also like playing in the mud in 4x4 trucks and 4-wheelers.

My case is in the court of appeals. So, I hope to be home this time next year.

I hope to hear from ya’ll. Oh, and...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 6/17/2021
40Straight
Black/African AmericanOther

Hello,

My name is Antwan and I'm searching for an open minded and caring friend that's willing to discover a new friendship. One that's built on trust, honesty, sincerity, appreciation, and respect. Sometimes in life it seems that nothing is guaranteed, but I promise to be someone who listens and never judges, someone you can come to for comfort, and encourage you no matter what the...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/6/2021
Profile Alert! Turns 41 on 07/06!
30
Black/African American

Hello,

My name is Antwan, most people call me Poppa or King. So hopefully I’ll meet my best friend or Queen. I’m very romantic, outgoing, athletic, workaholic, model, exotic dancer; so hope we build something unique. You can find me on Otis my #750495 or JPAY.com.

 

 

24Bisexual
Multi-racialOther

I’m a country boy from a medium sized city. I’m an outdoor type of person. Even though I’m a country boy, I do have a bit of a nerdy side. My nerdy side consist of gaming, I’m decent at math, good at building stuff like housing or cars/trucks. My friends call me a dreamer, but I’m working on making stuff a reality. Speaking of cars, I do have a passion for cars and trucks, and I’m trying to...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 5/30/2021
44Straight
WhiteChristian

Hey you, allow me to introduce myself. Everyone calls me Ben. I'm someone people enjoy spending time with. It could be my sense of humor, my personality maybe it's just my smile!

Whatever it is, I'm open to some good conversation that will be interesting, full of insight, and playful. I'm willing to talk about anything from apples to organics. I look forward to hearing from you.

...
34Straight
WhiteSpiritual

My name is Charles. I’m currently incarcerated in a Federal institution for the unlawful transportation of firearms and possession of a controlled substance. Knowing poor decisions and mistakes I’ve made do not define me, I’m motivated to better myself and to become a success story.

I’m a go-getter and determined to make this experience a minor set-back for a major comeback. I have an...