Inmate Alphabetical Profiles | Write a Prisoner

MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

Michael Morris #01924594Primary Picture
Tennessee Colony, Texas37Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hi, how are you?

My name is Michael, but everyone calls me Mike which is fine by me. I am looking for a pen-pal preferably a woman who is down-to-earth, a good person, and has an awesome attitude towards life. Looks can be deceiving, so to me, beauty is what comes from your heart and mind! I am looking for someone I can connect with on a mental, emotional, and spiritual level. It’s a...

Oxford, Wisconsin27Straight
Hispanic

I am a fun, cool, down to earth kind of guy.  I’m just looking for a friend.

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 7/16/2019
Robert Morris #A516-143 - Primary Picture
London, Ohio32Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello,

My name is Rob. I’m 32 and I’m pretty laid back. I like reading, staying in shape, music, video games, and movies; comedy in particular. I love anything to do with fantasy like Lord of The Rings and especially Game Of Thrones. I’m also a huge SciFi fan. I listen to a lot of punk, hardcore, and metal. I also like classic rock and a couple of my favorite bands are Tool and Sublime...

Sarah Morris #260042Primary Picture
Pee Wee Valley, Kentucky27
Caucasian

Are you looking for someone fun loving and ready for commitment?  So am I.  I want someone easy to get along with, to laugh with and enjoy life together.  I don’t have a judgmental heart or a critical mind.  I love children and animals and anything outdoors.  I am a very happy person looking for my better half.

I hope to find someone special who can be that one...

Steven Morris #18164-045Primary Picture
Pine Knot, Kentucky38Straight
Caucasian

Hello, my name is Steve. I’m searching for a down to earth person who can relate with my situation and downfalls in life without holding them against me. I’m a human being and being incarcerated doesn’t change that. It’s hard to correspond with the outside world from in here and I feel I’m slowly losing my way, losing myself and becoming institutionalized. Life is different in here than what...

Tairay Morris #J-62077 - Primary Picture
Crescent City, California42Straight
African American

Hello! It’s me that chocolate Scorpio that your heart, mind and body have been missing and looking for! I bet you need something new in your life that’s not the skinny jean type LOL.

Yes! I’m old school, a real man that’s exciting, spontaneous and versatile, there’s nothing ordinary about me. Hopefully you like what you see and what you hear. I aim to please. I’m 5’6”, 175 pounds of...

Erica Morrison #48201-048 - Primary Picture
Dublin, California34
Multi-racialNon-denominational

Hi, I'm Erica; a 34 year old, half white and half Guatemalan southern Cail girl.  I'm interested in meeting both male and females who would like to take the time out to get to know me. 

I consider myself to stand out and refuse to let my current situation define me.  I'm using it instead to better myself for the future.  I am currently putting myself through college...

James Morrison #169623 - Primary Picture
Canon City, Colorado33Straight
Native AmericanNative American

Hello there,

My name is James.  Although I’m on an 18 year bid, I’m focused on actual correction.  Through good time and achievements I plan on conquering this setback in less than half that.  I’ve accomplished two GED customer service certificates and a few self-help recognitions with plans to achieve more!  I capitalize on all opportunity DOC has to offer to make...

Robert Morrison #59909-054 - Primary Picture
Otisville, New York32Straight
African AmericanChristian

Greetings:

It is my wish that my words reaches every women in safety and serenity.  In short, please allow me to best describe myself under this peculiar setting.

Firstly, my name is Robert Morrison; close ones call me Rob.  I was...

Ryan Morrison #374379 - Primary Picture
Jackson, Michigan38Straight
Caucasian

My name is Ryan Morrison. I am an amateur photographer, poet, sketch artist, writer, and pretty good cook. I have 30 years of experience as a table-top role player.

I am a very kind, fun, funny, blunt, forward, and honest man. I am an old soul at heart, a romantic, and a gentleman. I enjoy movies, role playing, reading, talking, video games, romantic walks, and spending time with a...

Seth Morrison #243018 - Primary Picture
Montrose, Colorado32Straight
Caucasian

I'm a 32-year-old male.

My interests include video games and motorized bicycles.

William Morrison #19480-045 - Primary Picture
Lisbon, Ohio55Straight
CaucasianCatholic

William, “Bill” here.  A little about myself- I am originally from Kansas City, Missouri, raised Baptist but converted to Catholic a few years back, so either religion is fine.  My family is very important to me.  I enjoy laughing and having fun, whether it is out and about or staying in for the night.  I grew up horseback riding and rodeoing.

 I'm seeking...

Christopher  Morriss #AI51050509 - Primary Picture
Wichita Falls, Texas38Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

 I am a 6'5" tall, 260 lbs (not fat), Caucasian looking for a pen pal and maybe more.

Johnathan Morriss #16417676 - Primary Picture
Ontario, Oregon26Straight
Multi-racialNative American

Hello, my name is Johnathan,

I am 26 years old and I am from Portland, Oregon. I am currently serving a 5 year prison sentence in Oregon. I am using this time away to focus on really getting to know myself and better my life so that I can get out with a positive attitude and a new outlook on life.

