MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

Manuel Madueno #AD1959
Primary Picture
Adelanto, California43Straight
Hispanic

Hello out there in the real world…Allow me this brief opportunity, a shot in the dark if you will, to introduce myself.  My full name is Manuel Edgardo Madueno and I'm 42 years old of Mexican heritage…born and raised in East Los Angeles, California…I have been incarcerated for 13 years.

I am in search...

Eva Madveno #41304-298
Primary Picture
Tallahassee, Florida48Bi-sexual
HispanicNative American

Hi new friends! My name is Eva. I am a mature level-headed woman who enjoys the simple things in life. I have lived a life that has taught me valuable lessons and I am now looking forward to a fresh start.

I want to surround myself with positive, supportive and good-hearted friends. I have struck out with the affairs of the heart. However, if you think you can climb my wall and make me...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 3/6/2019
Justin Maes #01979562
Primary Picture
Colorado City, Texas23Straight
HispanicChristian

Hey,
First off I want to say thank you for stopping by and showing some love to my profile.  Hopefully my profile gives you an interest in sending me a message.  I'm looking for some friends that I can talk to and be me with.  One thing about me is I love to make people laugh, so you will definitely get a lot of those when you write me....

David Magana #BG07491
Primary Picture
Tehachapi, California29Straight
HispanicCatholic

Hello, My name is David Magana, I'm looking to meet new friends to write too.

Here is a little about my self; I am 29 years old. I like to work out, compose new songs, like rap and R&B. I also like to read and do some art. I'm going to school to further my education to better myself in every way possible.

If you're interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/1/2019
Matt Magbray #43067-039
Primary Picture
Marion, Illinois41Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hi, my name is Matt.  I’m from Detroit, Michigan, I’m 6’ 2”, 192 pounds, brown skin was short wavy hair.  I’m 42, a Leo.   I have one son, he is 18 years old.  I have 3 older sisters and a Mother that I love deeply.  I’ve been in Federal prison for over 8 ½ years, I have 5 months.  I get out in November.

I’m on here to find positive people to surround...

Giavonni Magee #883956
Primary Picture
Adrian, Michigan24Straight
African AmericanChristian

...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 1/28/2019
David Magnus #361163
Primary Picture
Yacolt, Washington33Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

My name is David and I'm am 33 years old.

I'm currently incarcerated for attempt to elude. I am looking to go home soon. I am a fun loving guy who loves to laugh & make others laugh. I am from Pierce County, Washington. I like hiking, going to car shows, and concerts. I have a 7-year old daughter & do all I can to be a part of her life.

While in prison, I enjoy working...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/7/2019
Michael Mahalie #95325
Primary Picture
Limon, Colorado39Straight
Multi-racialChristian

The perfect person I wish I could be, but I can't. I’ve grown to understand that when you create the ideal perfect person, you take away the opportunity of embracing the unique characteristics and qualities of that person, and also taking away their chance to give you their experiences.

My name is Michael Leander Mahalie, I’m 39 years old, half black and Korean with big dreams of...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 4/22/2019! Send Welcome Home Guide.
Robert Mahan #25068-045
Primary Picture
Fairton, New Jersey38
CaucasianBaptist

Free to a good home. One wayward lonely convict, completely house broken but known to bit!  :) Very affectionate, absolutely loves to be pet and scratched and doesn’t slobber too much.  Has been slightly abused, so please be gently.  Likes to laugh and play, and have a good time.  Good with kids and other animals.  Been in the pound...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 9 days!
Kelly Mahana #137678
Primary Picture
Canon City, Colorado30Straight
Multi-racialSpiritual

Hello,

My name is Kelly. I am an outgoing open-minded individual looking to meet new people. I’, willing to get to know anyone. See a new and different perspective on life. Maybe even gain a friend.

I enjoy doing many things. Some of my favorite pass times are tattooing, drawing, writing, reading, and exercising. A few of my favorite books are the Fault in our Stars, If I Stay...

Patrick Maher #282996
Primary Picture
Coldwater, Michigan38Straight
Caucasian

Hello,

My name is Patrick. I'm hoping to meet some interesting people to correspond with. I'm open to all people, I love life and the motto; we only live once. Though I'm truly trying to get my life seriously back on track to be a productive member of society.

I love to workout, spending time with family and friends, and traveling. I enjoy writing music and poetry. Please...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/8/2019
Ashley Mahlum #02029034
Primary Picture
Gatesville, Texas35Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

Looking to connect with someone and share a few laughs.  I am constantly seeking new and exciting things to keep my active mind interested.  I’m in TDC now but this is not my forever.  I’m hoping to build friendships that continue once I’m released.  New beginnings often play an important role in shaping your personal life, and with the new opportunities and personal...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 9 days!
Paul Maiolini #91062-054
Primary Picture
Inez, Kentucky29Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

I am a New York City Union Ironworker ...I am serving my last year of a four year sentence...I miss the company and conversation about everything I miss on the outside.

