MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

Nabeel Kaddah #232902 - Primary Picture
Newtown, Connecticut53Straight
Multi-racialMuslim

Hello,

If you're reading this ad then you must be open-minded, and compassionate toward someone who is trapped behind these walls.

Here's a glimpse of the man behind the pen. My name is Nabeel. I’m a mature, charismatic gentleman with a sense of humor and always honest. One of my best assets is the ability to meet new people and turn the experience into new friendship. I do not...

St. Petersburg, Florida41Straight
AsianChristian

"Many people will walk in and out of your life, but only true friends will leave footprints in your heart." --Author Unknown

I am searching for someone who is willing to open up and not afraid to be honest with me and themselves. As lonely as it is out there, I know everyone is looking for someone to share their hopes, their dreams, their good days, and their bad. I believe true...

Robert Kahler #19201867 - Primary Picture
Ontario, Oregon27Straight
Caucasian

“STOP TAKE A CHANCE”

As I wake up in the morning, I feel something is missing and that is the love or friendship of a woman. So I stop and think, it’s not another bad day in prison, it’s a good day to meet somebody new. As I wait, I’ll work on my body as well as my mind. Either way I know there’s somebody out there who will simply not judge me outright based on my past. I’m less than a...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 9/15/2019
Carl  Kahoon #A542-931Primary Picture
Levittsburg, Ohio56
Caucasian

Living for the Lord

I am brand new to this whole pen pal thing so please bear with me, I am kind of nervous.

My name is Carl, I am 56 years old, 6’1” tall, 235 pounds, I have brown eyes and a bald head (by choice). I am a follower of the Lord Jesus Christ. I had a near death experience when I was 16 years old that proved to me that Jesus is real. It took me a while to get my...

Timothy Kamplin #107099 - Primary Picture
Boise, Idaho34Straight
CaucasianChristian

I'm Timothy. I've got 7 months left of this episode in life.

I've both learned and grown and I'm very content with myself. I'm not looking for anything specific, nor have I ruled anything out, so... friendship and conversation? You'll have to write and introduce yourself, but here's a bit about me. I love to be up in the hills, out on the water in a kayak, or in front of a fire.

...
Kerchelle  Kamps-Pickard #1213598 - Primary Picture
Las Vegas, Nevada26Straight
CaucasianCatholic

Hi there.

My name is Kerchelle. I am 26 years old. I am an ambitious, outgoing lady that loves to have fun and companionship.

I am looking for friends to share my passions and create new relationships.

Can’t wait to hear from you.

Hope Kantete #64511-050 - Primary Picture
Ft Worth, Texas49Straight
OtherNon-denominational

I am African.  I love good conversations with good friends.  I enjoy cooking for friend, I am spiritual, and I also like meeting new friends and experiencing new cultures.  I use to travel a lot and try new recipes.  At home I loved to entertain friends.

I'm looking forward to meeting new friends.  Write me.

Profile Alert! Turns 50 on 10/28!
Christopher Karaffa #A726-048 - Primary Picture
Lucasville, Ohio34Straight
Caucasian

Everyone calls me Chris, I have created this profile page to find and correspond with positive people that are leading a healthy lifestyle.

I am 6’ 5” tall and around 250 pounds.  I am from Columbus, Ohio, but not one spot can keep me grounded for long because I love to travel.  I am very outgoing and down to earth.  I love all animals as well. 

I really...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 24 days!
Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 11/4/2019! Send Welcome Home Guide.
Sean Karl #1915428 - Primary Picture
Beaumont, Texas48Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello everybody and God bless you!  I’m a 47 year old white man of German and Irish decent, currently serving a 12 year sentence and up for parole in 2019.  My max date is 2025.

I’m from the Galveston, Texas area.  I love the beach and enjoy sunny days.  I’m an active guy and into working out, kayaking, biking, etc.  I enjoy nature and camping.  Being...

James William Karr Jr. #189197 - Primary Picture
Jackson, Michigan51Straight
CaucasianChristian

ANY GOOD LISTENERS OUT THERE?  I need one!  I read dozens of Write-A-Prisoner ads for insight formatting mine, but that just convinced me not to sound like anyone else, and what I didn’t see was “radical honesty” or “someone to undemand me”, my2 true desires; can you do cold hard truth?   Good!  Start by choosing me based on appearance.  I'm serious!  If you...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 11 days!
Lima, Ohio37Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Hello, my name is Brandon. I’m a very well put together man. I’m definitely a stand-up guy with a great sense of self. I’m 36 years old with no kids. I’m Black and Italian, 200 pounds, 6’2” tall. I take great care of myself, my swag is through the roof LOL. I definitely do my best to represent at all times…I’m open minded but yet down to earth. I have a lot of old school values and believe in...

Fredonia, Kentucky28Straight
CaucasianChristian

Well, the reason I made this profile is simple; I’m searching for something real. I’m sick and tired of all the fakes and the flakes. I’m looking for someone that needs somebody to listen to them and who will listen to me in return. No expectations. Life has changed for me with age, I’m realizing that I want something more than I’ve wanted before, something on the next level.

