MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

Alexander Ibarra  #01251011 - Primary Picture
Rosharon, Texas35Straight
HispanicChristian

Greetings, my name is Alexander.

I have been incarcerated for 16 years. I'm currently working on a BA Degree in Biblical Science and I'm looking forward to meeting new people. I am single and have no children, unfortunately. I enjoy working out, reading, learning, playing chess, and being Intellectually challenged.

Ultimately all I have to offer is my loyalty,...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 10/24/2019
Beaumont, Texas26Straight
Hispanic

Hi!

My name is Christian Ibarra.  I was born May 21st, 1993 and I'm a 26 year old native of Houston, Texas.  I am 6 foot tall, weighing at 208 pounds with black hair and eyes.  I am also a Hispanic male.  I'm currently doing a small bid and while doing so, I was hoping to appeal you through this ad. 

I'm looking for someone that could look past the...

Midway,, Texas32Straight
HispanicChristian

Hello, my name is Humberto, but I go by "Beto". I hope to meet new people and make plenty of new friends.

Despite where I am, every day is a blessing. I like to have a positive attitude and not let anyone or anything get me down. I am easy going and easy to get along with. That said, I enjoy laughing and having fun, but I also know when it is time to work. I have learned two carpentry...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 10/29/2019
Jose Ibarra #96328 - Primary Picture
Boise, Idaho34
HispanicCatholic

Hello,

My name is Jose Manuel Ibarra Jr, but everyone calls me by Manuel.  I’m looking for someone to get to know and talk to.  It gets extremely boring in prison and even worse, it gets lonely.  I’m usually a sociable, outgoing guy, so being separated from what I’m used to has been difficult.  So I decided I’d create an account here and hope for the best.

I...

Matheu Ibarra #253770 - Primary Picture
Florence, Arizona25Straight
Multi-racial

They say people are like books, often judged by their appearance and what’s on the outside, rather than by the story this within the covers.

So before you choose to pass me by and click to the next page, I ask you to get to know me before any quick judgment is made.

My name is Matheu and a little bit about me is; I grew up with a very humble beginning and for the longest time,...

Oscar Ibarra #6213585Primary Picture
Fort Madison, Iowa27Straight
Hispanic

Hello,

I’m Oscar.  You probably already know, but I’m in prison.  Ha!   I’m here for making mistakes, not because I’m a bad person.

I’m actually a great guy with a good heart.  I like having fun and being goofy, but I am a very mature man!

My body is locked up but my mind and spirit are free as a bird…unless that bird is in a cage too!  I’m...

Victor Ibarra #J87660 - Primary Picture
Corcoran, California41Straight
HispanicChristian

Seeking friendship! I’m a positive person who is outgoing, sincere; I will value your friendship, respect you and anything that you share with me. I’m understanding, a good listener. I’m bilingual, open minded to meet people from different walks of life. If you’re willing to teach me a different language, I’m willing to learn. You can email me through jpay.com; get their free mobile app to get...

Ely, Nevada36Straight
CaucasianChristian

What’s Up?

My name is Randy. I’m trying to find a pen pal or friend who has some of the same interests as myself. If you’re looking for someone that can keep a smile on your face, I’m right here! I’m wild, adventurous and live life to the fullest. Dirt bikes, mud trucks and chilling at the lake with family and friends are a few things I like to do. I can speak a little Spanish, love...

Omar Ibrahim #19977383 - Primary Picture
Umatilla, Oregon25Straight
Multi-racial

Hello everybody!

My name is Omar and I’m 25 year old.  I’m from Egypt, Alexandria. I’m a college graduate in Business Administration. I’ve worked on it during my incarceration. I’m a very athletic and ambitious person. I hold good conversations and get along with everybody. I’m a very optimistic person, so if your ever feeling down. I can change...

Courtney Iglehart #27940-180 - Primary Picture
Greenville, Illinois35Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello Beautiful,

I pray you are in good health and spirits. If not please pray about it. Prayer does work! My name is Cortney (or K. or husband material). As of now I am 35. My birthday is May 15th. Yes, I’m a Taurus but I’m one of a kind I have to admit I am confident as they say we are; in a good way though. For example, if I were to see you in Walmart and felt attracted I...

Kammy Igo #W100902 - Primary Picture
Dayton, Ohio21Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello,

My name is Kammy and I am almost done with my prison sentence, I have 5 months left.  I'm really hoping to find someone just as awesome as I am.  I have taken this time to better myself mentally, physically and emotionally!  I'm ready to have someone in my life that is good for me.

I have an old soul, so I'm looking to connect with someone who is...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 1/22/2020! Send Welcome Home Guide.
Florence, Arizona
Caucasian

I am currently working with the BLM Wild Horses Program and enjoying it very much. I have two years before I am released and am a little nervous about re-entering the real world!

I have two daughters that I miss very much and can't wait to see them! I will be 34 on March 16. I grew up in Maryland and moved to New Mexico when I was 9. I went to Alamogordo High School. I like to draw and...

