Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

38 | Straight | Kentucky

Hispanic/Latino American

My name is Lorenzo, and I was born and raised in Texas. I have the energy of a 20-year-old, but I just turned 38 in March. I am 5'9" and I weigh 185 pounds. I enjoy exercising but I don't live for it. I love my food just as much if not more, so it all balances out. I like almost all foods but my favorite is Mexican food especially if it's spicy but tacos are my favorite with no veggies.

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 3 weeks 1 day ago!

43 | Straight | California

White | Christian

Hello,

My name is John, but all my friends call me Billy after my middle name. I'm a 200lb, 6ft tall white guy with an easy laugh and quick smile! Although I'm in a serious situation, I try not to take myself and life too seriously. I love to read, make beaded jewelry, and most of all, I love making people laugh and smile.

I'm looking for a woman that loves to laugh and smile,…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 month 1 week ago!

38 | Straight | Michigan

Black/African American | Christian

Hello,

My name is Terrance Underwood. I'm hoping to meet someone special that can help me become a better man in society for my family, friends, and community as a whole. I love to read, especially investment books and financial books like "Rich Dad Poor Dad." I love to workout because being healthy is very important to living a long beautiful life.

Thank you for taking the time…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 2 months ago!
Profile Alert! Turns 39 on 06/12! (Send a card)

26 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American | Spiritual

Open for long term friendships, good energy and positive vibes.

Profile Alert! Turns 27 on 06/12! (Send a card)

30 | Straight | Nevada

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic

Greetings,

I hope this finds you well. My name is Oscar, but all my family and friends call me Grouch. I've been incarcerated since the age of 16, but thankfully, this journey is almost over. With that being said, I'm ready to initiate a new and far more productive journey and establish meaningful friendships, as well as a winning circle.

I love working out, tattooing, and…

Profile Alert! Turns 31 on 06/01! (Send a card)

29 | Straight | Ohio

White

I’m Thomas. I’m 29 years old, 6’3” tall, 250 pounds, with dirty blonde hair and sky blue eyes.

I’m just looking for some good conversation and something to pass the time. Loyalty and honesty mean the world to me. I have never done this before, so feel free to message me.

35 | Washington

Hey there!

Thank you for stopping by my page. You have finally found the one you've always been looking for! No catfish, no drama. I'm a beautiful curvaceous Italian French mix with dark hair and ocean blue eyes.

My hobbies include ornamental gardening, carpentry, hair styling, organic skincare, academic editing, and working out. I am currently pursuing a degree in Business and…

35 | Straight | California

Hispanic/Latino American

Hello, my name is Raul.

I have been incarcerated since I was 19 years old. I am currently working on an early release through rehabilitative programs inside prison. I work as a mechanic for the prison that I am housed in, and I am enrolled in many self help programs.

I like to exercise, read and draw, and keep myself busy all day. I am looking forward to meeting new people…

22 | Straight | North Carolina

Multi-racial

Hi, my name is Elijah. Currently, I am serving a life sentence for a crime that I did not commit. My case is in the early stages of the appeals process. I am interested in networking, building, and getting to know someone who can offer knowledge. Any form of communication provides a sense of normalcy and will not be taken for granted. I consider myself quite interesting; however, that is my…

Profile Alert! Turns 23 on 06/27! (Send a card)

21 | Straight | Michigan

Hispanic/Latino American

Looking for someone to build with and get to know.

25 | Straight | Colorado

Black/African American

Hi, my name is Cameron. I'm 25 years old. I'm on this site to find new friends and more. I was given a long time, and this is my first time in prison. I'm working on improving myself so when I get out, I can be a good partner for the right person.

If you would like to get to know me, you can write me on JPay. Please make sure to include your address, or I will not be able to write back…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

28 | Straight | Michigan

Black/African American | Christian

Andrew Ursery #831666, 6ft, 175lbs, 28 years old.

Hey, I'm looking for someone that I can build something real with and grow together. I'm a great listener and a good communicator. I'm also focusing on my goals to prove my innocence and open my own real estate company, as well as help others start their own businesses.

I've been in prison for 10 years now, for a crime I did not…

32 | Colorado

Please stand by. WriteAPrisoner.com hasn't received my profile yet. My profile will hopefully arrive soon and be posted shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it in order to write to me. Please consider sending me a message now using one of the contact options below.
 

Thank you!

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

21 | Straight | Texas

Hispanic/Latino American | Other

Hey! My name is Damien Urrutia. I'm 21 years old from Amarillo, Texas. My last name comes from Chile, South America, but I also have Mexican and white blood, so I get the best of both worlds! I love writing music and have written a lot of songs since I've been down. When I get out, I'm definitely going to continue making music professionally. My top three favorite artists are Juice Wrld, NBA…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 16 days!

30 | Straight | Nevada

Hispanic/Latino American

My name is Bernardo. I like to read, write, and draw. I would like to have someone to talk to me...

33 | Straight | Ohio

Black/African American

My name is Mickel. I'm hoping to meet some positive people on the outside. Im interested in furthering my education while incarcerated

I love to watch tv, especially action packed movies. I will continue to work hard & hope to re-enter society as a productive member.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile here on WriteAPrisoner.com. look forward to hearing from you…

39 | North Carolina

White

Hi, my name is Ryan. I'm 39 years old. I'm looking to find some pen-pals to write and talk to. I'm a very open-minded person.

I want some positive and fun people in my life. I look forward to hearing from you.

62 | Straight | Georgia

White | Non-denominational

I don't receive letters and want to challenge you to try pen paling. At least, pass on my information to another who might write.

Serious, intelligent, adventurous, and well-read people willing to keep an isolated inmate from being so lonely. I'm like Oliver Twist in the den of thieves, orphaned because most of my family has passed on, and I don't fit in here.

LASP is supposed to…

Profile Alert! Artwork rated #1 on the entire site!
Profile Alert! Artwork rated #2 on the entire site!
Profile Alert! Artwork rated #4 on the entire site!
Profile Alert! Artwork rated #9 on the entire site!