MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Search Inmates

Displaying 9576 - 9600 of 10543
Barbara Thompson #WF0649 - Primary Picture
Corona, California29Bi-sexual
African AmericanChristian

Seeking Friends

Hello,

I am a single mother of 2 little boys.  I’m 29 years old and looking for someone to share quality time with.  I have around 5 years and hopefully I’ll get to make some real great friends by that time.

A little about me:

I’m 5’ 6”, 160 pounds, dark brown almond shaped eyes, carmel complexion, thick hour glass shape.  I’m bi-...

Shane Perkins #A700-440Primary Picture
Connecut, Ohio40Straight
CaucasianProtestant

Hey there!

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.  My name is Shane, I’m 39, from Painesville, Ohio. 

I’ll take a moment and share some basics about myself.  I’m currently in the dog program at the prison here and absolutely love it, definitely an animal lover!  I also enjoy the outdoors, especially fishing and all that goes with it!  I consider...

Ubaldo Lozano #G50645 - Primary Picture
Crescent City, California32Straight
HispanicCatholic

First off, my best wishes and warm greetings are sent to you. I’m searching for someone I can establish a friendship with. I personally don’t care about your age nor race, I am interested in getting to know you as a person. I desire to see what’s within you. There are many things that brings out a woman’s beauty. I was raised by a beautiful mother who taught me the importance of respecting...

Iowa Park, Texas29Straight
African AmericanChristian

My name is Christopher Mack. I'm 29 years old and 5' 10" tall.

I've decided to get on the WriteAPrisoner.com website in search of a pen-pal/friend who I can be honest with. Someone who I can express myself to without having to worry about past judgments or participating in criticism while criticizing others.

I'm a very open-minded person. I'm also blunt, but very passionate and...

Brad Barker #02016707 - Primary Picture
Brazoria, Texas32Straight
CaucasianChristian

My name is Brad and I’m 32 years old. I live in Chute, which is about an hour south of Houston.

First and foremost, I am a follower of Christ. I am actively involved in church here and I have one I’ll be attending upon release. I am currently a choir director here. I am also the lead singer and guitar player.

I am currently enrolled in college seeking my Associate’s Degree in...

Miguel Perez #W102462 - Primary Picture
Norfolk, Massachusetts31Straight
Hispanic

Hello to my viewers, my name is Miguel Perez.

Hopefully these words reach someone who is amazing and special. I am looking for a friend who is interesting, grounded, honest and can keep an open mind. My hope is that I can meet someone who knows how to be a good person and has a big heart. Someone who can help me navigate through life.

To say a little bit about myself: I love...

Hondo, Texas27Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hey World, I’m glad you stopped by and took the time to learn a bit about who you are thinking about writing.

Well, I go by “Jay” and I’m probably one of the coolest dudes you would ever get to know. I am 27 years old with a mind set on moving forward in a positive way. I’m incarcerated because of some bad choices I made in my life. Since being here, I have learned from my choices. I...

Profile Alert! Turns 28 on 03/03!
George Torres #02156693 - Primary Picture
Childress, Texas26Straight
Hispanic

Hello,

My name is “George” but everyone knows me as “Calvin”.  I'm 26 years old and giving this site a chance.

I enjoy some reading, writing and drawing in creative.  I love cars, it's my passion.  I have a wild sense of humor.   When I'm around someone my goal is to make them laugh ….I'm very random.  I love to talk so conversation will always be...

Andrew Hills #16027-059 - Primary Picture
Rochester, Minnesota46Straight
CaucasianLutheran

My name is Andrew, I'm 46 years old and I'm from North Dakota.   So far, I have done 2 years on a 8 year drug sentence.  Since I have been down I have enrolled into a 3 year apprenticeship program for Painting   I also have taken many other programs that will help me to succeed and to have more opportunities for when I get out.

All I am looking for on here is...

Profile Alert! Turns 47 on 03/16!
Phillip Ryan Franke #AH5729 - Primary Picture
Jamestown, California32Straight
Caucasian

Hi, my name is Ryan and I’m 32 years old. I’ve been in prison for a decade and am looking to make new friends.

After making some costly mistakes in my younger years, I’m trying to surround myself with good people who can help me grow as a person, who I can learn from, and hopefully, I can ultimately build a strong relationship with. Before prison, I fought for my country as a soldier...

David Baumann #1104796 - Primary Picture
Independence, Virginia38Straight
Caucasian

My name is Dave, and I am 38 years old. I'm 5'8" tall, weigh 160 lbs., and I have been incarcerated for 18 years. I grew up in Michigan, have 5 siblings, and am imprisoned in Virginia.

I love science and history, an am fascinated with ancient European culture and religion, particularly those of the Germanic and Celtic tribes. I am also interested in American history in order to...

Calilee Ledford #88111-380 - Primary Picture
Ft Worth, Texas27Bi-sexual
CaucasianChristian

Hello,

First off, I go by Cali. I am a very open-minded person and am easy to talk to. I am humble and down-to-Earth.

I am doing everything I can to better myself while in here. I’ve learned from my mistakes and I want a better life!

I love the simple things in life, like watching movies and cuddling on the coach with my dog! I am a loyal friend and care about everyone...

Andrew Valencia #V52393 - Primary Picture
Avenal, California38Straight
Multi-racialSpiritual

Hey you!

