Did you know we built a library of self-help documents for inmates and their loved ones over the decades? Check it out: Self-help Series.

Search Inmates (advanced)

Black/African AmericanMuslim

Interested?! Haha. Thank you for giving me a moment of your time. I’m sure there are many other things your time could be spent doing. I’m just going to be straight with you and say I’m a young man who made some bad choices in my life, but at my true center I’m a good person. I have dreams and hopes like everyone, and I’ve been through a lot like almost everyone. The things I’ve been through...

Black/African AmericanMuslim

How are you doing ladies? My name is Nadir (Na-deer). I’m 46 years of age and have been incarcerated for 26 years. I’m very honest and have nothing to hide. Please don’t judge a book by its cover, open it, and read, please. I am president and founder of my own non-profit called F.O.E (Freedom Over Everything). I’m very accomplished despite my circumstances, but I believe action speaks louder...


First and foremost,

I’d like to congratulate you on your great taste, and I want to thank you for your time. You could be doing anything in the world, but you’re writing me. That’s something that I’m appreciative of.

The fastest way to reach me is on Corrlinks, it’s free to set up and very affordable to use.

The term that best describes me is “complex simplicity.” I’m...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 7/13/2022
Black/African AmericanMuslim


My name is Abel. My blessings to all who view my profile.

Ladies my blessings….

Moral of my story is this journey is coming to an end and I'm looking to beginning a fresh new one, new people, new places, and new things because in the end these things will be key to me staying on track.

Very humble gentleman looking for someone to work with me. I'm very...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 7/14/2022
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 7/14/2022

This is my baby brother he asked me to make him this pen-pal profile. If it could say one thing about John, it's he is full of life. He is always making everyone laugh even when a situation is not funny. He just went to TDCJ last month to start this sentence and hope he can get some pen-pals. One thing about writing him is I promise it will not be boring.

(Above Written by Family...

Black/African AmericanChristian

Greetings, I am a devote Christian serving God since 2003.

Before incarceration, I was a single father with full custody of my daughter, working to improve our lives and find a better environment for her. I attended Coppin State College. I like football. Like studying the word of God and fellowship with other believers.

I am from Baltimore, MD. My family continues to help...


My name is Angelo. If I were to define myself with one word, it would be “Extraordinary,” because I’ve been told by others my life has been filled with moments many have never seen, and the way I reacted to those moments wouldn’t be how most would have.

I put my all into everything I do, even if it’s the smallest of tasks. You get out what you put in, right? I’m a very loyal man, and...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 12 days!
Asian AmericanAtheist


My name is Michael, but my friends call me “Lily”.

My interests include reading fantasy novels and manga, watching sports, drawing, and crafting stuff.

I’ve never had a pen-pal before, so this is all rather new to me. I’m also really shy. So, getting to know someone via writing should work very well for me. I’ve been locked up for several years now, and figured it’d...

Profile Alert! Turns 28 on 09/01!
Profile Alert! Profile expires in 18 days!
Black/African AmericanMuslim


I’m Travis. I’m from Los Angeles, California by way of Las Vegas. I’m 51 years young, 6’6’’, 250lbs, and very well built. I’m a Virgo who is very outgoing, open-minded, adventurous, business-minded, and not scared to take a chance. I study business, credit repair, business credit, and marketing.

I’m in search of a friend, nothing serious at this time, just a friend to...

Profile Alert! Turns 52 on 08/23!
Profile Alert! Profile expires in 7 days!


My name is Greg. I like all types of music and entertainment. I really enjoy comedy movies and making people laugh with impressions. I enjoy reading and learning new things.

I hope to make friends and pen-pals. Hope to hear from you soon.






Hello! I am looking to establish healthy relationships with meaningful communication and lasting connections with people from all walks of life. I am looking to build solid friendships. I welcome people from all over the world.
About me briefly: I am very intelligent, very outspoken, very opinionated and I don't play games. I expect the same in return. I love to...

Black/African AmericanBaptist

What’s up everybody, my name is “Chinch”, and I’m the coolest person you’ll ever meet.

I’m laid back and I love writing music. I feel like it’s a great way to express your feelings in a unique art form. My favorite kinds of music are R&B and rap, (old and new) and my favorite kinds of movies are romantic comedies and horror.

I’m easy to get along with and easy to talk to. I...

Black/African AmericanMuslim

I'm basically reaching out to all the Queens in the world, which is my first time doing something like this. So, I'm a start by saying I'm looking for someone that catches my interest. someone that I can share times with. If we can build and understand each other, that's a beautiful match. I need a woman that can mold me into being a better man, and I can mold her into being a better woman....

Profile Alert! Turns 28 on 08/27!
Vardan Abramyan #AB6482 - Primary Picture

Hello, allow me to properly introduce myself. My name is Vardan Abramyan. My family and friends call me "V". I am 30 years old, 5'9" tall, my nationality being Armenian. I'm currently serving out my time in California, while my appeal takes its course in the courts, with positive feedback, God willing.

I have been locked up since I was 19 years old; clearly I've made mistakes in my...

Ricardo Abril #AB2175Primary Picture
Hispanic/Latino American

Hello World,

My name is Richie, short for Ricardo. I am 32 years old, of Mexican descent. I am 5’8”, 160 pounds, healthy, light muscular build, born and raised in Santa Clara, California. I have been locked away since January of 2008 and traveling this lonesome journey on my overdue quest to find some real friends.

Naturally, I’m a really shy and reserved person, until I...

Profile Alert! Turns 34 on 09/02!

My name is Jadan. I'm into basketball, but I love all sports.

I am looking for someone I can connect with and build a relationship with. Someone to talk to to help the time go faster.

Looking for a friend. My contact info is jpay, my state number is 1849018.

Profile Alert! Turns 24 on 08/22!

Dear Reader,

My name is Mohammed Abuharba, but most people just call me “Mo”! I am 29 years old and I'm from Cahokia, Illinois. I tend to make people laugh without even trying. I don’t understand it. Hopefully you can tell me why I’m so funny! I am currently taking paralegal courses through the mail. If I earn my certificate, I am hoping to be able to get a job as a...

Hispanic/Latino AmericanSpiritual

Greetings Write A Prisoner!

On behalf of all my brothers and sisters in chains, we appreciate the love and support you show! It’s a blessing to have someone overlook past mistakes and acknowledge the potential to correct them to become a more mature and productive human being, showing an empathetic and compassionate nature I would definitely like to be acquainted with.

I love...

Hispanic/Latino AmericanOther

Hi, my name is Omar, or Quicks if you like, and since we don't have a lot of space for this introduction, we're going to jump right in.

By the way, if you haven't noticed from my profile pic, I am... wait for it... Mexican! And yes I speak Spanish. I'm 28 years old, Libra, darker skin, black hair, brown eyes, and the cutest set of dimples you ever saw. Which may or may not be a...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 4 days!
Black/African AmericanNon-denominational


My name is Joseph and I’m from Houston, Texas. I enjoy reading, writing, learning, working out, listening to music, laughing, and having a good time and making new friends. Despite life‘s ups and downs I keep a positive attitude and remain optimistic. We only live once, so I believe it’s important to maximize the opportunities and experiences life has to offer: one of the most...

Profile Alert! Turns 39 on 08/27!