I am very interested in athletic training and therefore keep myself in healthy shape.  I love baseball and having fun with good clean humor, and keeping a...

Nigel Maitland #JZ5560
Primary Picture
St. Petersburg, Florida28Straight
African AmericanMuslim

Hi, m name is Nigel. I’m 27 years old, 6’ tall and 185 pounds. I’m from York, Pennsylvania. I set up this profile to hopefully gain friends that are positive and supportive. I’m a great listener and very nonjudgmental. I’m very open minded and positive. I try to always keep a smile on my face. I love to laugh and joke and most importantly I’m a gentleman....

Profile Alert! Turns 28 on 04/20!
Naomie Maitre #13671-104
Primary Picture
Tallahassee, Florida41Straight
African American

Hello, my name is Naomie & I’m looking for realness, I wouldn’t want it no other way….  I’m very assertive & straightforward, what you see is what you get, nothing more or nothing less.  Love to laugh, it’s good for the soul so you have to have a great sense of humor to deal with me.

Aquarius is my...

Nicholas Majewski #M17598
Primary Picture
Sumner, Illinois27
Multi-racialCatholic

What’s up,

I’m Nicholas but everyone calls me Juice! I’m new to this pen pal stuff so I don’t know what to expect. I’m hoping to connect with people who are down to earth, funny, driven and all around sincere.

I like to listen to music, cook, play sports, camp, be with friends and make memories.

People say I’m loyal, funny, understanding, easy to talk to and pretty laid...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 2/14/2019
Aaryana Malcolm #09352-085
Primary Picture
Waseca, Minnesota49Bi-sexual
Caucasian

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I’ve set my mind to do whatever it takes to never be here again. I have determination. In order to be successful at this I take the classes to further my education and career. I’m open to guidance and resources. I’m adventurous in meeting people from around the world. I gain my strength each day from God. Although in here I am Blessed NOT...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 3/19/2019
Denis Maldonado #G-58173
Primary Picture
Corcoran, California40Straight
Native AmericanNative American

Hello,

Just your local fluffy biker here!

Sick and tired of being lonely?  So here I am looking for anyone who is open to new things and sharing new experiences.

I love motorcycles, travel, having lots of fun with friends, and enjoying the finer things in life.

...
Jose Maldonado #42555-424
Primary Picture
Bruceton Mills, West Virginia40Straight
HispanicCatholic

Hoping to find that special woman who I can talk or write to. I am a fun loving guy who has a variety of interests. Don't let my past define who I am now. I have learned from my mistakes and I am working on myself.

Hope you can join my journey.

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/13/2019
Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 3/4/2019
Luis Maldonado #R-47678
Primary Picture
Mt Sterling, Illinois32Straight
Hispanic

Cyber-space most wanted!

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I’m searching for new friends to write to from around the world.

I only know how to speak English! I love to write but have nobody to write to, I hope whoever reads this will help change my lack of mail.

I didn’t put my religion on here cause I don’t want anyone to think you can’t write me cause...

Miguel Maldonado #01764375
Primary Picture
Huntsville, Texas28Straight
HispanicNon-denominational

Hello,

My name is Miguel. I’m a man looking for people to help broaden my horizons in life. Also to help me do this time better than I’m currently doing it. I’m not exactly looking for that special someone – but if she does happen to cross my path – then so be it. I’m looking for friends to build with and get to know. I’m really interested in writing people from all religions and...

Miguel Maldonado #R-54155
Primary Picture
Dixon, Illinois31Straight
HispanicNon-denominational

 Hi :)

Thanks for taking interest in my profile.  Well since you’re already here, I'm Miguel, nice to meet you.  I'm here looking for the love of my life…LOL.  I'm only kidding :)  I'm actually looking for a long-term friendship; someone willing to take...

Nicholas Maldonado #A683-033
Primary Picture
Mansfield, Ohio33Straight
HispanicSpiritual

Hey my name is Nick and I am seeking friends but if your looking for a relationship don't count me out, just get to know me. It doesn't matter where you're from, your race or religion, I'm open to meeting different people from different walks of life. I only ask you be honest with me and I'll do the same.

I spend my time training...

Peter Maletta #09A5564
Primary Picture
Malone, New York53Straight
CaucasianCatholic

Hello future friend; thank you for taking the time to stop at my ad.

I’ve been incarcerated for the past 9 years and have less than 1 year before I’m released.

It would be great to have someone special to correspond with and get to know.

Here’s a little about me; I was born and raised in Queens, New York. I’m Italian/American. I have green eyes, salt and pepper hair and...

Shiraz Malik #68838-097
Primary Picture
Washington, Mississippi40Straight
AsianMuslim

My name is Shiraz Malik, I am from Pakistan but most of my life I lived in Europe. The U.S.A. extradited me from Europe and gave me 15 years of sentence for drug charges. I am incarcerated since 2011 and since then to now almost all my friends and family left me alone except my mother and I feel so lonely in my life and I have nobody in the U.S.A. to talk to me or come to visit me in prison or...