MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

Joseph Maybrier #21545-021 - Primary Picture
Phoenix, Arizona28Straight
Multi-racialOther

I'd like to think that I'm a pretty laid back person. I absolutely love traveling and exploring new places and things. I love having fun and doing anything that makes my heart race.

I grew up in Orange County, California skateboarding and going to the beach. I also love snowboarding, which is probably one of my favorite things to do other than going to theme parks. :) I'm looking for a...

Springfield, South Dakota37Straight
African AmericanChristian

My name is Peter Mayen, I’m a Sudanese American.  I have been in the United States since 2001.  I am single and have 3 sons and 1 daughter, ages 12 through 18.  I am looking for friendship first, but I'm open to a relationship with the right woman.  I prefer a woman who has a career who won't play games. 

My interests include the following: I love all outdoor...

Cody Mayfield #42807-177Primary Picture
Fort Worth, Texas42Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello, my name is Cody Mayfield. I’m 42 years old, 6 feet 5 inches tall, and weigh 250 pounds.

My hobbies are bodybuilding and living a healthy lifestyle. I love the gym and my passion is helping others. My hopes and dreams are to one day help troubled youth and to do all I can to keep others from taking the path or making the mistakes I made to get here. I’ve cut all ties with my...

Kenedy, Texas26Straight
African AmericanMuslim

I don’t think I’m the best at this but I believe this website is very creative!  I’m looking for special individuals that are willingly seeking companionship.  

A little about me; I’ve been down in some of the worst ways but I pray and keep my faith no matter what.  I’m very down to earth and I believe in being real and honest at all times.    Some...

Austin Mays #888310 - Primary Picture
Aberdeen, Washington31Straight
Christian

I'm pretty much a giant set of contradictions. I am quiet and serious, but those closest to me can bring my wacky side. I love to stay in and read equally as much as I enjoy going out on adventures. I am cold logic and fierce emotion wrapped in an unassuming package, with a dash of flare mixed in. I am courteous and respectful, but also wildly inappropriate when surrounded by the right people...

David  Mays #02098918Primary Picture
New Boston, Texas42Straight
African AmericanChristian

May the Peace and Blessings of God be upon you as you read this bio; I’m David, and I am seeking the friendship of someone genuine, patient, and encouraging.  I am only asking of the same qualities I have to offer a friend.

Currently I am strengthening my mind, body and soul while incarcerated.  Some of my passions are reading books on Christianity, listening to R & B,...

Coleman, Florida41Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Hello,

My name is Elgin Mays. My friends call me "FAM", it stands for Forever At Money. I am a 40 year old Jamaican and African American standing about 5'10" and 180 pounds. 

My hometown is Bradenton, Florida. I'm the owner of a clothing line that's coming out soon called "FAM Squad". The concept has a lot of acronyms that FAM stands for like: First All Might, Family...

Profile Alert! Turns 42 on 03/24!
Joseph Maziarz #211221 - Primary Picture
Burgin, Kentucky31Straight
CaucasianSpiritual

Hello,

My name is Joseph Marizarz II, and I am currently seeking a friend to correspond with through the duration of my incarceration, as well as after, should you choose.  I am very outgoing and goal-oriented, and am doing everything within my power to make a better future for myself.  I am very easygoing and get along with just about everyone I meet.  I am very...

Canton, Illinois26Straight
African American

Hey world,

My name is Nyasha Mbawa.   I am from African decent, my people are from South Africa Zimbabwe.   I’m genuinely looking to meet new people who are non-judgemental and that can be a positive light that I can keep in contact with when I reenter society.

I’m focusing on furthering my education.   I’m also an inspiring writer.  I love to...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 1/27/2020
Napoleon Mbonyunkiza #6707463 - Primary Picture
Newton, Iowa51Straight
OtherOther

My name is Napoleon Mbonyunkiza Ahmed. My address can be found below. I am an educated person with a college degree in business. I speak, read and write 10 languages. I am a hardworking person, generous and self-sufficient. During my spare time I like to clean the places where I live or I work. I like to watch TV sports channel and news. I like to listen to music and dance; Country music,...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 1/6/2020
Blythe, California30
African AmericanChristian

My name is Amir McAfee. I’m out of the city of Pasadena. I’m on this site to meet friends and more. I’m a solid young man and I have a big heart. I’m really a peaceful person that is easy to get along with and very understanding.

I’m looking to meet people that are cool and looking to have some fun. I know my profile might not be the one that grabs at you but I’m just being me. I love...

Crescent City, California34Straight
CaucasianOther

Hi,

My name is Ryan McAlister and I'm from Huntington Beach, California.  I'm 34 years old, 6 foot 2 inches tall and 190 pounds.  I wrote Write A Prisoner in hopes to meet a friend I can share life with.  I've been down for 6 years now and old friends seem to have faded away.  Since I am a determined person, I am on a mission to seek out new friends.  Even...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/19/2020
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 2/19/2020
Otis McAllister #31649-044Primary Picture
Coleman, Florida55Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello,

I’m Otis.  Far be it from me to be conceited, but I’m a diamond in the rough who’s looking to let my light shine within a sincere mutual friendship.  Obviously, I’ve had some laps in judgment but overall I am a sound minded person with a good heart and healthy spirit.  I’m an optimist and I do my best to always maintain a positive attitude toward life.  An...

