MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

David Satterfield Jr #285481 - Primary Picture
Burgin, Kentucky39Gay
CaucasianChristian

My name is David and I'm always excited to meet and get to know new people.  I'm a legal aid in prison, so I spend my day helping others with various aspects of legal work.  I love people and want to meet friends, maybe even a special someone.

I'm 5’11” tall, weigh 230 lbs., with brown hair and blue eyes.  I like to work out, be social, and keep up with current events....

Christopher Sattiewhite #H-60700 - Primary Picture
San Quentin, California49Straight
African AmericanChristian

I was once told if I wanted a great woman in my life, I first needed to work on myself to become a great man and human being. I have worked on myself so I seek an open-minded woman for friendship. If what I conveyed speaks to your heart, then holler back at me, and let's lay a foundation towards building a strong bond of friendship.

Profile Alert! Turns 49 on 08/31!
David Sauceda #01542904 - Primary Picture
Iowa Park, Texas39Straight
HispanicSpiritual

What is a friend?

Someone who makes your heart smile, warms your soul, and fills the void that we all experience, a million miles away, or worlds apart. Nothing can rift the bond of a sincere friendship. Together friends withstand life’s storms and shine like beacons in a hurricane, symbols to what all seek, yet few acquire.

So who am I? I’m a little bit of everything. I’m a...

Jesse Sauceda #01552744 - Primary Picture
Huntsville, Texas31Straight
HispanicChristian

A Great Big Hello, From Jesse :-)

Thank you for stopping at my profile here. Please allow me this opportunity to grasp your attention from any distraction from the moment.

I am seeking to correspond with “pen-friends” who are open-minded, down to earth, someone who sincerely appreciates the rare finding of a true friendship. I’m reaching out to you I the hope of meeting new...

Sergio Sauceda #01650563Primary Picture
Woodville, Texas28Straight
HispanicChristian

Hello World, I wish I had something cool to say or really just the right words to put into perspective of exactly what or who I am hoping to find through this website. The truth is I am just lost, not in a bad way or negative way just in the sense that I am swinging in the dark hoping to find what I am looking for..... Like I said lost. I know I look crazy or come off as looking that...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 8/5/2019
Profile Alert! Turns 28 on 08/29!
Lancaster, California33Straight
HispanicBuddhist

Wishing moments of joy, I’ve opened myself with hopes that I’m received with a smile. Even though I am a simple man, for the most part, it was not even possible to describe myself in a simple paragraph, but I’ll leave enough to give you an idea of the man behind the page.

In everything that I do, I try to come from a place of love. It takes practice, but action from the heart is very...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 7/25/2019
Profile Alert! Turns 33 on 09/02!
Heriberto Saucedo #355017 - Primary Picture
Monroe, Washington26Straight
HispanicCatholic

Hello,

My name is Heriberto.  I’m 26 years old, 5’ 6” tall, weigh 145 lbs. and in great shape.  I enjoy deep conversations about all things in life.  I’m a country boy who enjoys the outdoors.  It’s the small things in life that give me joy, like riding horses and tending to my land.  I love to laugh and try to find every opportunity to do so.   I’m...

Abilene, Texas25Straight
HispanicBuddhist

Hello, my name is Jon to most. I’m 6’2 in statue roughly and 180 lbs. I have many passions in life, too many to list. I focus on “self”, most importantly. I consider this volume for a self-abnegating truth for a way to practice modesty.

I feel as if I started life at a young age. Forcing an independence some don’t realize until years later. I’m a loving, compassionate listener...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 8/5/2019
Reno Saucedo #M51284 - Primary Picture
Menard, Illinois28Straight
HispanicNon-denominational

I know it's not every day you reach out to an individual in my situation and I'm thanking you for taking an interest so far for you simply reading this brief introduction means you're an open-minded individual and I'm simply looking for someone who is willing to build and establish a bond, friendship, and relationship with me for who I am as a person.

I'm interested in getting to...

Geoffrey Sauer #146957 - Primary Picture
Florence, Arizona44Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hi, my name is Geoff Sauer and I am looking for a relationship and/or friendship that will last even after my sentence is complete.

I am interested in a female pen pal to exchange letters and phone calls. I would love to have visitations as well but I understand you may not live in my state. I am not looking for money or to use anyone.

I am 45 years old and in great shape. I...

Daniel Saulsberry #AU8568 - Primary Picture
Susanville, California23Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hey, I’m D’Von, I’m 23 years old, 6’ tall and 235 pounds. I’m very kind hearted and approachable. I love to laugh, lounge and have a good time. My idea of a good time would be something outdoors and adventurous or even a night at the house just Netflix and chilling. I’m very spontaneous and a hopeless romantic type of person and I enjoy deep conversations with substance.

I’m looking...

Alderson, West Virginia36Bi-sexual
CaucasianBaptist

I'm Amanda and I'm 36 from Baltimore, MD. I am hoping to connect with someone who can look past my mistakes and just see me.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 7/10/2019
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 7/10/2019
John Saunders #02155454Primary Picture
Lubbock, Texas32Straight
African AmericanChristian

To the best thing known to men: which is woman.

Well hey and hello, my name is John but everyone calls me (Yung Kasanova). I am from San Antonio, Texas, home of the Spurs. I am on Write A Prisoner just looking for friends and friends only, nothing more or nothing less. What I like to do for fun is I write music; Hip Hop and R&B. I love to sing, music is my life. I also have written...

