MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Many inmates need housing when they come home. If you would be willing to help someone locate a residence upon exiting prison, please visit Inmate Housing Profiles.

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

Waseca, Minnesota43Bi-sexual
Caucasian

I am 42 years old. I have made a lot of mistakes in my life. I am the type of person who is always trying to better myself.

I've come to a crossroads in my life where I need to change people and places and do something different. I am a very strong, loyal, and motivated person.

I've never traveled outside of Missouri or Kansas, with the exception of this institution, but I have...

Sumner, Illinois36Straight
African American

Hello,

My name is Kirtell but my friends and family call me Kirt. I’m 36 years old looking for new friends to correspond with; nothing serious, just someone I can share my thoughts and ideals with and just be myself without being judged for my past. I’m an honest, caring, understanding, loving man despite the mistakes I made in my past. I live my life looking through the windshield and...

Cleveland, Ohio38Straight
African AmericanBaptist

Hi,

My name is Larry my friends and family call me by my nickname Durk. I'm 38 years old, I'm 5'11", 195 pounds. I am very athletic and love to work out. I love to watch and play sports. I also love to read, watch movies and listen to music. I prefer R&B but Rap is cool too. My favorite book is Children of the Matrix, my favorite music is Paid In Full. I'm down to earth and open to...

Youngstown, Ohio31Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello, my name is Shaun.

I am hoping to meet someone that I can build a true friend connection with. I value friendship, loyalty, honesty, and trust.

Thank you for taking the time out to look at my profile. I hope I am the person you would like to get to know.

Hope to hear from you soon

Lauren Reed #11112-030 - Primary Picture
Rochester, Minnesota36Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello, my name is Lauren J. Reed. I’m 36 years old, 5’10”, 210 pounds. I have green eyes. I was born in Iowa City, Iowa but grew up in the small town of Ainsworth in the country. I’ve never been married and have no kids. I’ve had horses all my life. I’m looking for friends and pen pals. I’ve been in prison for the last 11 years. I spend my time lifting weights and reading books. I like riding...

Indian Springs, Nevada38Straight
African AmericanSpiritual

Hello world, my name is Lee. I’m a 38 year old, Southern California native, seeking to establish substantial friendships with someone who has the time and desire to get to know me, while providing the opportunity for me to get to know them.

To help break up the monotony, for outside of work, most of my time is spent reading, exercising and praying. In pursuit of mental, physical and...

Nia Reed #48771-177 - Primary Picture
Bryan, Texas33Bi-sexual
CaucasianBaptist

I’m 33, yes still a little young but with an old soul. I have a great sense of humor, a personality that will keep you highly entertained and a heart that I’m hoping to find a match for. I’m close to the door and I’m looking for something serious. I would like to connect with someone special and build a lasting relationship. I’m outgoing, honest, loyal and have a very positive attitude. I...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 4/14/2020
Aberdeen, Washington56Straight
African AmericanMuslim

Thank you for reading my post. I placed this ad in hope of finding good friends for I believe good friendships are the foundation for all good things that come.

I’m a unpublished author who enjoys exercising, traveling, cooking and educating myself. Outside of my current situation I remain optimistic and look forward to a bright future. I believe that everything we go through in life...

Phoenix, Arizona25Straight
OtherChristian

Hello, my name is Spechelle.

My all about me tells you a little of the main things about myself that you may be interested to know about. In addition, I’m 5’5”, 175-180 pounds. I’m mulatto (mixed). I’m Rastifari. I have a great personality ( a little goofy, energetic, honest and joyful) and I’m also very positive! I’m always thinking of positive outcomes, in the worst situations....

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 4/19/2020
Leavittsburg, Ohio61Straight
African AmericanBaptist

My name is William H. Reed, my friends call me Billy or Bill. I’m 5’4 ½ “ tall. I love working out and basketball, football, fishing, going out, concerts, just having fun period. My birthday is September 16th, I’m a Virgo. I do not like negativity. I like laughing and making people laugh. I am an older man 61, but I refuse to act like I am headed to my grave. I am very mature, I...

Dwayne Reed II #F-38402 - Primary Picture
Susanville, California39Straight
African AmericanChristian

Are you someone nonjudgmental, are you willing to be honest? Do you believe in second chances? I’d love to hear your thoughts and share mine with you.

Through positive changes I’ve found self; finding self I found truth, wholeness and optimism. Dr. Cornell West wrote, “He who knows self is free from every kind of bondage”. However, completely detached from all other’s thoughts and...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 1 day!
Warren, Maine38Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Hi!

