Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

41 | Straight | Nevada

Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander | Mormon

Hey guys,

I am Elinor, originally from California. I am self-assured, adventurous, and outgoing. I have a wicked sense of humor, so hopefully, you do too. I am very athletic and I love trying new things. The way to my heart is through food, sports, and punctuality. I believe the sky is the limit and there is nothing out of reach despite my short/fun-size stature.

My sentence is…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 4 days 3 hours ago!

36 | Straight | Ohio

Black/African American | Muslim

Hey ladies, my name is Mohamed Ibrahim. I’m 36 years old. Despite my current situation, I remain positive and humble. I’m 5’9, 170 lbs, all solid, no shake. I’m a loyal, honest, and compassionate man. I love to love, and I am just waiting for my woman. When she finds me, she’ll find her man. I can’t wait to meet you, beautiful!

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 2 weeks 3 days ago!

38 | Straight | Ohio

Black/African American | Muslim

Straight Muslim male looking for new lovely ladies to meet.

So LADIES ONLY apply. Cool laid back but about my business.

Hit me up! LADIES ONLY

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 month 2 weeks ago!
Profile Alert! This profile was updated 6 days 15 hours ago!

27 | Straight | Virginia

Black/African American

What’s up? My name is Nnamdi, I’m 26, single with 1 child. I’m looking for someone I can vibe with and build a bond that goes beyond these prison walls.

If you’re interested in getting to know me my state number and add me with the information listed below.

Profile Alert! Photo added 4 weeks ago!

28 | Straight | Idaho

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Hey, what’s up? My name is Santiago (I go by Junior). I'm 5’11, covered in tattoos, just looking to meet new people. I’m currently serving time in max, looking for a girl to talk to and connect with. Hit me up, we can get to know each other more.

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 month 4 weeks ago!

37 | Straight | Washington

White

I have rescued Princesses from burning towers guarded by fearsome dragons. I have slayed Kings shadowed in darkness and brought light to their Kingdoms. I've stolen from the rich and given to the poor. I've laid in green pastures with Seductresses and Goddesses of Death and lived to tell about it. I am the ultimate bad boy gentleman.

You may have heard of me. My name is Xander. One name…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 month 4 weeks ago!
Profile Alert! This profile was updated 1 month 2 weeks ago!

37 | Straight | Minnesota

White

Hi!

I'm looking forward to meeting new people and making new friends. I'm looking for a dependable, honest woman with good conversation who is looking for a loyal person to communicate with and get to know.

I'm interested in meeting someone who is willing to communicate with me for the rest of my incarceration. Here are some things to know about me: I'm laid back, down to earth,…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 3 days 19 hours ago!
Profile Alert! Photo added 3 days 23 hours ago!

42 | Straight | Ohio

White | Christian

Hello my free friends. Thank you for taking a peek into my life and reaching out to make a connection.

I have a huge heart with plenty of room to spare and time to spare!! I have used my time away to become a good man. I work everyday educating myself mentally, physically and spiritually so I may someday become a great man.

In my spare time I write poetry and my days and nights…

44 | Straight | Texas

White | Christian

First I want to thank you for taking the time to view my profile.

Name: Michael

Age: 44

Sentence: Life

Interests: Reading, writing, fitness

Looking for: A friendly pen pal to share thoughts and experiences with.

I am a 44-year-old male currently serving a Life sentence. Despite my circumstances, I maintain a positive outlook on life. I spend my time…

33 | Straight | California

Black/African American | Jewish

My name is CJ. I'm hoping to establish a positive, long-term connection and friendship. I have sadly forfeited the last 5 years of my life. I had spent the prior 10 years before my 2018 incarceration in various colleges and universities. I received my Bachelor's degree in Petroleum & Environmental Geology. I attended CCSF, UCSF, and now completing a Business Certificate focused on…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

