MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Search Inmates (advanced)

Displaying 9401 - 9425 of 9987
John F. Searles III #R14717 - Primary Picture
Menard, Illinois39Straight
CaucasianCatholic

Winter is coming….

Do you share the belief prison walls shouldn’t be a barrier to the most basic of needs…  To be valued…  Accepted….  Finding friendship….  Being happy?  After years upon years of wasting my life away with drugs… alcohol …. ...

George Ramsey #02000431 - Primary Picture
Amarillo, Texas28Straight
CaucasianChristian

Greetings to whoever reads this profile :-)

I like long walks on the Rec. yard and short commissary lines LOL j/k, but for real…

Well, where to start. As you can see, my name is George (yuck, such an old man’s name). People call me “G” for short. I won’t get into the whole story of my incarceration, but it...

Keith Bowman #01905491 - Primary Picture
Pampa, Texas28Straight
Caucasian

Hi, my name is Keith. I am from Dallas, Texas and I just turned 27 this past December. I spend most of my time drawing, and if I'm not drawing I'm learning all I can about different forms of art. When I'm not working on my art I am working out or reading. I'm also in the process of getting my associates degree and getting academic hours under my belt.

I am looking for someone I can...

Steven Hebron #B17912 - Primary Picture
Menard, Illinois46Straight
African AmericanSpiritual

Hello,

The reason I’m reaching out is cause I need a friend that I can share my world and life with.  I will listen and not judge.  It feels good to need somebody and somebody need you back.  I have 3 kids and a 11 year old grandson....

Sean McDaniel #01691392 - Primary Picture
Navasota, Texas34Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello, my name is Sean. I'm looking to pass some time through correspondence with the free world.  If there is anyone out there in cyberspace that is nonjudgmental of the strike that is against me and is interested in writing, then here is a brief intro of myself.  I'm 33 years old, I have blonde hair and green eyes, I am 6 ft. tall and weigh 185 lbs. with a muscular build.  I...

Michael Albane #715074 - Primary Picture
Kincheloe, Michigan29Straight
CaucasianChristian

My name is Michael Derek Albane. I'm currently 28 years old, and I'm from Roseville, Michigan. I'm 5'8" and 190 pounds. I'm Italian with dark hair and green eyes. I'm tatted up. I'm very athletic and I enjoy playing just about every sport. I also enjoy weight training, reading, studying law, and hanging out with a few friends. I'm a very outgoing, passive, charismatic, loyal, and passionate...

Hope Kantete #64511-050 - Primary Picture
Ft Worth, Texas49Straight
OtherNon-denominational

I am African.  I love good conversations with good friends.  I enjoy cooking for friend, I am spiritual, and I also like meeting new friends and experiencing new cultures.  I use to travel a lot and try new recipes.  At home I loved to entertain friends.

I'm looking forward to meeting new friends.  Write me.

Jason Heard #02202697 - Primary Picture
Edinburg, Texas39Straight
CaucasianChristian

My name is Jason. I am incarcerated in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice. I am a nice person and have made some mistakes in the past. I am a tattoo artist and formerly worked in the oilfields.

I am looking for a woman to write me, and get to know me.
 

Michael Flores #01950785 - Primary Picture
Beaumont, Texas34Straight
HispanicChristian

What’s up friend?  Let me tell you a little something about myself.  I was born and raised in San Antonio, Texas.  I yet to have any kids but don’t get me wrong, I would love to have kids one day.  So when I find the right person to start a family with, I’ll know it and be ready.  Just saying, “Ladies only”, in case I have to mention, LOL!

I love tattoos; I'm...

Michael Gover #A505-361 - Primary Picture
Lucasville, Ohio52
African American

I’m respectful, loyal, sincere listener, kind and supportive. My hobbies are exercising, reading to learn, drawing, movies and music. I’m 6’1 ½” and weigh 210 pounds.

I’m not a biased or prejudiced person. Humanity is developed with all forms of intelligence. Differences are needed as well as those in compatibilities. I appreciate in the company of an individual with compassion, it...

Amber Bright #83857 - Primary Picture
Topeka, Kansas35Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hi, my name is Amber and I am 34 years old.  I am looking to connect with someone on a deep personal level.  I have made a lot of mistakes in my life; however, I am finally finding a sense of direction and purpose.  Since I have been in prison, I’ve realized I have absolutely no friends from my life before incarceration.  In starting this new chapter in my life, I am eager...

Larry Frazier #A80194 - Primary Picture
Dixon, Illinois60Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hi, my name is Larry Frazier. I am 59 years of age. I was born and raised in the Mid-Western part of the United States; Chicago/Milwaukee. I am a single, never been married man. I like to paint, draw and write to pass my time. I am currently nearing the end of a 60 year sentence. I’ve been confined for 23 years for the charge of Home Invasion, of which I was wrongfully convicted; I will...

Erick Estrada #1246660 - Primary Picture
Chester, Georgia31
Hispanic

Hey Everyone! What’s going on?