I am currently 5’6” tall and 220 pounds. I have an athletic build and spend a big...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 10 days!
Darrion Morrissey #6884735Primary Picture
Fort Madison, Iowa21Straight
African American

Hello,

My name is Darrion. I am hoping to meet new people and build a good, positive friendship with somebody I can laugh with and enjoy a good conversation with. I’m very easy to get along with and I like to bring a smile to people’s faces and brighten up their day. I’m also a very good listener and could be someone to talk to when you need me.

If you are interested in getting...

Profile Alert! Turns 21 on 08/07!
Vernon Morrow #00556144 - Primary Picture
Rosharon, Texas53Straight
African AmericanBaptist

I am an incarcerated person 53 years old, 5’10” and 171 pounds. I’ve gone to many places and lived in a few such as Houston, Fort Worth, Calvert, Durham, England, Naha, Japan and short stints in a couple others. I used to hunt and fish a lot, raised some chickens, had dogs, horses, cats, raccoons, squirrels, pigs and everything in between. I like all kinds of music but prefer Blues; my mother...

Raymond Morrow II #A675-360 - Primary Picture
Lucasville, Ohio33Straight
CaucasianPagan

Hey there,

Hi, my name is Raymond…  I’m hoping to find a female to kick it, be friends, build something unique.  Solid and positively motivating.  I’d like to meet a female who can help me positively mentally and build with and who I can also help however possible in return.  I’ve been gone for a little over six years now and this is...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 17 days!
Jason Mortenson #17367992 - Primary Picture
Pendleton, Oregon36Straight
CaucasianChristian

My name is Jason Mortenson and I am currently in prison for doing things that I am not proud of while stuck in my addiction.

I know that I am not the person that I was that landed me here. Before my downfall, I was very successful with a Bachelor's in Applied Psychology, that I got while playing baseball on a full ride scholarship. I had everything; great friends, family, job,...

Kalem Morton #Y23232Primary Picture
Vienna, Illinois21Straight
African American

Hello Ladies,

I’m in search of a pen pal, someone special and open minded. Someone that would not mind developing a flourishing friendship. I fully believe that friendship should be built upon a solid foundation of trust, loyalty, honesty, respect, appreciation, sincerity and affection. Nothing in life is promised, but my friendship is a definite guarantee. I’m one you can come to for...

Seth Morton #BC4349 - Primary Picture
Delano, California34Straight
Multi-racial

Hi,

I grew up on a ranch in northern California, so I live for the outdoors.  But I've also lived in Tampa, Florida, D.C., as well as Buffalo, NY, so I am far from a country bumpkin.  I'm not a slacker but I like to work smarter rather than hard, keeping the majority of my time open for travel, as well as hobbies.  They include paintball, motorcycles (dirt & street...

Sharon Morton #001511 - Primary Picture
Pewee Valley, Kentucky63Straight
CaucasianSpiritual

I am posting my ad on here in hopes of finding a friend / friends that I can connect with. I do not have a release date at this time because I am serving a LIFE sentence. I hope to have this sentence changed in the courts so that I may rebuild my life and enjoy even the smallest, most simple things that await me in the free world. The life I am currently bound to is a LIFE of loneliness, and I...

Profile Alert! Turns 63 on 08/21!
Trenton, New Jersey19Straight
African American

Hi Ladies,

My name is Brandon, I am 28 years old from Camden, New Jersey.  I am a person of incarceration, but that is not who I am.  It is only my circumstance.

I am strong within, courageous in freedom, honest, and respectable.  I am a person of morals.  I am interested in sports, reading, writing and working out.  I take pride in staying healthy....

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 6/4/2019
Erick Moseley #P-29025 - Primary Picture
Chino, California38
African AmericanSpiritual

Good morning, good afternoon, and good evening (to cover all times). 

Hi, my name is Erick but I like Erica better!  Although I'm from Los Angeles, I feel the entire Universe is mine to behold and discover, but I won’t get all philosophical so soon.  Sometimes I can go there, especially when books have been such a consistent companionship.

Also, I love sports and...

Terrance Moser #779689 - Primary Picture
Monroe, Washington39Gay
CaucasianOther

Hi, is it curiosity that led you to my webpage or do you feel as I do that someone or something is missing from my life?

I am searching for a true friend whose friendship will set me free. I’ve recently changed my life completely; upon doing so I had to also change the people I used to call friends. Now I hope to find a real friend…who doesn’t have a criminal record and can mentor me...

Philip Mosier #S15748 - Primary Picture
Bristol, Florida31Bi-sexual
CaucasianSpiritual

Hey!

Prison is a lonely and desolate place to live; unfortunately, it has been my life since I was 16 years old. I am 31 years old and this has been my life for the last 15 years for a terrible mistake I made as a child. I have four and a half to eight and a half years to go until I can be released. I have spent my time in this place preparing myself to re-enter society as a productive...