Ypsilanti, Michigan36Straight
Caucasian

Real is rare

I’m ambitious, spontaneous, very energetic, and love to laugh. I enjoy camping and traveling. If I don’t like it, I will try it. I love tailgating football and basketball games.

I also look good in only your favorite jersey. I’m looking for a stable, nonjudgmental guy who also shares some of the same interests. I really love to be spoiled, let’s go...

Jennifer McBrearety #26560-045 - Primary Picture
Waseca, Minnesota36Bi-sexual
CaucasianChristian

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am outgoing, creative, and hard working. I spend my time taking classes to improve myself. I’ve completed RDAP.

I enjoy helping others, reading and working out. God gives me the strength and I am grateful for the chance he has given me to re-start my life.

I am interested in meeting positive and encouraging people.

Susanville, California29Straight
African AmericanChristian

My name is DeVon, I'm looking forward to meeting and getting to know some new people ad possibly finding someone special.

I'm 29 year old from Sacramento CA, I have two children, a son and a daughter who mean the world to me. I've been in prison for about 7 years now and have a few years to go. I'm currently in the process of becoming certified in fitness and nutrition and working...

Cumberland, Maryland39Straight
African AmericanNative American

My name is Twin and I am willing to have any straight female of any race, age from 19 to a reasonable age. I do not have a picture up but never mind that because looks are well loveable within a person of myself which I’m the time to be worthy of. I’m not talking past truth and I’m not trying to make myself sound good, so let’s go past that. I’m into a lot of things that we can talk about. I...

Profile Alert! Turns 40 on 03/05!
Lucasville, Ohio37Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello,

To whom may write me, thank you for being open minded and writing. I’m a good person that made some bad choices as a youth. 20 years old to be exact and I can honestly say with God’s forgiveness I’m a well-grounded man now with a great future ahead.

I’m from Columbus, Ohio born and raised. I love my city, it’s a good place with a lot of opportunities. I can’t wait to be...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/10/2020
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 2/10/2020
Michael McBride #42022-007 - Primary Picture
Jonesville, Virginia28Straight
African AmericanMuslim

Hello,

I’m looking forward to meeting a woman who is able to understand my current situation and won’t be judgmental, but rather open-minded. I’m not caught up on looks, but I am looking for someone who has a good personality. I’m looking for a friend who I can write, call, email and get to know better. I’m looking for a woman who is patient and knows her worth (priceless)…

I’m...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 30 days!
Cumberland, Maryland32Straight
African AmericanSpiritual

Good morning how are you feeling today? Myself, I'm good just optimistic about the possibility of meeting new people, ideas, and cultures. Yeah, that would be nice! Building bridges; no judgment just love and acceptance. But anyway a lil bit about myself; my name is Jeremiah but my friends call me Ugg. Long story, I'm 32, 6'1", and originally from west Baltimore. I'm currently single, no kids...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 1/28/2020
James  Mccaa  #322566 - Primary Picture
Muskegon, Michigan39Straight
African AmericanChristian

I’m an easygoing person that enjoys laughter.

I’m just looking for someone to build a friendship with doing these trying times.

Profile Alert! Turns 40 on 03/23!
Baili McCain #26473-380 - Primary Picture
Bryan, Texas25Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

Hey Yall!

A little bit about me…I’m goofy, I love to laugh and make others laugh. I’m down to earth. I control what I can and don’t stress what I can’t. I’m compassionate and loyal, open minded and put my all into what I believe in.

I am currently a dog trainer, training service dogs and I love it! I have so much passion for what I do because the end result is beyond awesome;...

Demetrius McCall #A752-034Primary Picture
Grafton, Ohio43Straight
African AmericanNon-denominational

Hello,

My name is Demetrius, a lot of people call me by my nickname Big Meach. I’m hoping to meet some folks to help me establish positive contacts on the outside. I’m interested in furthering my education in Business Management and also Barber College while I’m incarcerated. I love to read and write and work out as well. I will continue to work hard to re-enter society as a productive...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 1/7/2020
TreVale McCall #71334-054Primary Picture
White Deer, Pennsylvania29Straight
African American

Hey wassup?  My name is Trevale.  I'm looking for a caring, loving, and real woman who can be there even through thick and thin.

I'm a handsome and strong person. I love to work out and keep my body in shape. I love to stay busy; I'm a hard worker and also very easy going and love to have fun.  I am 28 years old and have no kids.  I plan on being a very successful...

Toledo, Ohio38Straight
African AmericanChristian

Well hello there, I appreciate you taking the time to consider my profile. Hopefully, this is the beginning of something special.

Before I go any further, allow me to tell you more about myself and what I am looking for. I'm very honest, well rounded, and free-spirited as well. I enjoy watching movies, reading, and laughter as all is good for the soul. Exercising, good conversation,...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 1/14/2020
Profile Alert! Turns 39 on 02/28!