MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free Employment Profile for an inmate here!

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

Shaquille Lash #AP2371 - Primary Picture
29Straight
Black/African AmericanMuslim

Hello,

My name is Shaquille. I was born and raised in Stockton, California. I’m 5’8”, 175 pounds. I’m 26 years old, born May 9th, 1994 which makes me a Taurus. I would describe myself as someone who is reserved and standoffish at times but also the life of the party. I like to make people smile. I’m very affectionate, caring and loving. Despite all the tattoos, I’m a big...

43Straight
WhiteChristian

 

First let me thank you for checking out my profile!  I see myself as an inspirational, outgoing and open minded person.  I always do my best to be loyal, honest and respectful.  I'm close to my family and they will always be an important part of my life. 

I enjoy all types of music. Artists like Jason Aldean, Enigma, Ginuwine, Amy Winehouse, Grateful...

29Straight
WhiteBuddhist

What's good? My name is Ryan, I am an intelligent self-motivated man. I've made some choices in the past which has led me to this penitentiary. In words I'm willing to express the need I am in.

I am in search of an acquaintance that can help deviate my thoughts away from this hell in which I live. I am not looking for love but then again nobody really is when it finds them. What I...

39Straight
White

My name is Kevin Aaron Lathum and I’m currently incarcerated in the Federal Correctional system. I am 39 years young and born and raised in San Diego, California. I grew up surfing and playing ice hockey as a kid and still enjoy both of those activities as an adult. I love to be outside, whether at the beach or fishing at the lake. I also enjoy hiking, working out, traveling, reading but I...

29Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

I'm looking to get to know people who are not afraid to wander the corridors of their minds.   People who will challenge me to become greater while I challenge them!  

I'm looking for a “true friend”, someone I may express myself to and will not judge me by my past but embrace the greatness that I've discovered inside of me. 

I hope you smile with the...

32Straight
Black/African American

My name is Christopher Latimer. I'm 32 years of age. I'm from Chicago, IL but I have been incarcerated for 12 and a half years in Michigan.
    
I am currently fighting for my life. I love music, working out, playing basketball, writing, reading, and learning just about anything. I'm open to new people and legal advice.
    
I'm not looking...

29Straight
WhiteChristian

Warning! May be cuter in person!

I'm currently incarcerated for possession of meth with intent to distribute and felon unlawful possession of a firearm. I'm 3 years in on a 7-year sentence. I'm a positive person; always looking at life like my cup is half full, even if I don't have a cup haha.

I love to make people laugh, I'm a Christian as well. I'm just looking for someone to...

30Straight
Hispanic/Latino American

My name is Manuel LaTorre.

I'm looking to start a new chapter in my life and find good people to conversate with.

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 11/19/2020
24Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanChristian

My name is Nick. I’m 24 years old.

I’m trying to find someone I can talk to, I like to workout, I love music, & I like to go on adventures/

As you can see, I love getting tattoos. I’m trying to find a friend.

29Straight
WhiteNon-denominational

My name is Mark. I am 28 years old. I am a carpenter & part of a carpenter’s union.

I’m looking to make a meaningful relationship that will continue past my incarceration. I love animals & have a nine-year-old Boxer. I enjoy time with my friends & family, working out, & trying new things.

I love to laugh & make others laugh. I like culture & plan to...

26Bisexual
Hispanic/Latino AmericanCatholic

Hey,

My name’s Briana, I’m a Gemini with lots of tattoos, 26 years old. I love to laugh and have fun. I’m really into interior design and fashion. You’ll most likely catch me wearing a fanny pack! I get out soon so I’m hoping to meet some positive influences that I can continue to communicate with when I get out.

Thanks for reading my profile, hope to hear from you soon.

...
Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 11/7/2020
Profile Alert! Added Employment Profile on 11/7/2020
25Straight
WhiteChristian

Hi, my name is Josh.  I am in prison for a couple of burglaries.  I get out in 2023 and am doing as much programing here as I can.  I work down in the maintenance shop repairing washers and dryers, it's pretty fun. Anyway, I'm looking for cool fun people to talk to while I'm in here and we can see where it goes from there.  The best way to contact me is to add me on the...

Straight
White

Hi, my name is Levi. I’m 25 years old and looking to meet and chat with women. I’m down for friends but I’m really searching for that special someone.

