MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

Isahiah Officer #108824
Primary Picture
Boise, Idaho25Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Hello!  I looking for new people to communicate with and get to know.  I am all about positivity and growth; giving negativity an overdose of distance.

I am really in to working out and learning new ways to maintain my fitness.  I enjoy all types of art, from tattoo's, drawings, to photography.  I let my mood...

Max Ogas #120682
Primary Picture
Florence, Arizona49Straight
Hispanic

Hey, Max here!  Ever wonder how someone spends twenty-two years in prison without going nuts or becoming angry and hateful?  I did it!  Ask me how, I’d be glad to tell you every day and how I got through it.  No kidding, a totally honest minute by minute account on how I became a legend and still keep a good attitude about spending the rest of my life in prison.

I’m...

Deangelo Ogden #Y21810
Primary Picture
Mount Sterling, Illinois23Straight
African American

Hello

My name is Deangelo Ogden.  I am seeking friendship.  I am 23 years old.  My birthday is February 2nd.   I’m light skin, 5’ 11” tall.  I’m Black and Puerto Rican and have a whole bunch of tattoos.

I’m funny, smart, have a great personality, nice smile and have good conversations skills, I just love to have fun and enjoy life.  I am from...

Emma Ogden #22022517
Primary Picture
Wilsonville, Oregon21Straight
Caucasian

Hey, what’s up? My name is Emma. I was born and raised in the City of Roses, Portland, Oregon. I’m very outgoing and not afraid to be myself. I have a great sense of humor and love to joke around and have fun. I’ve made some mistakes but I refuse to let them define me. I’m using this time to better myself and grow as a woman. I’m currently in cosmetology school and am eager to further my...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/18/2019
Connie Ogle #WF9771
Primary Picture
Corona, California39Straight
CaucasianBuddhist

Hello, I'm Connie. I currently reside at my loft here at CIW, LOL. I'm positive, hardworking, and I have a great attitude. Overall, I'm a happy person. I'm involved full time here with vocational programs, college work, and classes. I'm interested in any helpful ideas or advice about employment, school and starting over.

Two things I love most in my life are my mom and fur human Bugsy...

Michael  Oilbright #186233
Primary Picture
Muskegon, Michigan51Straight
African AmericanNon-denominational

Hello Ladies, my name is Michael and though I'm sure you can't tell by looking at the attached picture of me, I’m 50 years young. I’m single and I’m interested in writing, e-mailing, and meeting women of all (legal) ages. I’m a straight man, who is spiritual in nature, honest in principle, and strong in body & mind. I have a 12th-grade education, I have read & studied both the...

Humberto Ojeda #K-60928
Primary Picture
Corcoran, California47Straight
Hispanic

I made a bad choice, I’m a youth offender. This is my first time in prison. They got me for 1st degree murder on aiding and abetting (being the driver). I was overwhelmingly intoxicated when this incident took place. Before I used to think like a child, but now I think like a man. My character is love, joy, peace, longsuffering gentleness, goodness, faith, meekness and temperance. I...

Lovelock, NevadaStraight
HispanicNon-denominational

Let’s start by removing the elephant from the room. When I was in high school I was accused of rape. My honest opinion? Never happened, I was 16 tried as an adult at 17, and sentenced at 18 to 40-100 months. I was released January of 2013 and great for 3 years until I developed a heavy addiction for cocaine and now I’m serving a 12-48 month sentence for not completing my program. I’m not a...

Ryan Okeefe #0610392
Primary Picture
Maury, North Carolina37Straight
CaucasianChristian

Please stand by: My profile text isn't posted yet, so WriteAPrisoner.com has put this up for the time being. My profile will be along shortly, but you don't need to wait for it. Please--- write me today!

Thanks and please check back soon for my real profile.

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/27/2019
Profile Alert! Added Employment Profile on 2/27/2019
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 2/27/2019
Joshua Oldham #01888188
Primary Picture
Iowa Park, Texas25Straight
HispanicChristian

What’s up everyone,

My name is Josh, I’m 25 from Austin, Texas. I’m on this website to meet new people, any age or race and share my thoughts and experiences with anyone that would like to get to know me. Although I’m locked up my mind is very free! I relate to many people. I’m strong minded and carry positive vibes. I love life and all the memories and stories that we make over the...

Aniano Olea #G63622
Primary Picture
Chowchilla, California53Straight
HispanicJewish

How are you?  My name is Aniano.  I lived in Monterey, California most of my life.  I worked in agriculture, specifically with cattle.  I love the outdoors and enjoy critters, cattle, goats, horses, mules and dogs.  Aside from this, while incarcerated I enjoy reading books about history and other factual literature.  I read to keep my mind busy with new,...

Carlos Olguin #152784
Primary Picture
Limon, Colorado26Straight
HispanicSpiritual

I come to an understanding that sometimes in life, things can get very difficult whether that’s to our own doing or not…with this understanding, I’ve also realize that everyone has their difficulties or struggles but it means so much to that person knowing they...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 9 days!
Adrian Oliva #47863-380
Primary Picture
Coleman, Florida41Straight
Hispanic

Allow me to introduce myself in hopes that you're intrigued enough to get to know each other better? I won’t waste your time trying to paint portraits to taint your perception of who I am and what I stand for!

