Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

33 | Straight | Tennessee

Asian American | Agnostic

"If you look around your circle and you're not inspired, you're not in a circle, you're in a cage." - Nipsey Hussle

Lately, I've been short of inspiration. What I'm looking for are mentors, friends, and support who can become positive influences in my life. Inquisitive, open-minded, and ambitious, I find myself continuously searching for new things to learn, educating my mind, and using…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 week 3 days ago!

30 | Straight | Texas

White

Hello!

My name is Dalton. I am 30 years old. I am a Scorpio, down to earth, easygoing, and I like to fish and be outdoors on the water. I love to spend time with friends and family.

If you would like to get to know me better, hit me up via the e-messaging service listed below. I am looking forward to meeting new people!

Search Alert! This profile was posted 1 day 13 hours ago!

37 | Straight | Texas

Black/African American | Baptist

What's up?

How y’all doing out there? I hope all is well.

My name is Cody Nolan. I enjoy making friends, laughing with them, and getting to know each other. I am a very passionate and loyal person. I enjoy working out and cooking.

I can’t wait to tap in with someone new and show them how charming I am!

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 2 days 7 hours ago!

48 | Bi-sexual | Arizona

White | Catholic

I'm looking for LGBTQ+ friendly people to be my pen pals. I'm looking to build my circle of friends, which is now at 3 people. My real family has passed away, and those who are still around have closed their doors to me. I'm mostly alone.

I am bisexual and have been since before I was incarcerated. In prison, there is no in-between: you're either straight or gay. I hope there are LGBTQ…

Search Alert! This profile was posted 4 days 11 hours ago!

34 | Straight | Ohio

White

My name is James Newell. I'm 34 years old. I have two kids, a son who is 13 years old and a daughter who is 4 years old. I'm serving a 6-9 year sentence and have already served 3 years of that. I'm a licensed barber and the staff barber at the prison. I'm looking for someone to talk to and build a friendship to help pass the time.

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 2 weeks 6 days ago!

50 | Straight | California

Asian American

Won't be content until I found my other half.

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 2 weeks 2 days ago!

53 | Straight | California

Other

Looking for a pen pal friend to get to know and correspond with, either through text or letters or through the website Gettingout.com.

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 3 weeks 1 day ago!

22 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American | Spiritual

I am 22 years old, with a 35-year sentence. I've been in and out of juvenile since 12 years old. I'm looking for long-term positive friendships or possibly more than a friend—a mature mind indeed that values loyalty and beauty.

Search Alert! This profile was posted 3 weeks 1 day ago!

62 | Straight | Idaho

White | Catholic

Hello, my name is Raymond, but I prefer Ray. I've been incarcerated for 5 years. The first round was from 2010-2015, I was out for 4 years, and I've been back since 2019. I will be finished in 2025 finally.

I'm really looking for a friend that I can talk to and share my thoughts, hopes, and dreams with. So, I guess I'm looking for a normal conversation with a female. Does that sound…

Search Alert! This profile was posted 1 month 1 week ago!

25 | Straight | Michigan

White

Hello, my name is Daniel, I am 25 years old. I am an avid outdoorsman. I love being outside, hunting, and fishing. I like anything with a motor on it. I like dirt biking, snowmobiling, and fishing. I'm also an animal lover. I grew up on a farm and love raising animals. I'm a family man. Country music is my life. I work as a commercial diver, so I like being on the water for fun or for work.…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 3 weeks 6 days ago!

20 | Straight | Texas

Black/African American | Muslim

I'm from Fort Worth, Texas. I'm 20 years old, and I have 8 years of incarceration behind me, with 3 1/2 years served. I'm coming up for parole in June 2024. I'm looking for someone to vibe with, somebody like-minded, and hopefully, our communication can evolve into something more meaningful.

You can download the Securus App and Emessage me whenever it's convenient.

Search Alert! This profile was posted 3 weeks 6 days ago!

24 | Straight | Michigan

White

What's poppin'?! I'm Mitch, a 24-year-old bull-headed Taurus with blonde hair and blue/hazel eyes, weighing 175 lbs. I'm slim, tatted up, with gauges and a septum ring.

I work as a tattoo artist and barber. I enjoy reading fiction and self-help material. I exercise daily and try to eat as healthy as I can. My music tastes range from rap to rock, and my favorite movie is "Jamzy Boy."…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 month ago!

36 | Straight | California

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic

I'm looking for female friends while I do my time. I'm a gentleman and a hopeless romantic. I was born in Culiacan, Sinaloa, but was raised in Los Angeles, California.

I just really want someone to talk to. Have a great day.

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 month ago!

25 | Straight | Arizona

White | Other

What's poppin'!

My name is Brandon, I'm 25 years old, and I'm from Tempe, Arizona. I'm 6'2", 215 lbs with some tattoos, so I'm true solid steel with real appeal! Not to brag, but I make this orange look good! Lol... I'm an open-minded individual, upbeat, energetic, and I like to laugh and have a good time, bringing that positive energy that makes people smile.

I just graduated…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 month 2 weeks ago!

26 | Straight | New York

Black/African American

Hello, my name is David. I was born and raised in Jamaica. I am 6’2 and is looking for friends to get to know and interact with.

Search Alert! This profile was posted 1 month 2 weeks ago!

32 | Straight | Minnesota

White | Christian

My name is Ronald Newhauser. I'm a 32-year-old white male, 6'3", and 185 pounds. I was born in Lodi, CA, but I now call Mandan, ND, home. Outside of prison, I enjoy camping, hiking, and fishing. In prison, I pass my time by reading, working out, and writing poems. I'm outgoing and easy to talk to; I love being the class clown and making others laugh.

I'm looking for an honest woman who…

Search Alert! This profile was posted 1 month 4 weeks ago!

32 | Straight | Illinois

Black/African American

My name is Berton, better known as Cali, and I'm from Fresno, California. I enjoy reading, writing, working out, and listening to music, as well as sports, having a good time, and making new friends. Despite life's ups and downs, I keep a positive attitude and remain optimistic. We only live once, so I believe it's important to maximize the opportunities and experiences life has to offer, with…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 month 4 weeks ago!

32 | Straight | Texas

White | Atheist

Hello,

My name is John Nichols. I've been in a Texas prison for quite some time. Currently, my only connections are with my brother and parents. I am seeking companionship with a girl to alleviate the loneliness.

Recently, I achieved my Associates Degree in Business, and upon release, I plan to attend the University of Washington. Additionally, I am a highly skilled tattoo artist…

35 | Straight | Nebraska

Black/African American | Spiritual

BAD IDEA: MIMOSAS WITH COLT 45 AND SUNNY D

GOOD IDEA: WRITING TO ME

Although I live in a "gated community", I'm down to earth, nonjudgmental, and easy to talk to. I'm 6 feet tall and 200lbs. In my free time, I like listening to music, working out, and reading science fiction/fantasy novels. I have a good sense of humor, and I tend to be playful at times. I like to watch TV shows…

32 | Straight | Michigan

Black/African American

Hello, my name is Alante’, but to the world I’m Bigg Cab. I’m ambitious, motivated and looking for someone to build a life and empire with. Emotional connection and family is important to me.

So, if you’re looking for a man with morals, respect and a mindset to succeed, then please don’t hesitate to contact me. If and when you contact me on JPay, please leave your phone number and/or…