Ryan Iliff #149186 - Primary Picture
Ordway, Colorado32Straight
CaucasianSpiritual

Hey there, I would say this is definitely out of my comfort zone, but I am going to give it a shot! I am a simple country boy; I like working with my hands, hunting, camping, fishing, really doing anything outside, riding horses, lifted trucks, watching football, endurance exercise and playing sports. I am a traditional guy; I love my family, my God, my Country and my dog. I am a father and I...

Miguel Infante #BD2728Primary Picture
Tehachapi, California32Straight
HispanicCatholic

I hope at the time you are reading this profile you are in the best of health and high spirits. So my name is Miguel Infante but all my friends call me Mike. I am 32 years old, D.O.B. 2/18/87. My horoscope sign is an Aquarius. I am of Hispanic descent, both my parents are from Michoacan, Mexico. I am bilingual, born and raised in California the Bay area in a little city called East Palo Alto....

Salem, Oregon21Straight
Caucasian

Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile.  My name is Brandon, I am 21 years old, I am from this little town on the coast of Oregon.  I am sure I am like most on this website because prison can be a lonely place.   I guess I'm just trying to find someone to talk to and hopefully get to know.

I'm going to try to keep this short.  A few things about...

Dmio Ingram #02080899 - Primary Picture
Kenedy, Texas28Straight
African AmericanBaptist

Hello to my readers!

I’m writing from a place where the unfortunate stay as you can see.  But as I write this I must say I’m in search of a companion who matches me.  Pure, genuine, mindful, ambitious and so much more….

(More about me): I must say being a young man coming from a single parent household of 1 mother and 4 sisters,, I know not only about how to treat a...

Childress, Texas23Straight
Multi-racial

Everything we experienced today is the result of choices we have made in the past.  Jealousy, hate, and envy comes with power, money and fame.  So when you're successful, drama is inevitable.  People from our past have tried their hardest to clip our wings and shoot us down….but here we are.  Everyone suffers at least one bad betrayal in their lifetime.  The trick is...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 1/1/2020! Send Welcome Home Guide.
Angie, Louisiana37Bi-sexual
African AmericanBaptist

Greetings World,

As your eyes scan the words on this page and you bless me with a few moments of your time, I hope there is something on this page that grasps your attention.

My name is James Ingram, but my friends call me Jay.  Being in prison sometimes brings a person through areas in life they normally will not visit.  It can either bring out the best or very worst...

Waymart, Pennsylvania40Straight
African American

Hi, my name is Mario Ingram and I'm from Atlanta, Georgia. I'm currently looking for someone to communicate with on a positive level. I enjoy reading and writing while incarcerated but on the outside I enjoy many other things as well. My most favorite things to do is to go fishing and camping; pretty much anything outdoors.

I also enjoy good music and good food. I love family time...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 12/4/2019
Robert Inman #1081893 - Primary Picture
State Farm, Virginia46

Hello to whose attention my picture, my photo has captured.  My name is Robert Wayne Inman, but friends call me Rob for short.  I understand you like what you see, and I so look forward to hearing your beautiful voice ASAP so we can elaborate on some of the following topics and get fully acquainted.  I was not raised to judge a book by its cover.  I come from a strong...

Conneaut, Ohio26Straight
Caucasian

First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to look me up on Write A Prisoner.

My name is Sheldon and I’m 25 years old from Cleveland, Ohio. When I am home, I love shopping, especially for shoes. I love to draw and tattoo. I am still learning a lot.

I spend a lot of time on social media, I really like Instagram and taking pictures. I love to have fun and go out...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 12/26/2019! Send Welcome Home Guide.
Las Animas, Colorado37Straight
Multi-racialCatholic

Hello, my name is Darrell Kion Innis. I’m 36 years old, born May 26, 1982. I’m Black, Native American Cherokee and Irish. I was born and raised Roman Catholic. I just recently started getting into my Native American heritage. I’m 5’9”, 195 pounds, I have 5 tattoos, like to work out, do yoga and Zen meditation. I’m learning how to play the piano right now and I’m learning how to speak Russian....

Wade Inzinna #00553191Primary Picture
Jackson, Louisiana29Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

To the eyes that read these words and the mind that grasps this message.

Loyalty is everything. People will often dismiss someone in prison, because they aren’t there at the moment. The moment may bring you temporary satisfaction, but someone that’s loyal to you will stick by you for a lifetime. Life isn’t perfect and people aren’t either. There will be times that are amazingly easy...

Pendleton, Oregon34Straight
Other

My name is Chester Louis Iodence.  Many people call me Louis.  I’m 34 years old and I’m currently serving a 90 month sentence.  This is my first time ever in prison.  I’ve been an Electrical Tech for 3 years prior to coming to prison, and a Low Voltage Tech for 7 years before that.  I love my work and I am good at what I do.  I got a good start in construction...

Dublin, California22Bi-sexual
CaucasianSpiritual

Hi,

My name is Camilla, I'm a very open minded, family oriented, down-to-earth person.  I was born in Stavropol, Russia but I currently reside in Utah.  I've made mistakes that I'm not proud of that have led me to my incarceration.

I am hoping to find someone who is an uplifting individual who will be there for me emotionally and mentally through this hard time in my...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 12/12/2019
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 12/12/2019