Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

23 | Straight | Washington

Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander | Muslim

I'm 23 years young. I write music and I'm just making my rounds to see if I can find someone that I can share intellectual conversations with and a person that will help me get through my time. And basically, someone that can understand my situation inside out.

To know more about me, you can get at me through Securus to find action at satisfaction

42 | California

White | Non-denominational

Well hello world! You can quit looking for whatever you are looking for. I'm 62, 250 lbs of pure, active vigor. I can curl 1000 lbs with one finger. I communicate with animals with my mind, and God broke the mold when he made me. It cost too much to recreate. Then the government locked me up because I'm too cool for school and my yacht was too big for the ocean. Welcome to the internet, where…

30 | Straight | Virginia

Native Hawaiian/Pacific Islander

What's up world? My name is already on display so I'll get to the more interesting parts.

I'm a free spirit type of guy, open minded, active, ambitious and artistic. I'm extremely genuine, I wear my heart on my sleeve and am proud of it. Prison is just an obstacle, it doesn't define me and it will never change the person that I am. I'm serving my final year, so I'm trying to make the…

34 | Straight | California

Hispanic/Latino American | Other

Hello,

My name is Paco. I stand at 6'2" and weigh 195 lbs. I'm interested in meeting new people and establishing friendships. I'm seeking a woman with whom I can correspond and build a meaningful, supportive, and lasting friendship. Someone to bond with, make laugh and smile, and be completely open in conversations. I'm open to talking about anything. It's easier to reach me through an…

52 | Straight | Colorado

White | Christian

Hello, my name is Billy. I am incarcerated in Colorado. I am looking to find or even explore a relationship with someone who is open, caring, charismatic, funny, and would like to share myself and life with this person. I enjoy the outdoors, love dogs (American Bullies), and I like cars. I owned my own custom body shop where I was able to restore old rusty cars, bikes, and trucks to their…

48 | Straight | Washington

Black/African American | Spiritual

Mentally, emotionally, and spiritually, I was imprisoned long before physically landing in prison for a second time. I functioned as an opportunist with imbalanced thought processes and principles that fueled the mentality and behaviors, which ultimately led to incarceration. I was stuck in the "Spin Cycle" of life. This time in prison, I formulated how to balance the jeans inside the washing…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

38 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Hi, my name is Ruben (RJ). I'm setting up this page to find big-hearted, good women to become friends. I'm 6'1" and 230 lbs with a big sense of humor. I love making people laugh all the time and have a very big heart. I enjoy family time and love riding motorcycles and boats out to the lake. I enjoy dancing to all kinds of music, including country, cumbias, bachata, and rap, and I listen to…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 3 weeks 6 days ago!

30 | Straight | Idaho

Hispanic/Latino American

Hi everyone, my name is Miguel Talavera, and I'm on here looking for someone to write to and possibly build a friendship. So, if I catch your eye, feel free to write, and the easiest way is through JPAY. I am pretty artistic, so I spend a lot of time making things. Music is big in my life.

Well, I look forward to hearing from you.

Miguel

 

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 3 weeks 3 days ago!
Profile Alert! Photo added 3 weeks 3 days ago!

34 | Straight | Ohio

Hispanic/Latino American | Muslim

Hello,

My name is William Jamar Talbott Sr., but you can call me Jamar. Allow me to say that I'm very grateful for having a chance to build a friendship that will last a lifetime. I am seeking to build a friendship with females only, and just maybe I could be the friend you have always wanted in your life.

I was born on March 2, 1989, in the city of Dayton, Ohio, but I have also…

Profile Alert! Turns 35 on 03/02! (Send a card)
Profile Alert! Profile expires in 7 days!

41 | Straight | Texas

White | Christian

Hello, my name is Kenny. Thanks for checking this out. I hope you're doing great. I am seeking to establish and build a genuine friendship with a female with whom I can socialize, exchange life experiences, laugh, and ultimately have a blast communicating. I am 41 years old, I do have a collection of close friends and family that I value and am extremely close to. I believe that family is not…

Profile Alert! May be released as early as 2/22/2024! (Send self-help literature.)

