MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Inmate Alphabetical Profiles

Click to view inmates by the first letter of their last name.

Bobby Saylor #243337 - Primary Picture
West Liberty, Kentucky29Gay
Caucasian

Hello,

My name is Bobby. I’m a dominant male looking for men or transgender females. I’m gay and it’s not a game with me. I don’t need money, I’m just looking for a friend who can help me escape the same ignorant people and their irrelevant conversations. Maybe in the process you can help me escape these WALLS – not literally of course – and in the process I can bring something they...

Edgar Arturo Sazo #01671069Primary Picture
Navasota, Texas28Straight
HispanicOther

I usually go by Junior but don’t mind being called Edgar. I enjoy drawing and reading. My favorite book is “The Count Of Monte Cristo”. I know that is cliché but hey, it speaks to me. Throughout my incarceration I’ve come to feel that things happen for a reason, even you reading this. I hope to gain a new friend. I’m currently working on my appeal and hope to get a sentence reduction. I’ve...

Dixon, Illinois25Straight
African American

Hello to the wonderful women out there. Let me take the time to introduce myself, my name is Derrick. I’m 25 years old, 5’6”, 230 pounds. I’m from the West Side of Chicago, Illinois born and raised. I’m very in shape, I enjoy working, reading and watching anything to do with animals/nature/science and space. Age isn’t a concern when it comes to pen pals. I’m very open minded and understanding...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 7/1/2019
Nerak Scaife #R51538 - Primary Picture
Jacksonville, Illinois32Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello,

My name is Nerak.  (It’s pronounced like Eric with a N).  I am a sincere and passionate father of two, who is open minded and highly motivated toward positive change.  My children are the loves of my life, I talk to them on the phone daily, but they are still young and I love to write and I crave intellectual conversation. 

So I figure I would give...

Nicholas Scalera #15525886 - Primary Picture
Umatilla, Oregon33Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Hey there,

I would first like to thank you for taking the time to ready my profile. At least I know you got good taste. Wink, wink.

I’m a big kid at heart who likes to have fun. I love music (Rap, R&B, Oldies) and playing sports. I’m an adrenalin junkie that likes to live life on the edge. I guess you could also say I’m an extreme guy. Probably why I’m in prison.

I’...

James Schaar #A432-105Primary Picture
Lima, Ohio36Straight
CaucasianChristian

Wait! Don’t just scroll down, let me get a few minutes of your time to tell you a few things about myself. I just might interest you.

I come from an Italian family, but I do enjoy learning about other cultures and their traditions.

I have an 18 year old daughter. She is the best part of my life and I believe she is the most beautiful creation in the world.

I listen to a...

Profile Alert! Turns 36 on 09/02!
Lakeview, Oregon46Straight
Caucasian

Hi, I’m Sean. I’m hoping to meet some interesting, honest, life-loving, fun, level-minded, funny individuals to help me occupy my time and possibly expand my mind.

I am recently divorced after an 11 year relationship and I am looking forward to developing new friendships with new people that could possibly last beyond my incarceration. I am also looking forward to being able to get to...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 8/19/2019
Logan Schalk #927780Primary Picture
Carson City, Michigan24Straight
CaucasianOther

Hello, My name is Logan.

I'm looking for a friend to correspond with and get to know. I enjoy educating myself, playing soccer, anime, and also enjoy hearing about a persons day.

I would tell you more about myself, but that would ruin the fun for you to get to know me ;). Thank you for visiting my profile. I hope you take the time to get to know me and write to me.

...

Waseca, Minnesota53Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hi,

My name is Deborah, but people call me Debbie.  I'm 5’ 5” tall with blue eyes and young at heart.

I was born in San Fernando, California but was raised on a farm in Victoria and Vancouver, BC, Canada.

I have lived many places and traveled 27 states.  I have 3 boys that are grown and 2 grandsons.  I'm very easy going and loyal, I love to go camping,...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 6/25/2019
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 6/25/2019
Brandon Schaul #6994347Primary Picture
Rockwell City, Iowa31Straight
CaucasianCatholic

Hey guys! My name is Brandon and I am a 31-year-old Ironworker from Cedar Rapids, Ia. I'm a single man with no kids. I've been locked up for 4 years now due to a terrible DUI car accident. I am getting close to getting out and am looking to reconnect with the world through this website. I'm looking to meet some cute girls to talk to, flirt with, whatever :)

I am...

Raymond Schavey #24001-081Primary Picture
Florence, Colorado36Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hi!

As you can see my name is Ray, LOL I am currently on vacation…(man I really need to talk to my travel agent!) As you can guess I have high spirits and joke around a lot. I don’t see the point in being mad or angry all the time. So I make it a point to find the brighter side of things. Yes I am an optimistic person. Every day I try to find something I can do to better myself....

Jason Scheffert #1071138 - Primary Picture
Anamosa, Iowa45Straight
Caucasian

Hi, I’m Jason. I enjoy listening to music, drawing, reading and playing the guitar. The picture probably gave that last one away. My favorite kind of music to listen to and play is heavy metal. I enjoy other kinds but I have always been more into the extreme stuff. As for drawing that is something I have been into as long as I can remember. You would think that after doing it this long I would...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 12 days!
Ryan Schenk #123829 - Primary Picture
Sterling, Colorado36Straight
CaucasianChristian

So first and foremost I guess I should probably go ahead and let you know that if you aint into Country music, Dallas Cowboys, Harley Davidsons or puppy dogs, you may as well keep scrollin’ cause this just aint gonna work no matter how much you may dig my hairstyle! If you are in fact a fan of those things, I feel like we got a pretty solid foundation moving forward Ha Ha.