I’ve been in prison for about 3 years and my first chance at parole is 2024. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Really ladies, I’m borderline turning gay with all these dudes in here and need a good girl to pull be back from the...

34Straight
White

Hi,

My name is Dylan and we been incarcerated since 2010. I very much enjoy sending and receiving mail. Please know I’m not here looking for extra money and that I’m willing to respond to anyone who takes the time to write. I’m not shy and I’m more than happy revealing all the ancient Chinese secrets I’ve come across in prison.

A few things about myself. I imagine drawing and...

33Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanChristian

Hello,

My name is Cesar.  It is my hope to find friends who believe in second chances. Friends who believe that to work together to make each other a better person is something to cherish in life.  A friendship is based on trust and love.  I strive everyday to live after my faith in Christ.  I want to be known by the way that I live and not in what I say.  ...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 29 days!
29Bisexual
American Indian/Alaska Native

I go by Popz, I'm 5’4 at 150 pounds rockstar. Naturally tan skin, covered in tattoos from the waist up.

I love to draw and be artistic and creative. Seeking all walks of life to conversate and share some of my same interests with. I’m extroverted, love playing pool, love all types of music, and love to meditate.

Hey, I can’t wait to hear from all of you and make new friends....

34Straight
Black/African AmericanCatholic

Hello world, my name is Charles Lavallais but everybody calls me Chuck. I’m from New Orleans, Louisiana born and raised. I’m looking for someone who won’t judge me for my past mistakes that landed me in this situation. Someone who’s looking for a friend and someone to get to know and see where it goes from there. See what’s God plan if we happen to cross paths.

We can also communicate...

45Bisexual
Multi-racialPagan

Hi,

My name is Gregory. I hope you won’t prejudge me. A book is more than its title. I am even more so.

I’m Native/White, I play guitar (very well), I study the Runes, history, ceremonial magic and general occult subjects. I am teaching myself to speak Icelandic (it’s nearly old Norse) and am taking acting classes. I practice paganism with strong shamanic elements. I’m bisexual...

22Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

My name is Andrew. I’m 22 years old and I’ve been incarcerated for 6 years now.

I’m looking for a long term female; just with good conversation or someone to build with. I'm into females only!

I’m a cool guy once you get to know me. Feel free to hit me up anytime on JPay.

Andrew Lavender

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 11/11/2020
28Straight
Black/African American

Hi my name is Anthony, I’m looking for a friend, somebody to talk to.

I’m very goofy and laid back, I’m looking for a friend I can vibe with and to write me on JPay if you are interested. 

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 11/28/2020! Send Welcome Home Guide.
Christopher Lavender #02028920Primary Picture
32Straight
WhiteBaptist

Future Pen-Pal, Hi, my name is Chris. I’m 31 years old. I am an open, outgoing, and unique person. This I can assure you, you won’t find another man like me! I am single, fun, love to laugh, have a good time, and enjoy life. I’m from Austin, Texas. I love live music, going out with friends, and spending time with my family. I have 4 brothers all who are younger than me, 2 nieces and...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 11/25/2020
52Straight
White

My name is Scott Laverdure. I was born & raised in Portland, OR. I now reside in Colorado. I'm Ojibwa native on my dad's side & German on my mom's. I'm 5'11", 200lbs, hazel eyes, & brown hair.

I enjoy all kinds of activities; reading, working out, fishing, & sports. I love music & going to concerts. I'm easy to talk to, have a good personality, & enjoy...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 4 days!
32Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Hello, my name is Carl LaVette III. I stand for unity, foundation, and loyalty. I believe having a great amazing friendship is a recipe for other great amazing levels to experience with someone. Who gives you laughter, strength, and smiles of joy.

I know there are a lot of strong women outside these walls. So building a solid understanding over these next three years is...

32Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Hey friends, my name is Michael Law. I’m a great person in a bad situation. I’m looking for someone I can get to know emotionally and spiritually. Someone who I can make smile through the hard times and make your day even better through the good times. Right now I’m going through a hard time but hard times don’t last forever.

I’m a good looking guy LOL. I’m smart and very confident. I’...

29Bisexual
WhiteChristian

Well hello! 

I'm a girl with a good heart from a small town in Southern Ohio. I have made some bad choices (like everybody) but I have turned my life around. I have learned life changing lessons and I'm ready for the best yet to come. I can be blunt but I am always fun. 

I'm a country girl at heart who likes to get dirty and have a good time but I'm also a girly girl...