29 | Straight | New Mexico

White | Other

I'm 6'4, 210 lbs of steel, slim, tattooed (some face tattoos), and intelligent. I love to write, I'm into motorcycles and fast cars, and I want to see the world and make memories. I love to laugh and have fun, and meeting new people is exciting for me. I have a romantic heart that's been broken a few times, but it's made me strong. I'm looking for someone who can add to the happiness in my…

37 | Straight | Texas

Black/African American | Christian

Certainly, here is the corrected and formatted version of the inmate profile:

Hello everybody! My name is Darrel D'Juan Ivey. I am 37 years old and looking for someone to correspond with. I'm sociable, outgoing, and down-to-earth. I understand that at times we all need someone to talk to for whatever that specific reason may be. Hopefully, this experience to meet new people will be…

29 | Straight | Oregon

Hispanic/Latino American | Spiritual

I think everyone has a time in their life where there was an opportunity or risk that they didn't take, then later realize they wish they had. Don't let this be one of those times.

I'm an outgoing, down-to-earth person with ambitions, coming with good vibes and a great sense of humor (although I'll let you be the judge of that). I hope this doesn't come off as narcissistic, but I think…

40 | Tennessee

White | Christian

My name is Harvey Lee Ireland, but I go by Lee. I am 40 years old, 5 feet 4 inches tall, with brown hair and blue eyes. I am in prison for conspiracy to sell drugs, but I am looking forward to getting out this year and starting my life over.

I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I am looking for someone to talk to who can engage in a good conversation. I'd love to find…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

26 | Straight | Illinois

Black/African American | Christian

Hello,

My name is Dimetrieous Ivy, and I'm currently incarcerated. I'm in the process of appealing my case, and everything looks great so far. I should be home soon. Despite my situation, which does not define who I am, I'm learning something new each day and striving to be a better version of myself.

I'm in search of my soulmate, someone special who is hopefully out there, and I…

32 | Straight | Ohio

Hispanic/Latino American

Hello world,

My name is Ismael, but everybody calls me "Milo." I'm Puerto Rican and grew up in Cleveland, Ohio.

My purpose in joining this website is to hopefully meet new people from all walks of life who are open to developing genuine friendships.

I'm a very open-minded person that's full of life, ambition, and charisma. I love to have fun and have a strong desire for…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 3 days 15 hours ago!
Profile Alert! Photo added 3 days 19 hours ago!

43 | Straight | Colorado

Other | Muslim

If anyone sends a letter through Jpay please give an address to write back!  My time in a Colorado state correctional facility is coming to an end. So I decided my time in Colorado is over as well. I'm originally from Brooklyn, NY but I'm paroling to South Jersey, about a mile from Philadelphia.

I'm looking forward to being back East. I speak fluent Russian. I am hoping to meet people…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

24 | Straight | Texas

Black/African American

First and foremost, I'd like to introduce myself,

My name is Amari, from the southwest side of Houston, Texas. I’m a mixed breed, funny, and educated, but I’ll leave the looks for you to judge, but always remember what’s on the inside.

I’m a very ambitious and determined man looking for longevity, someone to hold onto. I hope you like what you have read and I look forward to…

38 | Straight | California

Hispanic/Latino American

My name is Erik Ybarra. I am 38 years old and have been incarcerated since I was 24 years old. Life hasn't been easy for me, but life isn't easy for most people. We all deal with problems, and I believe that it's best to be able to talk to someone to get through the hard times and to share laughter on good days. I'm looking for someone to talk to; we all need friends and people we can trust. I…

Profile Alert! Turns 39 on 05/20! (Send a card)

35 | Straight | Arizona

White

Hello! To you all... In 35 years, young I'm born and raised in Minnesota, St. Paul. I'm not looking to get money; I've got my own. I am looking to laugh and have a good time while passing the time. I've got two boys; their grandma keeps them in my life, which has helped me get through the last 8 years in prison.

Sorry if you have to write with me; I'm not too good at this introduction…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!