Thank you for being you, and giving me a chance.  A chance to shed some light on what you get when you write.  You will get a solid friendship and a good dose of laughter (medicine) from time to time, positive energy, and everything that comes from an unchained spirit.  Should you decide to write, I will definitely write back.

I would like you to know I...

Don Youngblood #A677-262 - Primary Picture
Youngstown, Ohio28Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello,

My name is Don.  I'm hoping to meet some good friends who can help bring some joy and happiness into my life and show me that there’s light shining bright inside and out of these dark walls. I'm looking for positive friends that I can build with, share my dreams and goals with, and hopefully find someone I can build an unbreakable bond...

Willard Anthony #717514 - Primary Picture
Angola, Louisiana37Straight
African AmericanChristian

Let me formally introduce myself... I'm Willard Anthony, 37 years young, and as you can tell from this site, incarcerated.  I'm intelligent, humble, with a sense of adventure.  I'm an innocent man incarcerated but we can get to that if the friendship develops. 

People say pictures are worth 1000 words, so I guess I can keep this short and simple.  My greatest...

Profile Alert! Turns 38 on 03/20!
Christopher Taylor #02051432 - Primary Picture
Lubbock, Texas28Straight
CaucasianChristian

What’s Up

My name is Chris and I hope that these words catch your attention enough to get you to write.  I'm 28 and have been in jail the past 10 years.  I was raised in Abilene, Texas and spent most of my time in the streets and getting into trouble. 

I'm a very outgoing person enjoy hanging out with friends and family.  I enjoy being outside and being...

Daniel Dragoo #236611 - Primary Picture
Sandy Hook, Kentucky35Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello,

My name is Daniel. I am a 35 year old young man. I am looking for a friend, an older woman to get to know and converse with. I would like to pass my last year in here in good company. I like an older, mature woman that’s young at heart. I’m not into playing games. I’m looking for a new friend.

Whatever you would like to know about me, please feel free to ask whatever you...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 2/10/2020
Allan Abruzzino #A472-593 - Primary Picture
Grafton, Ohio38Straight
CaucasianBuddhist

Hey Everyone. My name is Allan and I'm looking to meet some new people and make some new friends... I'm open to writing everyone and enjoy a good diversity of people.

I have a lot of interests and try to stay as busy and positive as possible. I'm doing a stretch and earned the time they gave me and now I'm trying to do the best I can with it. I really enjoy reading. I read anything but...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 12/27/2019
Steven Lee #120464 - Primary Picture
Canon City, Colorado43Straight
CaucasianSpiritual

LOST: If you happen to be a person 18+ from anywhere in the world write today! I miss you! 100% reply guaranteed!

Good, I caught your attention! My name is Steven and I’m a 42-year-old, single, white male, standing 6ft 1in tall and currently 225lbs. with muscular build, and blue eyes. I have a kind heart and a great sense of humor. Plain and simple I’m seeking great Pen Pals....

Adrian Oliva #47863-380 - Primary Picture
Thomson, Illinois41Straight
Multi-racial

Allow me to introduce myself in hopes that you're intrigued enough to get to know each other better? I won’t waste your time trying to paint portraits to taint your perception of who I am and what I stand for!

My name is Adrian Oliva.  I'm of mixed descent, Creole and Hispanic.  I'm 40 years old.  I'm a simple man that’s not caught up with vanity but definitely a fan of...

Duane Hill #12749327 - Primary Picture
Umatilla, Oregon35Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hi, I’m Duane, I’m a down to earth, sincere, genuine gentleman. I’m super easy to talk to and far from judgmental. I’m very playful and love to make people laugh and I’m also there when you need a shoulder to lean on.

Some of the activities I enjoy doing are reading, drawing, writing, listening to and writing music, playing chess and Scrabble (I consider myself a master champion at...

Harold Bacon #32806-068 - Primary Picture
Bruceton Mills, West Virginia36Straight
African AmericanChristian

My name is Harold Bacon.

I’m 5’7” tall, brown skin with light brown eyes, and shoulder length dreadlocks. In my spare time, my hobbies are sports and reading very good books. I’m a laid back and spontaneous person. I'm down to earth and I have a sense of humor. A go-getter but always been about something and I am looking for that same type of companionship so that we...

Derrick Kinchen #67843-018 - Primary Picture
Coleman, Florida41Straight
African AmericanJewish

Hello,

My name is Derrick, I’m looking for a friend to correspond with. I have chosen WriteAPrisoner.com. My hobbies are working out, reading, listening to music and watching sports. Also seeking any way to better myself. I’m a God fearing man who loves his family. I love to be around my family. I’m a very loyal person and easy to get along with. I love to dress, travel and have fun....

Jeremy Conerd #13963-029 - Primary Picture
Thomson, Illinois37Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I am seeking friends to write who are interested in getting to know me and willing to let me get to know them.

I enjoy spending a lot of time outside and before prison I spent my summers skateboarding, biking, swimming, fishing, taking road trips and hanging out with friends.

I am a very active person, respectful...

Thomas K. Reynolds #01536201 - Primary Picture
Beaumont, Texas38Straight
CaucasianAtheist

When I worked at Radio Shack I had to sell stuff: now let me sell myself. Everyone calls me “Leo” and I’m searching for mentally stimulating conversation, distractions from the negativity and misery of prison life, and of course, pretty women to talk to.

I enjoy traveling, meeting new people and discussing interesting ideas. After growing up in El Paso, Texas, I spent time in an...