MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Many inmates need housing when they come home. If you would be willing to help someone locate a residence upon exiting prison, please visit Inmate Housing Profiles.

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

Blythe, California36Straight
HispanicCatholic

Although I am behind these walls, I do my best to bring a smile to anyone who is deserving. I know it was my turn to receive whatever blessings I had coming my way, and I thank you for taking the time to read this introduction. I extend my deepest regards of friendship and respect.

It’s no secret where I am. The address says it all, but don’t let that be a decision maker for you. Weigh...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 3/7/2020
Whiteville, North Carolina34Straight
OtherSpiritual

Hello,

My name is Sergio.  I'm interested in meeting and making friends with people in the art community who might be able to help me make contacts upon my release.  Non artists are also welcome to write.  I'm a self-taught artist who continues to tone and sharpen his craft.  I tattooed for a long time but it was getting me into trouble so I put that on hold till I...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 3/3/2020
Connell, Washington37Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello,

My name is Josh. I would like to find a pen pal who enjoys a good laugh and is down to earth.  My goal is to find a loyal friend and possibly something more serious.  I am laid back, easygoing and athletic.  I really enjoy doing outdoor activities and putting smiles on others faces which keeps a smile on my face.

I hope to hear from you sooner than later,...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/10/2020
Calvin Pearson #AB5035 - Primary Picture
Jamestown, California30Straight
Multi-racialSpiritual

Hi everybody,

My name is Calvin but my friends and family call me “Cali”.  I’m 29 years old, 5 6” tall and weigh a heavy 155 pounds.

I’m a great conversationalist and I have an excellent sense of humor.  I love to have fun and I’m up for any challenge.

My future goals are to accomplish a B.A. in Child Psychology and help at risk youth due to myself be...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 30 days!
Central City, Kentucky26Straight
African American

Hey,

My name is Jagger and I’ve got this crazy analogy stuck in my head about two people meeting through fate and then building an unbreakable friendship because creating a relationship and having someone to both talk to and listen to, can bring so much comfort to the soul.

This is different for me but that’s what risk is all about. Stepping outside of the box and finding a...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 3/16/2020
Ionia, Michigan43Straight
African American

Hello friends! Allow me to introduce myself, I'm your new pal Jamie. I will soon be 44 years old with a lot of life left! I am African American-Italian, approximately 5'11", 210lbs with dark brown eyes, and as you see, black and gray hair lol.

I have a passion for nature, being by and on water boats, wave runners, swimming, etc.. I like walks in the park and bike rides. I'm interested...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 3/21/2020
Bridgeton, New Jersey33Straight
African AmericanChristian

God Bless.

My name is Maurice Pearson, you can call me Moe. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I enjoy traveling and meeting people. I am very fit and love working out. One of my favorite things to do is to create my own recipes, so yes I love to cook.

What I'm looking for is to establish a casual friendship, someone that is understanding and is willing to...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 2/20/2020
William Peddicord #02159236 - Picture 2
Iowa Park, Texas34
CaucasianNon-denominational

Hi there! I hope that you’re having a good day. With that being said, I’m hoping to meet some new friends from all over and learn about as many different cultures, lifestyles and perspectives as possible, including yours.

To the woman who can’t seem to find honesty and respect, I promise to show you as much attention as you need, affection and appreciation as well. Someone you can come...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 2/11/2020
White Deer, Pennsylvania38Straight
HispanicChristian

I am a 38-year-old Puerto Rican male from the Humboldt Park/Logan Square area in Chicago. A single father of 3 with a very strong family by my side. All my people call me Mikkie and friends call me Fuzzy.

I was raised by my mother and two older sisters but floated off into the streets looking for a father. While out there, I took and threw a few punches but got off on top because it...

Salisbury, North Carolina50Straight
African AmericanBaptist

Hello,

I looking for new friends, especially a female who I might be able to build a future relationship with! 

I am from High Point, North Carolina and I was raised in the Bronx, New York. I'm a city person who likes the South. 

I like the outside to a certain extent. I like to laugh and have fun, read, and exercise. 
I'm a serious person as well...

Edgefield, South Carolina37Straight
CaucasianChristian

As a single father who enjoys spending time with my kids, I pride myself in being not only a good parent, but a good friend as well – a friend who listens and is steadfast and loyal.

Though born in Lexington, SC, I now call Columbus, SC, my home. I love to read and listen to music. My taste in music runs all the way from Country to R and B, to Rock n’ Roll and Rap.

But for me,...

Lompoc, California40Straight
Caucasian

What’s up, my name is Jesse Pelkey. I’m 40 years old and I grew up in San Diego. I’m at a point in my life where I’m ready to kick back and cut out all the drama in my life. I have a strong, mature personality and I’m confident. I’m working on my Associate’s degree and like to read history and government conspiracy books. I like music but prefer Rap and Rock. Physical fitness is a major part...