21 | Straight | Texas

Black/African American

Hey, I am posting this for my friend Brian, better known as Chucky. He is looking for someone to pass the time with and help keep his hopes up.

Chucky has been incarcerated since he was 16 years old. He is very remorseful for what he has done in the past. 

He is looking for someone who is honest, truthful and transparent. He has a great sense of humor, loves sports, great at…

29 | Straight | Michigan

Black/African American

Please stand by. WriteAPrisoner.com hasn't received my profile yet. My profile will hopefully arrive soon and be posted shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it in order to write to me.

Please consider sending me a message now using one of the contact options below.

Thank you!

Search Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

36 | Oregon

White | Christian

Hi, my name is Robert Tallman, but my friends and family call me Bubba. I'm 36 years old and from a small town in Oregon. I'm 6'1, athletic build, with a great smile and I take my mental and physical well-being very seriously. I like to workout on a daily basis and if there is something bothering me or I'm upset I like to talk about it and get it off my chest instead of holding it in.

I…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

34 | Straight | Florida

White | Non-denominational

Hey, my name's Blake. Thanks for taking the time to check out my page. I'm 34 years young and finishing up a 15-year sentence. My release date is 2/26/2026. I'm a little anxious but so ready to start fresh and live my best life. I decided to get on WAP because I'm tired of talking to and being around the guys 24\7.

I'm very down-to-earth and easy to get along with. I'm open to…

43 | Bi-sexual | Connecticut

White | Catholic

My name is Krista. I'm 43 years old with hazel eyes and blonde hair. I have 3 daughters and one grandson. I'm a little bit of a bad girl who likes to have fun. I'm a hardworking, old-fashioned kind of girl. I enjoy taking long walks on the beach and being the kind of woman a man can bring home to meet his parents.

I'm looking for an older man, 45 and up, who is kind and hardworking. I…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 1 month ago!

27 | Straight | Ohio

Other | Christian

Hey there,

My name is Justin, my friends call me JJ. I’ve been in prison for 6 years and I’m currently getting ready to come home in a year. During this time my life has changed in remarkable ways, through the pain and loss has come growth for me and I’ve pursued growth in every aspect I can. I am currently working on my associate's in business and I’m in the process of writing a book…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 3 weeks ago!
Profile Alert! Photo added 3 weeks ago!
Profile Alert! May be released as early as 3/7/2024! (Send self-help literature.)

44 | Straight | Kentucky

White | Christian

Hey, my name is Brad and I'm just looking for a friend to write to or a pen pal to share a few notes with. I turned 44 on Nov 27th. I'm open-minded and a fun person who loves ink therapy watching sports riding ATVs and enjoying life to the fullest. Just give me a few minutes of your time I promise you won't regret it!

35 | Straight | Virginia

White

Warning: If you're a woman and you suffer from moderate to acute episodes of loneliness, or if you have had allergic reactions after coming into contact with toxic masculinity, please talk to your healthcare provider before corresponding with this individual, as it may result in the following side effects: Chronic appreciation, uncontrollable happiness, love, affection, and a…

Search Alert! This profile was posted 1 week 1 day ago!

40 | Colorado

White | Other

Hello,

I have been incarcerated since 2007, and I truly need a friend. My time in D.O.C is getting short, and while I'm excited for this, I'm scared at the same time. I don't have many friends, and that's what I'm hoping to change. So if by the time you're done reading this and would like to contact me, please send an address where I may write you back.

I have done my best to…

Search Alert! Profile expires in 24 days!

31 | Straight | Iowa

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

My name is Arturo Tapia, my DOC# is 6116181. I'm currently incarcerated at the facility listed on my profile. I'm new to this, I still have a bit of time to do, but I am looking for friends to talk to. I'm a Christian, but I still keep an open mind on other religions. I can say that I am athletic since I do workout at least 5 times a week. I weigh 165 pounds and I'm about 5’ 9” in height.…