My name is Erick, obviously…:). Well, for starters, everyone who willingly took the time to patiently read my profile, let me start by saying that I kinda suck at the whole “about me” deal. So please bear with me on this, ok, much appreciated.

Well, I am 31 years old. I come from a small family of 5. I am the second oldest. I, personally believe...

Pedro Aispuro #V-41833 - Primary Picture
Blythe, California44Straight
HispanicCatholic

Hello ladies I'm Pedro Jr. I've been in state prison since 2002 and looking for someone to write me. I like to write poems and I enjoy drawing. There isn't that much to do in here but I try to keep as busy as I can. I'll be quick in replying to your letters. I look forward to hearing from you and thank you for visiting my profile.

PS- I also write and speak Spanish.

...
Brittany Aguilar #37483 - Primary Picture
Pierre, South Dakota28
Native American

My name is Brittany. I'm 26 years old and currently live in a South Dakota Women's Prison. I'm single, fun, outgoing, and have a great personality. I love to travel. I've resided in Texas and Arizona and look forward to traveling more. I love tattoo art and rambunctious people. I am a former drug addict and currently on the path of recovery.

I would enjoy the company of supportive and...

Joshua Lewis #01787556 - Primary Picture
New Boston, Texas30Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hi,

How are you doing?  Hopefully all is well.  I'm here on this site seeking friendship for emotional, physical, mental, and spiritual support.  This is a time in my life where a good friend who encourages and keeps me uplifted is much needed.  I also can show support to you.  If you just need someone to talk to, vent, help relieve stress, or just a pair...

Ian Duncan #H88673 - Primary Picture
Corcoran, California46Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello,

My name is Ian, and I am seeking friends to correspond with.  I have been incarcerated for 26 years and I hope to see a parole board in the next five.  I have been pursuing a college degree, as well as taking various self-help groups and vocational programs since I’ve been incarcerated.  I have also become a mentor on the yard, which I find very fulfilling; and I...

David Rosario #243799 - Primary Picture
Cheshire, Connecticut42Straight
HispanicNative American

For Whoever This May Interest,

My name is David but everyone calls me Dee. I’m Native American and Hispanic. I’m looking to share a few letters with a new friend; someone honest with a big heart, someone who loves to smile with a positive attitude. As for myself I love to write, love music, love to learn about different cultures and I also look at everything in a positive way. I’ve...

Edward Brown #A233-896 - Primary Picture
Marion, Ohio47Straight
African AmericanBaptist

Hello my future friends!

As you scroll through the interests of me, I hope that you find that spark that would bring us together as friends. I would like to give you a brief summary of the misguided life that I went through to become a respectful, honest, open minded, understanding, sarcastic at times, funny and lovable man.

My life hasn’t been all good but sometimes you have...

Frederick Johnson #06422-017 - Primary Picture
Bennettsville, South Carolina31Gay
Multi-racialNon-denominational

Hello, my name is Frederick. I have not used this site for a significant amount of time but I am looking to meet new people looking to develop friendships. I am 5'10", 170 pounds, 31 years old, with a fairly decent physique. I enjoy playing, and watching, sports such as basketball, football, baseball, and soccer. I am very cultural and read both English and Spanish.

I enjoy...

Tedric Dudley #01672293 - Primary Picture
Amarillo, Texas32Straight
African AmericanSpiritual

“A negative mindset and self-doubt can be the primary obstacle to success”

Be honest: how many of you have looked upon my page and cast a negative thought or doubted self in knowing what to say when all you had to do was cast aside both notions and do their opposites.  

For what its worth, I have done both these things and more, and towards self! That is until I was...

Joseph Ray Altamirano #J41760 - Primary Picture
Ione, California56Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Fellow Humans,

“I too am from earth,”

My name is Joseph Ray Altamirand, I am from San Jose, California and currently incarcerated at Mule Creek state prison here in Ione, California.

I work for a living as a journeyman painter, I’ve been married once before and now I’m not. I have made mistakes from time to time during drug use, from Americas methamphetamine epidemic. I...

Robert Jervis #380379 - Primary Picture
Cheshire, Connecticut33Bi-sexual
Caucasian

What's up people, I'm up for everything. I take life to where it leads me. I ride motorcycles and try to stay in shape. I love having fun with new people. Hit me up

Bobby

Jason Justice #855752 - Primary Picture
Kincheloe, Michigan35Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

Hello,
My name is Jason. I just turned 34 years old, and I was born and raised in Flint, Michigan. I have been in the MDOC for some a few years now, but with each day that passes, I am hopeful for the future. I admit I have made a few mistakes in my life, but with each mistake made I’ve been able to grow from it.  I know it may be hard to believe but, being...

Joshua Willis #00804249 - Primary Picture
New Boston, Texas39Straight
African AmericanChristian

This notation is for whoever understands the value of a helping hand!

First off, let’s give thanks to God because without Him I wouldn’t have the strength to be here after 22 years seeking legal help. I’ve come to realize that I have been searching for the wrong kind of correspondence, because face it, who wants to write someone who’s incarcerated for murder. I was 16 at the time my...