So I have...

Michael Schiebe #13142-059Primary Picture
Milan, Michigan38Straight
CaucasianCatholic

Get to know these bright eyes.

My name is Michael. I’m seeking female friends to engage in open conversations. The companionship through our conversations is a desire of mine. As well as our sharing of insecurities, passions, faith, thoughts, beliefs and dreams.

Ladies of all ages, races and from locations near and far are of interest to me. As well as learning and living a...

Terre Haute, Indiana35Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hi, my name is Ben. I’m from Louisville, Kentucky. I’m 35 and my birthday was May 18th. I’m a Taurus and looking to find a friend who’s easy to talk to, nonjudgmental and who’s living a positive lifestyle. I hope to meet someone who would enjoy getting to know me through letters, cards and phone calls during these last 17 months before I’m released. Who would be open to continuing...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 8/2/2019
Larry Schinkel #K00095 - Primary Picture
Susanville, California41Straight
CaucasianPagan

Hello! My name is Larry but my friends and family call me Steven; my middle name. I have been in prison since I was 20 years old. I am a nonviolent 3 striker and due to California’s changing laws to help us nonviolent individuals, I can see daylight where once there was only darkness.

I work out daily, go to self-help groups and am only a few units away from getting my degree. I am...

Profile Alert! Turns 41 on 09/19!
Breanna Schiszler #18532277 - Primary Picture
Wilsonville, Oregon22Straight
CaucasianOther

I'm looking for pen pals to help me pass my time. I have a little over a year left.

I can't wait to get outside again! I love the outdoors.

I can be reached at gettingout.com or by using the contact information below!

 

Norman Schlunt #15382448 - Primary Picture
Ontario, Oregon54Straight
CaucasianAtheist

Hi there! I'm Norm, and I'm whittling away on a life sentence out here in the high desert of Eastern Oregon. That's the bad news. So, what's the good news? Well, that's easy - I'm more than halfway through, so it's all pretty much downhill from here. The problem is, I'm surrounded by a bunch of men I've got little in common with; decent conversation is tough to find, and true  ...

Wesley Schmelzer #17001-029 - Primary Picture
Pekin, Illinois39Straight
CaucasianChristian

Quote to live by…By Wesley Schmelzer…”The true essence of life, is in the richness of the conversation”.

Just me…and in search for a friend before anything, if one can’t remember why two were brought together, then your relationship will fail…but if you always remember why the two of you fall for each other then you will always respect one another!!

I am always positive and...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 29 days!
Shane Schmid #17336126 - Primary Picture
Pendleton, Oregon25Straight
Caucasian

Hello there, my name is Shane Schmid. I’m 26 years old and looking to meet new people.

Some of the things I enjoy are working out, reading, drawing, and trying new things. I’ve learned a lot during this time incarcerated and I am taking steps to become a better person. I’m outgoing, open-minded, caring, and loyal to those close to me!

I look forward to meeting some new people...

Richard Schmidt #209472 - Primary Picture
Eloy, Arizona32Straight
CaucasianSpiritual

Hi, my name is Richard. I am 32 years old and looking for a friend that could possibly turn into something more down the line.

I love music, children, and being outside. I am lonely and would really like someone to talk to. I have made mistakes but I am ready to move on with my life in a positive way.

I am a hard worker and a nice guy and I am looking forward to meeting a new...

Joseph Schmitgen #02063402 - Primary Picture
Childress, Texas26Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello,

My name is Joseph, I’m hoping to meet some people to help me establish positive contacts on the outside. I’m interested in furthering my education while being incarcerated. I have a beautiful daughter. I love to read especially nonfiction.

My hobbies include fishing, sports and the outdoors in general. I’m very outgoing and have a great sense of humor. I will continue to...

Jason Schmitt #825629 - Primary Picture
Connell, Washington36Straight
Caucasian

Hi everyone,

I am 35 years old, 5’10”, 195lbs, with an athletic build and tattoos. I am looking for new friends, possibly more, let’s just see how it goes.

I am always told that I am a very handsome guy, easy going, very simple, with a huge heart. I am very open-minded, not judgmental or into games. I ask you to be the same.

I am an open book. I have no filter or...

Stacy Schneider #290788 - Primary Picture
New Haven, Michigan41Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

Hi there, thanks for taking a look at my profile!

I'm 41, 6'4", with dark hair & eyes. Athletic & in good shape. I hope some lovely lady (you?) will write me because I truly miss the female point of view. I was raised by a single mom & have great respect & admiration for women. I'm thoughtful, patient, a good listener, and would love to hear all about you.

...

Skylar Schnippel #73209-083 - Primary Picture
Joint Base MDL, New Jersey29Straight
CaucasianCatholic

My name is Skylar Schnippel. I am about to turn 30 years old and I have been in prison since I was 20! Who needs their 20's anyway… I grew up in Northern Virginia, lived there my whole life until I was locked up. I'm looking for friends to communicate with and have meaningful conversation. 

People say I’m a deep thinker. I want to be able to...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 23 days!