MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

Hillsboro, Illinois46Straight
CaucasianCatholic

Over the extensive years I’ve served in prison, I have learned one important lesson: Never to underestimate the incalculable value of a true friend in one’s life. I am therefore placing this ad.

I’m in search of someone to show me that true friendships still exist in this world. The best part of being a friend is having the opportunity to listen, to have a positive influence on and be...

Hawkinsville, Georgia29Bi-sexual
CaucasianBaptist

Seeking companionship and good conversation. Basically a legal escape! Humor is welcome and greatly appreciated. Someone that thinks outside the box. (No pun intended)

I enjoy stories and lessons of life, pictures of amazing places or beautiful things. I love the ocean, learning about foreign countries, and intelligence.

I spend the majority of my time in books, magazines...

Tyler Nalder #A726-400Primary Picture
Lebanon, Ohio29Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello, my name is Tyler. I'm 28, 5'11", and 165 pounds. I have blue eyes, short brown hair, and tattoos. I am looking forward to meeting new people that are spontaneous, adventurous, non-judgemental, and positive. I'm starting life over and hope that I can begin it with positive contacts on the outside. I have lost everything but my family during my incarceration and though this is a huge...

Jacob Nall #888064Primary Picture
Airway Heights, Washington31Straight
CaucasianNative American

Some call me an outlaw, some call me a bad boy, and I've even been called Superman. But my real name is Jacob. (Big smile) I have a big smile and a good sense of humor.

...

James Nalls #HT0264Primary Picture
St. Petersburg, Florida36Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Hello, my name is James Nalls and I am 36.

I have been incarcerated since 2017 and I am coming close to my parole date. I am on here seeking pen pals.

Some hobbies of mine are working out, listening to music, reading, and watching or playing sports.

Gatesville, Texas42Straight
African AmericanOther

I’m a fiery Island Queen with a twist of Native American.  A spiritual woman with many talents, open minded, honest, loyal, passionate and direct.  I love challenge, mentally and physically and willing to try about anything once.  By vocation, I’m a nurse and will continue to pursue nursing as my career.  I love the help and care for people.  I’m very attentive to the...

Inez, Kentucky29Straight
CaucasianSpiritual

Hello, my name is Joshua.

I would like to start by saying that this is my first time ever using a pen-pal service. I am currently serving a relatively short federal prison sentence for counterfeiting US currency. That wasn't a great idea, as it turns out. My best friends describe me as a humble and kind person, fun, very adventurous, and someone who enjoys traveling and meeting/...

Ruben Nanez #T54209 - Primary Picture
Crescent City, California37Straight
HispanicAgnostic

Hello, my name is Ruben.

I'm 36 years old, 5'10", 160 pounds, pretty awesome, and hilarious. I'm into all genre's of sports, music, movies, and books. I'd like to think I'm well rounded. I'm also in college trying to get my A.A and I'm kind of a hero.

I don't like to brag but I once saved a cat from a tree and they named two sandwiches after me, if you want to know the name of...

Samoul Nang #20716572 - Primary Picture
Tillamook, Oregon28Straight
AsianNative American

Hey,

My name is Sam but my friends call me Short Round. I’m outgoing, a little blunt and I like to put a smile on people’s faces. Sometimes you need an Asian with some persuasion to put a smile on your face. I am also artistic, an open book and enjoy meeting new people. I’ve made some mistakes in my life but I have decided to use them to become a better man through these times.

...
James Napier #166078Primary Picture
Limon, Colorado35Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

Hi, I’m looking for a real person to talk to and get to know. I realize being here I robbed myself of the opportunity to meet and surround myself with genuine and caring people and now I’d like to use this opportunity to do just that.

I came out to Colorado on vacation and got myself into a bad situation and now I’m here. I won’t know anyone around here when I get out. I would like to...

Navasota, Texas29Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

Hey, my name is Devon and I am 29 years old. I have been incarcerated since I was 21 years old.

Over the last 8 years, I have traveled through several units in Texas and have obtained my associate's degree while also learning several new trades. A few things I like to do to pass time are reading, working out, and listening to music.

Before my incarceration, I enjoyed...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 9/5/2019
Profile Alert! Turns 30 on 11/08!
Trystan Napper #33010-177Primary Picture
El Reno, Oklahoma34Straight
African AmericanSpiritual

Hello, World. Life is always better when you share it with someone. Family is the core of my life; foundations on the laws of positive energy. I am a man of many beliefs; love overruling all. I’m not really religious but firmly spiritually inclined. As I grow I find it a need to share with others.

My daily routine consists of welding, reading, and structuring my temple...

Nathen Narbaiz #AV6144 - Primary Picture
Represa, California33Straight
HispanicChristian
Hi, my name is Nathen and I also go by Nate. I am 33 and looking to meet a friend to chat with and get to know, and if it happens to work into more then that's great. I like 4 wheeling, mud riding, car shows, and also working on car's interior as well as stereos & speaker.
I work out daily. My type of dog would be Bully they are amazing animals. Also like tattoos...
Naresh Narine #AW6210 - Primary Picture
San Quentin, California47Straight
OtherChristian

*MR. SENSE-OF-HUMOR*

Ever since I was a kid, I loved music and making people laugh! I enjoy all kinds of music, especially 80's music. Before I was incarcerated, I worked at a radio station in Los Angeles, California from 3pm-7pm, Monday through Friday, as the "5 o'clock traffic jam DJ".  I played Hip-Hop and R&B. At night Monday through Saturday, I DJ'd at different...