I’m a...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 12/1/2019! Send Welcome Home Guide.
Atwater, California50Straight
African American

Hello World,

My name is Andre Kaufman, better known as Budda. Who is seeking correspondence. Who is modest, peaceful and laid back. Who just wants to meet new people, to enjoy conversing with the outside world. That would allow me to gain your respect and honor. As we learn about each other and possibly become friends and experiencing something we never imagined because I never thought...

Profile Alert! Turns 51 on 10/20!
Sterling, Colorado34
CaucasianSpiritual

Greetings,

I'm the spiritual southern gentleman from a small town in Alabama. I'm doing a life sentence for strangling a known child molester out in a county jail in Arkansas.

I have a beautiful 11 year old daughter that just passed the 6th grade in Arkansas. I only got to hold her twice before I got snowed in and just received a letter from her for the first time on May 8th,...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 9/19/2019
Dalhart, Texas30Straight
Caucasian

Hello,

I’m Colin.   I signed up for this service in hopes of meeting positive and inspirational people that wouldn't mind keeping me company through this time of struggle.

I was born and raised in Charleston, South Carolina. I am an Arborist (tree climber) by trade.  I ran my own outfit for about 2 years.  Though it was official on paper it was a big ragtag...

Jackson, Michigan26Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hi, I'm Cle. Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm 26. I like to workout and I love music; a variety of kinds. My energy is positive. I enjoy reading, I'm business minded, and I like to have a good time. I'm chill and I love good conversation. I am a good friend--looking to build meaningful friendships... I am honest, I am truthful ...so lets give it a try.

*To contact me...

James Kearfott #M33739 - Primary Picture
Mt. Sterling, Illinois26Straight
CaucasianCatholic

Hello Readers,

My name is James, but my friends and family call me Jimmy. I’m currently incarcerated and simply looking for someone who I can correspond with. So a few little things to know about me and who I am are: my Zodiac sign is Leo, pretty proud of that. It explains a lot about my personality. I’m pretty tall, 6’5” and in pretty good shape. I’m full of life, open minded to most...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 23 days!
Iowa Park, Texas28Straight
Multi-racialChristian

There’s a story in everybody’s eyes but very few people have gotten to know mine. I’m more of an introvert but relate and open to people who have been in similar positions that I’ve been in. My life hasn’t been perfect and I’ve had my back against the wall more than once. My heart is cold from being wronged so many times and I’ve pushed away more people because of past issues. I’m a Leo and a...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 10/7/2019
Paul Keel #A646-650 - Primary Picture
Orient, Ohio46
CaucasianNon-denominational

Hello, I am a 46-year-old white male.

I'm looking for friends or maybe more. I am serving a 14-year sentence. I went through a rough time and made some bad choices in life.

I'm into old school hot rods, music, and sports.

So if you believe in second chances, let me be it.

Sandy hook, Kentucky35Gay
CaucasianWiccan

Dear Friend, my name is Brandon. I'm a 35-year-old single man reaching out to meet new people. Regardless if you write me back or not I appreciate you taking the time to read my ad.

I'm intelligent, down to earth, and open-minded. I'm a man of integrity with a wonderful personality and an awesome sense of humor! I love fashion, music, cooking, having fun, and pretty much any and...

Ray Brook, New York34Straight
Caucasian

With this profile I’m seeking new friends and new beginnings. I am searching for positive and healthy relationships while on this little journey of mine. I like people with a good sense of humor and love to laugh and joke around. I’m 34 with no kids but believe kids bring pure joy to this world and I look forward to having kids of my own someday.

I enjoy working out on a daily basis...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 9/16/2019
Fredonia, Kentucky27Gay
CaucasianSpiritual

Well, hello. I sure hope you’re ready to meet a really outgoing, joyful, adventurous, loving, kind and honest gay male. I’m new to this site and new to this as a whole. I’ve put myself out there to get hurt. I’m shy and have been hurt in the past, so I keep my guard up but, in doing so, I’ve been super lonely. I’m in need of someone that’s mature, I don’t play games. I want honesty and loyalty...

Patrick Keenan #B-71150 - Primary Picture
Joliet, Illinois40Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

If you are reading my profile, I have high hopes that I will pique your curiosity or interest and that I can share my story as well as some humor.

I could use a friend to pass the time with and bring me up to speed on things on the outside. I am at the end of a long 11 year sentence. I come home this year with only about 6 months left, maybe sooner.

I am looking for good...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 10 days!
Monroe, Washington49Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

Hi,

My name is Rick. I'm writing this with the hopes of meeting new people.  I'm looking for a woman who is interested in getting to know the man I am today.

I am an open-minded person on a positive path towards freedom.  I'm seeking friendship and possibly more.  I work daily at changing my life to becoming a better person.  This includes education, self-...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 9/17/2019
Jermale Keeton #F-93150 - Primary Picture
Susanville, California29Straight
African AmericanChristian

First & foremost, I send this letter of introductory in the most humble and sincere way.  I would like to start this letter of introduction with a brief description of me.  My name is Jermale and I was born and raised in Bakersfield, California.  I'm 28 years old; I was born May 5th, 1989.  I stand at 5’9” tall and my body weight is at 195 pounds, all muscle, as you can...