My name is Adrian Oliva.  I'm of mixed descent, Creole and Hispanic.  I'm 40 years old.  I'm a simple man that’s not caught up with vanity but definitely a fan of...

Bryan Olivarez #01711030
Primary Picture
Rosharon, Texas34Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Please stand by.

My profile text isn't posted just yet, so WriteAPrisoner.com has put this up for the time being.

My profile text will be along shortly, but you don't need to wait for it.  Please - write me today!    Thanks, and please check back soon for my real profile text.   

Johnathan Olivarez #30305-057
Primary Picture
Berlin, New Hampshire25Straight
Hispanic

Hi! I’m looking to meet new people for friendship and correspondence. My hobbies include horseback riding, hiking and the outdoors. In general I love movies, especially chick flicks and reading. I’m very outgoing and have a great sense of humor, so don’t be shy and send me a letter today!

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/11/2019
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 2/11/2019
Isaac Olivas #02006520
Primary Picture
Dalhart, Texas31Straight
HispanicChristian

Hello There,

Just want to take this time and allow my presence to be known for the world outside these walls. Name’s Isaac, friends call me 25. I do not have any hidden agendas or ulterior motives while utilizing this method of communication, just looking forward to meeting some real, funny, intelligent, down to earth and all around genuine people from different walks of life.

...

Juan R. Oliveros #81001
Primary Picture
Eagle Pass, Texas41Straight
HispanicCatholic

Hi, my name is Juan Oliveros. I would love to write anyone who would like to have me as a pen pal.

I reside in Boise, Idaho and was born in Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico. I’m near to getting out and looking forward to finding a soul mate to reintegrate to society.

Divorced, I have a beautiful daughter that I love with all my heart. I considered myself a very loving and caring father...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 2/12/2019
Antonio Olivier #R57945
Primary Picture
Galesburg, Illinois30Straight
Multi-racialSpiritual

Hello,

My name is Antonio but most people just call me “Tony”. I was born and raised on the North side of Chicago but I be all over the city – that’s my home. If I had to describe myself I would say that I’m a gentleman with a rugged side, very inquisitive and outgoing. I yearn to see the world, therefore I have aspirations of traveling when I get out.

Some of my interests are...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/18/2019
Jacqueleen Olivo #02053061
Primary Picture
Matlin, Texas24Bi-sexual
HispanicChristian

Hi, I'm Jacqueleen. I am a very compassionate person. I love my two boys with all my heart.

I have goals for my release to make my life better for me and my boys.

Please feel free to write me.

If you write me, please include an address so I can write you back.

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 2/7/2019
Luis Olivo #01934021
Primary Picture
Amarillo, Texas32Straight
Hispanic

Hey Lady Friends, yes, my name is Luis, but you can call me by my stripper name, Star City…J/K, that’s actually my artistic name. I’m a self-proclaimed rapper, songwriter, and a professional tattoo artist. I know who in prison isn’t, right? Well at least if my rap career don’t work out, I can fall back on my day job, tattooing.

I also draw and write a lot. I’m trying to perfect my...

Mark Olivo #01708130
Primary Picture
Livingston, Texas44Straight
Hispanic

Hello, my name is Mark Olivo and I am seeking friendship, i.e. through a pen pal via this website. I am 43 years old, Hispanic, 6’1”, 197 pounds, with brown hair and eyes and am an Aries, birthdate April 13, 1974. I am hoping to meet interesting, positive people with whom I can share conversation, offer and receive support, companionship, exchange ideas and beliefs,...

Profile Alert! Turns 44 on 04/13!
Ralph Olle #02101512
Primary Picture
Kenedy, Texas22Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello my name is Ralph...

I'm reaching out hoping to find someone interested in building a true friendship. I grew up in a small town with a loving family and had every opportunity to make better choices that would have prevented me from ending up here, but I was reckless and rebellious. I made some poor choices in the past, but I have learned from them and also learned a lot about...

Daniel Olmedo #01985027
Primary Picture
Huntsville, Texas24Straight
HispanicChristian

Hello,
My name is Daniel.  I currently joined this site looking for genuine people to write.  I'm a very outgoing person and I like to keep a good vibe in any conversation I engage into.  Keeping my mind focused is a must.  I work out and play a lot of sports for that reason.  Staying healthy and fit always helps me prepare for...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 9 days!
Benjamin Olsen #80373
Primary Picture
Tecumseh, Nebraska22Straight
African American

My name is Benjamin, named after my granddaddy, and everyone calls me Chayse.  I'm a well-educated, strong minded, funny, outgoing average person that grew up rough and made some mistakes that ended me up in prison.

I was raised by a strong powerful single mother and four older sisters.  They made me the man I am today and taught me to...

Profile Alert! Turns 22 on 04/04!
Lawrence  Olsen #1152008
Primary Picture
Carson City, Nevada27Straight
Caucasian

Thank you for taking the time to read this introduction.

I recently turned 27 in October and am from San Diego, CA, although I'm currently in the Greater Reno area in Northern Nevada. I've always been active with athletics and music and can't wait to return to those hobbies. Despite being a recovering heroin addict, I consider myself a hard-worker (I earned several promotions in my job...