Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

37 | Straight | Washington

Multi-racial | Christian

If you’re reading this, my name is Allen Maae. I’m a mixture of Samoan, Black and German. I was born on 12/2/85. I’m covered in tattoos from my neck down and I plan on getting more. I spend most my time working out and lifting weights. My go-to is music, I listen to music to help collect my thoughts and relax when times get hard. My personality is on 10 and I have a positive vibe type of…

31 | Straight | Michigan

White | Other

Hello, there my name is Jon but everyone calls me JB. I'm 5'9 about 180 pounds. I'm an Aquarius born 2\14\92( Valentine's Day) makes me 31. I chose to get on here because I'm a little crazy, but I do have a sense of humor. So, let's hope I can find a friend (crazy in a good way) LOL!

I'm a fun-loving person very compassionate and I'm an absolute animal lover. I have no kids but I do…

29 | Straight | California

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

First and foremost, let me introduce myself.

I was given the name "Eduardo," but I go by "Eddie." I'm a light-skinned Hispanic with hazel eyes, and I'm 5'9" in height. I'm 29 years old and was born on March 21st, making me an Aries. I'm blunt and straightforward, but I'm also kind to those who return the favor! You get what you give to me.

I've been incarcerated for 4 years, and…

30 | Straight | California

Multi-racial | Christian

To whom it may concern!

I’ve been on this confined road for seven years now and as you can imagine it’s not easy. Doing time you see almost all your family and friends drift away. Nevertheless I’m not the type of person that lets bad experiences cloud my judgment towards people. I strongly believe there are decent people in this world. This is why I’m taking this opportunity so I can…

34 | Straight | Illinois

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic


My name is Juan, but most people call me Nito.

First and foremost, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to stop by my page. After much procrastination, I've finally decided to give this website a try with the hopes of making new friends and building deeper connections.

At the time of this writing, I've been incarcerated for almost 13 years - since I was 21.…

27 | Straight | Washington

Hispanic/Latino American

Hello world! I hope everything is well in your life. I'm taking this opportunity to open my eyes and mind to the possibility of connecting with ambitious, driven people. I'm new to this process but I'm open to being exposed and finding what makes sense.

I'm Raul, 27 yrs. old from Portland, Oregon. I'm a very open minded individual with a lot of drive and a big heart. I pride myself on…

29 | Straight | Oregon

White | Catholic

It's my hope that as you read this intro, you find something that interests you, and you have the desire to build a genuine friendship. I'd like to share with you a little about myself and tell you about the maturity and compassion I hold in my heart. Some of my good qualities are that I am trustworthy, determined, affectionate, dependable, and a nurturer by heart.

I do have a few bad…

44 | California

Hispanic/Latino American | Other

Hi, I’m Shonna.

I’m incarcerated for the first (and last) time, and my cousin helped me get on this pen-pal site so I could find some positive people to help me through my time. I’ll be out next July.

I’m 44 years old, Mexican American, with one adult child. I love animals, nature, the outdoors, hiking and camping. My favorite color is purple and my lucky number is three. I…

25 | Straight | Minnesota

Multi-racial | Christian

I’m looking for a friend, pen pal, or even a partner; to get to know, and build a bond with. I’m a cool and laid back type of person. Drama free, and just looking for that right woman to build and be successful with. 

| Washington

Hopefully as you read this, it finds you at peace. I wouldn’t say I’m soul searching but I’m definitely looking for the right companion.

You can contact me using the information below and also by email at

55 | Straight | Iowa

White | Spiritual

Greetings outside world! My name is J.D.. I was a very social person out there, and after nearly thirteen years, I'm looking to meet new people from the U.S. and abroad. Having mutual interests would be beneficial. Here's a little about myself.

An Iowa native, I spent two years at the University of Iowa before discovering my calling was culinary arts. I moved to Minneapolis, attended a…

41 | Straight | Indiana

Black/African American | Christian

By L.R. Knost:  Do not be dismayed by the brokenness of the world. All things break. And all things can be mended. Not with time, as they say, but with intention. So go. Love intentionally, extravagantly, unconditionally. The broken world waits in darkness for the light that is YOU.

Straight | Texas

Black/African American

When your worst self has kept you at the bottom for so long and your best self finally finds a way to breathe, things aren’t as bad as they seem. The bottom begins to look a lot like the top and the top feels more like victory.

So, to the artist, the creators, the selfless and the motivated, let’s turn walls into stairways and reach new heights. Meet me at the top, the view is lit and…

53 | Straight | Colorado

White | Christian

Hello everybody! I'm an active, educated, physically fit resident here in Colorado.

I am seeking fun and exciting people to correspond with. I am a great listener with a good sense of humor. I love people, pets, and plants. I enjoy reading, writing and working out.

'm not looking for anyone in particular nor do I discriminate. If you choose to contact me, please be sure to…

32 | Straight | Michigan

Black/African American | Other

My name is Lil Larry, but everybody calls me Lotto. I've been in prison for 15 years, and I go home in a couple of months. I'm 32 years old and into money, sports, and making music, so if that's your vibe, hit me up.

I'm headed to a new world and looking for some new friends to experience it with.

Hit me on JPay if you're with it!

30 | Straight | Michigan

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic

Jacob, confined within the walls of this correctional facility, has found solace and hope through his enduring passions for music, Detroit sports, family and the pursuit of meaningful friendships. Despite his current circumstances, he remains determined to reshape his life and find redemption.

In his quest for personal growth, Jacob recognizes the importance of genuine connections. He…

30 | Straight | Illinois

Black/African American | Muslim


Ladies! My name is Jonathan, but most people call me Jroc. I was skeptical about doing this, but I decided to because I'm interested in meeting new people and hopefully able to shine some light on someone's life and provide them with a smile with the hopes they can do the same for me.

A little about me. I'm Black and Dominican but I'm not very fluent with my Spanish…

52 | Straight | Illinois

White | Spiritual

Hello, my name is Robert. Full disclosure: I have been in prison now for 13 years, so this picture is outdated. For the past 6 ½ years I have been “living” (more like enduring) confined to my cell for virtually 23 hours a day. Aside for this isolation, even though I am friendly with a few guys here, I have zero actual friends. And even though it hurts to admit it, after 13 years away, I am in…

23 | Straight | Washington

White | Non-denominational

What's good? Let me introduce myself. My name is Dale Madden. I'm 23 yo from Tacoma WA. Don't let my age fool you! It's not the age; it's the stage. You feel me? LMAO. Never a burden, only a blessing.

I always have a smile on my face. Tap in so I can put a smile on your face too :) I love to laugh and enjoy the finer points in life. I got a few years left but for now, I'm not too far…

30 | Straight | Colorado

White | Spiritual

My name is Zakkery Madden. I'm 29. Born in 93. I'm 5'11". I weigh 186 lbs. I'm in very good shape. I'm super athletic and work out quite a bit. I am an artist, I've been doing art since I was a little kid. I was born in the city, raised in the country, then moved back to the city. I take my artwork as well as my work out very seriously. I love music, I listen to a lot of metal, rock, some…