Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

27 | Straight | New York

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

I am currently incarcerated in NY. I'm a 27-year-old Puerto Rican and I speak fluent Spanish. I'm looking for someone with a great personality and a great sense of humor. I'm a joker, lol.

I'm looking for a friend, and if it leads to something else, then so be it. I'm looking for someone ambitious and a go-getter like me.

My hobbies are weightlifting, playing basketball, boxing,…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 week 6 days ago!
Profile Alert! This profile was updated 1 week 3 days ago!
Profile Alert! Photo added 1 week 3 days ago!

22 | Straight | New Mexico

Black/African American | Christian

Hello, I'm a good listener and get along with just about anyone. I'm interested in women 21 and up. I like to stay fit, read, and educate myself as much as I can, etc.

P.S. I'm straight!

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 2 weeks 3 days ago!

33 | Straight | Virginia

White | Christian

Hello, I'm Cody. I am 33 years old. I was born in NC, but I was raised in Hillsville, VA. I like to have fun, and I love to laugh, so if we start talking, expect me to joke around a lot. I used to be really wild when I was out, but when I get released next year, I'm planning to stay out of trouble. I have a 19-month-old baby girl that I have yet to meet because I was incarcerated before she…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 month 2 weeks ago!

22 | Straight | Michigan

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic

My name is Sebastian, but my friends call me Tatan. I am 22 years old. I am 6'1" and in good shape but always striving to be even more fit (it’s a prison thing). I take good care of myself because health is important to me... mentally and physically. I’m a proud Hispanic man. I love my culture, my family, and my friends. I am fiercely loyal. I am relatively young, but I am emotionally mature…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 month 3 weeks ago!

23 | Straight | Michigan

Hispanic/Latino American

Hey, I’m Raymundo. I’m here to meet new friends and create new relationships.

I enjoy meeting new people and having deep conversations about life. If you are interested message me on JPay using my name and DOC number below.

47 | Straight | California

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Looking for someone sweet, nice, honest, drama-free, and someone who is a faith believer. I'm a proud father of 4 adult women. I'm down to earth, funny, like to laugh and joke around, but can also hold a deep meaningful conversation. I'm an old-school Latino who loves music, low rider culture, and movies. I would like to find love, but I am definitely open to just a friend to keep me company…

33 | Straight | South Dakota

American Indian/Alaska Native | Other

Hello,

My name is Dwight Quigley. My Native American name is Two Horse; in Lakota, it's spoken as Tasunka Nunpa (Tah-Shunka Noonpa). In real life, I'm not into B.S.; I keep it 100. I love activities like swimming in lakes where I'm from, and I enjoy drawing. I'm friendly and stay happy. I'm looking for somebody who's like me and is willing to ride it out with me. Hit me up and find out…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

43 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American

I'm Adalberto. I hope to find new friends and write to new people who can help me pass the time. The easiest way to write to me is through Securus.

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

64 | Straight | Florida

Black/African American | Muslim

6''4 1/2", 240 pounds, open to experiencing new growth, and age is nothing but a number.

Currently on Florida Death Row, looking for you, get up of that couch... I need you to let my heart fill that void, with the appreciation of your love.

Please know that I need to be reached via USPS mail or better yet, if you want to contact me, go to https…

40 | Straight | Colorado

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic

Hi, my name is Angel. I’m from Denver Colorado, born and raised. I’m on here to make new friends, pen pals to help pass the time. Maybe it could even turn into something more. Hit me up and get to know me-you won’t regret it!

You can either reach out to me through letter or JPay, just make sure either way you put your information in the body of the letter so I can respond as well. My…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

24 | Straight | California

Hispanic/Latino American

What’s up everybody? My name is Isaiah. A lot of my friends and family call me Zayuh. I’m 23 years old from Merced, California. I have a fun, laid-back type of personality. I just be chilling, climbing around trying to make the time flyby so if you’re just a serious, boring person you probably won’t like me.

I’ve been locked up since I was 17 years old. I don’t have any kids and right…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!
Profile Alert! Photo added 1 month 2 weeks ago!

49 | Straight | California

Hispanic/Latino American | Jewish

Hi. My name is Alvaro Quezada. I am looking for a woman who is passionate, understanding, and caring.

I am serving an LWOP sentence and would like to meet a strong women.

I love to have long conversations that can stimulate you mentally.

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

31 | Straight | Arizona

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Looking forward to meeting good people outside this fence and bypassing the system. If you are looking for a genuine man who keeps it real, hmu. Not looking for drama, please don't waste your time. Tell me about you, and we go from there.

About me, was a young family man, with a career, education, and what seemed to be a promising future, but my life turned a 90 degree turn at the age…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

30 | Massachusetts

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

My name is Joel Quiles; for those who can't pronounce my last name its pronounced key-less. I'm 100% Puerto Rican, 6'2", athletic build. I'm down to earth, outgoing, loving, and caring. I'm a father, brother, uncle, an very much family oriented.

I don't wanna reveal too much about myself before you actually contact me so I'm going to leave this like that.

The best way to contact…

37 | Straight | California

Black/African American | Christian

Born in Honolulu, Hawaii, I came to Pasadena, California, at the age of three. I'm currently incarcerated at the California Department of Corrections where I'm working on my AOD Certification and attending Bakersfield Community College.

I'm looking forward to meeting new friends, so please, download my email carrier listed below when you get a chance & send me a message.

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 1 month ago!

48 | Straight | New York

Hispanic/Latino American | Protestant

First and foremost, 

Thank you to anybody who reads this ad.

I believe a lot of things in life. One would be that everything in life happens for a reason, and every time a door closes, another opens somewhere else. 

I’m hoping you’re an open-minded person and give me the benefit of the doubt to see what kind of relationship can…

37 | Straight | Florida

Black/African American | Muslim

Hey, my name is Saleel. I'm glad you decided to take a moment and look at the puzzle that is me. I'm the author of the book "Ground Zero," which is part of my Financial Warfare series, where I teach people how to make money while incarcerated. I teach classes on financial literacy and wealth-building strategies that are specific to each person. But, I don't believe that any of that is as…

32 | California

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic

Hi, my name is Melinda. I'm very outgoing, down to earth, intelligent, loving, caring, giving, sweet, nice, and always willing to help people. I'm currently looking for a friend, possibly more :) !

I'm a single 32 year old woman. If you would like to know more\ about me, please feel free to contact me. No drama please!! Positive vibes sending your way!

If you wish to contact me…

40 | Straight | Illinois

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic

Hello, my name is Rickey, and I would like to begin by thanking you for taking the time to review my ad, as well as extending my appreciation to you for your willingness to meet new people.

I am forty years old and have been incarcerated for the past twenty-five years. Throughout that time, I have matured and come to appreciate the smaller things in life. I openly admit that I lack…