I am very excited that you are willing to get to know me through communication. You probably have many great qualities and are tired of dealing with immature, irresponsible men, who don’t know your worth.

I am an extraordinary man, with many talents, good characteristics and skills, as well as imperfections. We all have a past and are perfectly imperfect, but are much more...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/11/2020
Corona, California60Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Hey there,

My name is Mary.  I am looking for a nice guy for friendship.  It’s very, very lonely here without someone to make me smile.  I’d like to talk more if you like to email me through JPay media.com. or write to me at the address provided on my profile.

Mary

 

 

Aberdeen, Washington41Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hi,

I'm looking for someone to start a friendship with.  Letters, phone calls, emails (Jpay.com) and meet one day.  I love my family, friends and really enjoy my Harley-Davidson and long rides. 

While in prison I work as a metal fabricator/welder.  On the streets I painted multi-million dollar homes.  I like the work.

I love all music, mostly R...

Tecumseh, Nebraska21Straight
HispanicCatholic

My name is Isaac. I like to read, draw, and do tattoos.

I'm hoping to find a friend with similar interests to correspond with.

Profile Alert! Turns 22 on 06/13!
Trenton, New Jersey31Straight
African AmericanChristian

I have been confined for sometime. I have come to the conclusion that regardless of my circumstances, there are good people out there who are genuine. People who are understanding and have compassion for someone like me. 

I have a lot of love to give and live my life by love. I am looking for friends who are willing to embark on this journey with me. I am looking for friends who...

Airway Heights, Washington28Straight
Native AmericanNative American

Hello, thanks for taking the time to check me out. I'm interested in females, someone down to earth and real. I am looking for friendship, maybe more in the future.

I have a few more years left, I've tried to make the best of it. I laugh a lot, am honest, try to stay positive, play basketball, read, and I take advantage of working and doing everything i can in here to better...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/3/2020
Rahway, New Jersey30Straight
African AmericanMuslim

I'm a cool easygoing guy.  I like sports, I'm big on fitness and health, I have dreams of being an entrepreneur (I love Shark Tank).  I also love my family very much and appreciate their efforts and support to make my situation as easy as possible.

I also love the city Manhattan and just looking for friends that aren't afraid to take a chance.   Sometimes things of...

Pendleton, Oregon30Straight
Hispanic

I am looking for someone who can understand that life is not easy. That adversity and struggle have helped define a better future for myself with the hopes of meeting someone to share my dreams and fantasies all the while looking past my current situation. I’m not perfect, yet I strive to better myself.

I’m interested in finding someone to correspond with and fill this empty void of...

Menard, Illinois28Straight

Hello, my name is De’Shawn.

I guess I can start by saying that I am new to the pen-pal thing but am willing to try something new. I’m in hopes of meeting new people and possibly making new friends.

 I’m easy going and laid-back. I try not to take myself too seriously or adopt a prison mentality. However, I do live by certain principles and morals. At times, I struggle to...

Walla Walla, Washington36
Caucasian

Enjoy riding motor cross, snowboarding, and playing in the mud at the mudflats.

Herlong, California51Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

Hello, my name is David Paul. I'm in search of female companionship/friendship. Soon to be released in 8 months.

I'm seeking new beginnings; a fresh start in life. Looking for like minded people who share their love for the outdoors. My interests are camping, fishing, bicycling, ATV's, jet skis, hiking, walks by the river, and stock car races. I like people with a good sense of...

London, Ohio33Straight
CaucasianSpiritual

Initially the idea was to use this site to find a modeling agent and be the next con to get rich and famous on looks alone, but I just couldn’t get passionate about it. Yea, I’m corny. Really, the brochure is so full of promise and colors that I’m biting. Looking for some recreation here and there while I serve this 18 to 40 more months. It’d be pretty neat to correspond with someone from a...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 17 days!
Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 6/6/2020! Send Welcome Home Guide.
Mansfield, Ohio39Straight
African American

Hey You :),

Are you willing to be a friend to a man that respects, values and appreciates friendship? Are you open minded, honest and sincere? Do you possess the type of faith that allows you to believe that anything is possible? Well, if you answered, yes, to at least 2 questions, then read on – LOL.

Seriously, I’m a man that is driven by God’s grace and I’m blessed in so many...

MacDougal, Connecticut26Straight
Multi-racialNative American

Hey,
My name is Jerel real, but most people know me as Rell. I'm 26 years old. I've been incarcerated for almost 2 years now, on a 4 year sentence.

I've been told some real positive things about this website and that some good relationships have been established through the site as well. Positive friendships are exactly what I'm looking for.

Some of my hobbies include...