Edward Narvaez #G09104 - Primary Picture
Crescent City, California27Straight
HispanicCatholic

Please stand by.  My profile isn’t posted yet so WriteAPrisoner.com has put this one up for the time being. My profile will be along shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it.  Please—write me today! 

Thanks, and please check back soon for my real profile.

 

Correail Nash #R33374 - Primary Picture
Canton, Illinois31Straight
African American

What’s up world!

My name is Correail Nash. I’m 31 years young, from Chicago, Illinois. I’m hoping to meet new friends and be able to correspond on a regular basis. Here’s a little about myself. First and foremost, I’m a very honest individual, therefore no questions are off limits with me. I love writing because I feel like it helps me express myself and it’s therapeutic in many ways....

Emmanuel Nash #R53177 - Primary Picture
Centralia, Illinois34Straight
African AmericanSpiritual

My name is Emmanuel Nash. I’m 34 years old. I’m looking to meet someone with a good sense of humor, someone who is not judgmental, kind, humble, patient and not selfish. I’m looking to build a strong companionship with someone that can bring stability to my life. Long distance companionships/relationships are hard but they’re also incredible. If you can love, trust, respect and support each...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 2 days!
Lee Nash #7777869Primary Picture
Ontario, Oregon55Straight
CaucasianSpiritual

My name is Lee. I am looking for friendships. Humor, honesty, and a friendly ear is what I have to offer in return. 

I love dogs, cooking, comedy, and discussing various topics. I'm currently studying business and real estate investing in my spare time.

I've been in custody for over 7 years with 4 to go and I'd like to start having conversations with people in the real...

Jason Nation #241971Primary Picture
Central City, Kentucky36Gay
CaucasianChristian

My name is Jason Nation. I'm in a correctional complex in Ky. I am 37 years old. Doing time for drug charges. I need emotional help. of course, dealing with some depression here. I need inspiration and would love to have some pen-pals and contacts from outside of this place. Also in need of a job when I am released. Help with finding a place to live. I am a hard worker. have faith in God...

Raymundo Nava #AW6207 - Primary Picture
Lancaster, California26Straight
Native AmericanSpiritual

Although I look like Prince Charming, I can't promise you I'll be your one true love. I decided to get on this website because I want someone to talk to. I've been single for the past 3 years and incarcerated for the past 7 years, I know I've grown from my experiences and am still growing. However I am not as idealistic or naive as most young men my age. With that said, I am not one to play...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 13 days!
Limon, Colorado40Straight
HispanicChristian

Hello,

Let me start off by introducing myself. My name is Gustavo, I’m currently incarcerated in the Colorado Department of Corrections. I’m a very productive person so I try to keep myself occupied. I enjoy expanding my horizons.

As for my personality goes, I could best describe it as a person with integrity, strength and dignity. I refuse to let this place define me as a...

Danny Navarrete #AN8610Primary Picture
Crescent City, California28Straight
HispanicCatholic

Hi, my name is Danny. I’m 28 years old. I was born and raised in the city of Los Angeles, California. I’ve been incarcerated since 2011. I’ve decided to take a chance on this pen pal site in hopes of finding a good, honest pen pal who wouldn’t mind writing and developing a friendship with a stranger. Just like one of my favorite quotes says, “You know a stranger is just a friend you have not...

Andres Navarro #01960245 - Primary Picture
Childress, Texas25Straight
HispanicSpiritual

What’s good? I hope to find you in the best of health and high spirits. I believe we can share some common interests, morals, responsibilities and values. Hopefully we can be accustomed to each other in support, advice, time and needs. Let me start by introducing myself. My name is Andres Navarro, exclusive Latino, 5’7”, weigh 185 pounds. I have dark brown eyes, black hair plus a very light...

Susanville, California26Straight
HispanicCatholic

Hola,

My name is “Fabian” but all my close friends and family call me “Shaggy” from the Scooby-Doo cartoon. I’m 26 years old and for those of you who follow horoscopes, I’m a Pisces with my birthday being February 25. I’m pretty tall and on the skinny side. I’m about 6’2” tall with black hair and brown eyes. I do have pictures of myself and I hope you see something you like in me :)....

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 10/6/2019
Jaime Navarro #P40950 - Primary Picture
Crescent, California39Straight
HispanicAgnostic

If your curious eyes have made it this far into the profiles, allow me a moment of your time to share my story.

My name is Jaime but people who know me call me Jimmy. I’ve been on planet Earth for 39 years and in captivity for nearly 21. My journey in prison has been a learning experience to say the least, yet, through it all I’ve managed to grow mentally and emotionally strong.

...