Brent Pelky #01923295 - Primary Picture
Tennessee Colony, Texas39Straight
CaucasianChristian

My name is Brent and I’m originally from Dallas, Oregon.

I have 3 sons that I love and miss dearly. I enjoy the outdoors and seeing nature. I like to fish and I love teaching other people how to fish too. I love long walks on the beach and late nights under the stars. I’m a long way from home and I do not get visitors, so I would love to find a girl to correspond with.

I CAN’T...

Profile Alert! Turns 40 on 04/06!
Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 4/19/2020! Send Welcome Home Guide.
Kenneth Pelletier #07457-036 - Primary Picture
Ayers, Massachusetts55Straight
CaucasianCatholic

Hi,

My name is Ken. I'm here seeking a pen-pal who can eventually become my best friend and who knows maybe more.

I've learned that life is short and can't be planned out and only time will tell where things go if you're willing to give it a try.

No one knows what the future holds. It must unfold spontaneously if you're open-minded and adventurous. I'm hoping to...

London, Ohio46Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello ladies, my name is Eric Pellman. I'm 45 years old, 6'3" tall, and 250 pounds. I'm a country boy born and raised on a farm in Sidney, Ohio. I like to hunt, fish, camp, or do anything outdoors. I also enjoy bingo, cooking, and baking. I like country music and old school heavy metal.

I'm looking for a mature lady's friendship or maybe more we will see where it takes us. I am a dog...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/1/2020
Boise, Idaho23Straight
Caucasian

Trying to meet new people.

Coleman, Florida41Straight
African AmericanChristian

Beautiful women of the world, you are God’s blessing to mankind.

Hello, my name is Devin A. Pemberton and I am originally from St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands but I now reside in Tampa, Florida. I stand at 6’2”, 240 pounds, athletically built, attractive, intelligent, loyal and I possess long, neat, dreadlocks that come to my waist. My hobbies are reading, writing, boxing, working out,...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 27 days!
Ordway, Colorado33Straight
Multi-racialOther

Hi, my name is Robert. I am looking for a friend someone to talk to. Be a shoulder to lean on, support, and uplift when they are down and out. Share life's moments with and enjoy the good times.

Originally I am from Phoenix, Az. I Iove to paint, draw, exercise, listen to music, watch movies, and read. My favorite authors are John Grisham and George R.R. Martin. I am fun-loving,...

Timothy Pemberton #E94638 - Primary Picture
Ione, California51Straight
Caucasian

Hello, my name is Timmy. Would you like to go on a date? I'm into having fun, laughing and living life (as it is) with some sense of joy. This is my very first time ever on any form of social media, so please cut me a little slack and take a chance on awesome! Wow, it isn't easy to talk about one's self and not sound egotistical. It is more like being a puppy in a shelter "Hey pick me! ...

Umatilla, Oregon25Straight
Hispanic

Hello everyone,

I am on this site looking to get to know some new people. I’m hoping to find a friend to exchange some letters with and share laugh and life experiences with.

Before I came to prison I was a big outdoors person. I loved hanging out with friends and going to the movies and beaches. I didn’t travel much and it’s definitely something I plan on doing when I’m out....

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 3/2/2020
Chowchilla, California38

If you're viewing Araceli Pena's profile, be ready to laugh, smile, and have a great time.

I'm fun, outgoing, silly, and full of surprises.

I enjoy working out, dancing, and listening to music. I like watching documentaries on nature, sea creatures, and especially about the Galaxy.

I love life, living no matter the circumstances.

I'm looking forward to meeting...

Avenal, California33Straight
HispanicChristian

Hello. Hello.

Let me begin by saying, honesty is a foundation of starting a friendship. With that being said, I’m in search of a lady friend whose kind enough to keep a nice guy like myself company and build on a foundation. Realistically, I don’t expect a miracle connection but I do know what I want. I’m looking for a nice lady who knows how to enjoy a good laugh, isn't ...

Carson City, Michigan37Straight
HispanicChristian

Hello,

My name is Jacinto but my friends and family call me Cito. I’m from the State of Texas but grew up in Grand Rapids, Michigan. I speak both English and Spanish. I’m also currently trying to learn Italian, but still have a long way to go. I’m looking for someone to have good conversations with and hopefully build a strong connection/friendship. I’m very loyal, loving and...

Gatesville, Texas28Straight
HispanicChristian

Please stand by. My profile text isn’t posted just yet, so WriteAPrisoner.com has put this up for the time being. My profile text will be along shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it. Please – Write me today!

Thanks and please check back soon for my real profile.

Beaumont, Texas41Straight
HispanicChristian

Hi

My name is Joe Angel Pena.  I really don't know how to do this introduction so please bare with me.  Let's see, I'm 5 foot 8 inches tall, 150 pounds and 41 years old, but I don't think I look it.  I was born in Texas, but raised mostly in Minnesota.  I consider myself an outdoor type of person even if it's just sitting by a fire in the backyard with family and...