Thomas Saunders #164013 - Primary Picture
Sterling, Colorado37Straight
CaucasianOther

Hello,

My name is Chris (Thomas Saunders #164013). I am incarcerated in Sterling Correctional Facility in Colorado. I’m a very fun, outgoing, adventurous guy looking to find some women pen-pals to write to and share life stories. I like to work out, play sports and enjoy life in every way possible.

I think that I am a very eccentric person, but I think normal is boring. I have...

Profile Alert! Turns 37 on 09/02!
Marcelino Sauseda #M41850 - Primary Picture
Menard, Illinois34Straight
HispanicNon-denominational

Greetings world, my name is Marcelino Sauseda.

This is really new to me so I'm going to keep it short (and honest) and hope that its enough to kindle the curiosity of a woman that is genuine, funny and interesting. I'm 34 years old and was born and raised in Chicago. I've been away for 9 years but I'm optimistic that things will be changing sooner rather than later.

I've...

Anthwan Savage #288960Primary Picture
Pikeville, Tennessee40Straight
African AmericanBaptist

Hello,

I am Anthwan! I am forty years old. I enjoy reading, creating leather crafts, and exercising. I recently started reading the Bible. After so many pitfalls, let downs, and wanting to give up on life because I made bad choices at seventeen years old. Feeling alone, friends that I had before are no longer around.

In reading the word of God, the Lord put it in my heart to...

Courtenay Savage #154998 - Primary Picture
Quincy, Florida43Straight
Caucasian

“Wanna be the one”

I am a 43 y.o. female, very attractive (look younger than my age), I have blonde hair and blue eyes.  I am friendly and believe in second chances.  Hope you do too.  I like movies, animals, Bar BQ’s and unique and interesting books.  I love to travel.

Looking for 40 plus gentleman who is honest, generous and financially secure.  I...

Gregory Savage #127336Primary Picture
Angola, Louisiana56Straight
African AmericanNon-denominational

Hello, it’s a pleasure to meet you. My name is Gregory Savage and I’ve been incarcerated 32 years after police detectives framed me for murder and then falsified police reports to cover-up. More later.

I am a highly skilled paralegal and a January 1993 graduate of Northwest Missouri Community College. I work in the prison law library (25 years) and help other inmates with their legal...

Crystal Saveall #352061 - Primary Picture
Gig Harbor, WashingtonStraight
Caucasian

I’m 35 years old, brown hair, brown eyes, 5’5″, 135 lbs, and I get out in 2020.

It would be wonderful to have someone to communicate with.

Donald B. Sawyer #237939 - Primary Picture
Buckeye, Arizona36Straight
CaucasianSpiritual

My name is Jeremiah and I'm writing this for someone I consider my Brother. His name is Brady and I've been trying to have him get a penpal but he's been reluctant to so I'm doing this for him.

My brother is 36 years old and comes from an amazing family. Like me, he made some bad decisions and ended up losing his dreams to drugs. I've been with him for some time now and have...

Isaac Sawyer #13516-089 - Primary Picture
Florence, Colorado24Straight
Multi-racialOther

It’s funny that I was asked to be “specific and honest” about what I am looking for and what my preference is because I didn’t think this could be made any simpler. Before I answer I thought that it would be important to give you a glimpse of who I am and the direction I’m going.

First and foremost I think highly of myself, if you’re interested in someone who’s a leader, smart and not...

Quashon Sawyer #949158 - Primary Picture
New Haven, Michigan22Straight
African AmericanMuslim

My name is Quashon, but my friends call me Qua or Al-ameen. I am 22 years old and have no children. I've been incarcerated since I was 16 years old. I have 4 years left. I'm pretty laid back. I like to listen to music, work out and read books, those 3 things helps me stimulate my mind other then making salat (praying). I am a Muslim but I'm an open minded individual. I am looking for a...

Brandon Sax #W107154Primary Picture
Shirley, Massachusetts37Straight
Caucasian

I’m single, I have no kids, I’m from the north shore of Massachusetts.  I have a horrible Boston accent, but I have all my original teeth.  I’m a tattoo artist, a barber, I write song lyrics, sing/rap, write poetry and draw.

I’m serving a 6 to 8 for a bar fight turned stabbing.  I only have 2 to 4 years left, but with good time I can break that down to 1 to 2.  (If...

Josh Saxton #A536818 - Primary Picture
Youngstown, Ohio36Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hi, my name is Josh.  I'm looking for a friend to correspond with, either by phone or JPay.  I'm 36 years old, 260 lbs, and 6’6” tall.  I'm in court processes now and should be home by next year.  So I'm reaching out to build something genuine that could possibly be more!  I'm open to talking to anybody that finds the time to write or reach out to me!

 ...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 30 days!
Aberdeen, Washington30Straight
Spiritual

This is my introduction to you. I’ve been in prison since I was 17 and built walls around myself that didn’t help my growth as a person. I’m taking this opportunity to meet people that will give me a new perspective and outlook for the next chapter of my life. I will be open, honest and looking forward to building a lifelong friendship.

I’m 30 years old, Laos, and was born in...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 8/19/2019
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 8/19/2019