MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Know an inmate being released within the year who's in need of a job? We are working with employers to help find inmates work before they're released. Post a free Employment Profile for an inmate here!

Search Inmates

Abilene, Texas38Straight
HispanicCatholic

STOP HERE.

It takes a single minute to get a good vibe from a person, so it takes longer to know the person within; morals, his values, self respect, integrity. All things which I overlooked during my time in the free world with large crowds yet few real friends. Now after? Years. I venture out in search of honest friends, with the time and patience to get to know me. In return you’ll...

Menard, Illinois35Straight
HispanicChristian

I am 34 years old, 5’11” and I am Dominican (Latino). I am looking for a woman to get to know on all levels; mentally, emotionally and spiritually if possible. I am from Chicago. I don’t judge because I don’t want to be judged. I am very loyal and I respect others as well as myself. I am very big on family. I love kids. I have been wrongfully convicted of first degree attempted murder. I am...

Waseca, Minnesota36Straight
Caucasian

I am looking to find friends/companions to help me pass my time. People with positive outlooks on life and always interested in bettering themselves. I am currently doing the same, trying to learn as many new things as possible.

My interests are anything that has to do with the outdoors. I absolutely love any kind of fishing, you could almost call it an obsession. Along with camping,...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 10/1/2020! Send Welcome Home Guide.
Indian Springs, Nevada23Straight
African AmericanSpiritual

First off I would like to say salutations to all you beautiful and astonishing women, ladies and Queens.  I want a friendship that doesn't break with a friend that gives me water when I am consumed by fire, a friend that offers me shelter when I am lost, a friend that helps me see that the hero...

Gouverneur, New York22Straight
CaucasianCatholic

Hey, my name is Luigi Cappellino. I’m 23 years old and I grew up in Long Island, New York. I moved out of my family’s house when I was 18 and I was living in Manhattan and Miami, Florida before I got arrested. I’m a very successful, smart young man who is a current business owner. I have many legal plans and goals in affect as we speak. I was hanging around the wrong people and I ended up in...

Abilene, Texas34Straight
HispanicChristian

Hello World,

I’m a 34 year old who’s currently serving a 20 year sentence for a crime I regretfully committed but now with eyes wide open, I’m hoping to seek a correspondence companion, anyone around the world willing to give me a few minutes. I now know how valuable time can be, so I’ll only ask for a few.

Interested in learning, helping and trying new things, open minded,...

Eloy, Arizona36Straight
HispanicChristian

Hello,

My name is Teddy and I am an aspiring tattoo artist. I am very excited and willing to meet new people with good vibes and are willing to correspond. I am very inquisitive and open to hear about people’s stories, places they live and current things they might be working on. I am also willing to share mine as well.

At 36 years of age, there is so much out there I haven’t...

Boise, Idaho30Straight
Multi-racialNon-denominational

Warning: If you are not looking to meet a funny, charming, and outgoing man who you won't be able to forget, turn back now!…

If you're still reading, let me tell you a little about myself. I am looking to meet new friends who compliment my goals and lifestyle.

I am very open-minded and have no expectations in regards of who I get to know. What I have to offer is an open ear and...

London, Ohio34
African AmericanNon-denominational

Hey,

My name is Matthew McIntyre. I’m from San Pedro, California. I’m looking for someone to talk to. I’m open minded and love to learn and I have a desire to travel. I’m currently in a Delta Lab Technician Apprenticeship with a goal of becoming a Certified Dental Technician in the field of Complete Dentures.

When I’m not working towards that goal I’m looking for places to...

Rahway, New Jersey36Straight
African American

Hi,

My name is Saleem Lighty and I’m from Newark, New Jersey. I have been incarcerated for 6 years and I’m being released in approximately 3 years and 9 months. I’m seeking a down to earth female with a great personality and positive energy.

I’m a very loyal person who receives happiness from just seeing my family and close friends happy. Just because I’m locked up doesn’t mean...

Blanch, North Carolina29Straight
African American

Hello,

My name is Ladell. I am looking for someone who is positive, outgoing and easy to talk to. As you can see I am a dog trainer for a program called A.B.E.L. which stands for At Both Ends of the Leash. We work for a company called E.E.N.P. we train service dogs as well as diabetic alert dogs. I love doing it because knowing I’m helping somebody in need in a positive way is so...

Concord, Massachusetts42Straight
CaucasianAgnostic

For the last 22 years I have done everything in my power to resist the deeply isolating experience that is prison life. Being so young when I first came in, there was a lot I had to figure out fast. Being from the suburbs and coming from a middle class background made it all the more difficult. I had no criminal past and I did not grow up in the “system”. I felt like I was always being tested...

Beattyville, Kentucky46Straight
African American

Hello,

My name is Calvin Durrell Houston, A.K.A. Pee-Wee. I’m looking for friends to help me establish positive contacts on the outside. Serious inquiries only. Nobody wants to be CATFISHED! I am interested in people who express amusement and outwardly show inner pleasure. I love a good laugh, it’s contagious. Entrepreneurs and innovative ideas are welcomed. I’m interested in...

Beaumont, Texas39Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello,

I pray you are having a blessed and wonderful day/night. What can I say that hasn’t been said on one of these sites? I’m not tall, dark and handsome. Okay, maybe I’ll hold on to the handsome part. I have a past and I’ve made a lot of mistakes. Does your past define you? My answer is a resounding NO! I am defined by God for that is whom I belong to. A man of God is who I am and...

Sterling, Colorado28Straight
Caucasian

My name is Cody. I’m posting my profile in hopes of finding and making new, positive relationships. I’m looking for people to help me escape my harsh reality of prison by giving me something lasting to look forward to each week. I’m serious about writing, so if you’re looking for good, intelligent conversation and you’re serious about getting to know the real me beneath the many tattoos and...

Corcoran, California44Straight
AsianBuddhist

Hi,

My name is Tue.  I'm an inmate at the facility listed on my profile.  I've been incarcerated 29 years. 

I'm searching for a female companion, race is not a concern.  I'm into chess, music, reading, good movies and doing yoga on my free time.  I love animals and the outdoors.

My goal in life is to get out of prison, start a food business and...

Yankton, South Dakota34Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hey ladies, my name is Andy, some call me Handy Andy. I’m guessing because I’m an all-around Mr. Fix It and not because I’m inappropriate with my hands after a few drinks; but being in here I better be specific. Translated, I’m not a creep, although most creeps probably say that. But I’m not! Please notice I also said ladies; sorry fellas, but I’ve got enough male companionship for now.

...
Abilene, Texas35Straight
African AmericanSpiritual

First and foremost, let’s thank God.  I'm Antonio Freeman from Longview, Texas (Pine Tree) a small town in East Texas. 

Please go to TDCJ offender search for Law Enforcement Agencies:  https://intranetoffender.tdcj.texas.gov/intranetoffendersearch/offenderdetail.action?...

Profile Alert! Turns 36 on 08/17!
Springfield, South Dakota30Straight
HispanicChristian

Hiiieee World!

I’m Juan, born and raised in New Jersey, but I was transferred to South Dakota. I am hoping to meet new people and friends, now that I find myself far away from home.

Things I like include art, music and cooking. In fact I believe someone’s choice of music says a lot about a person. Cooking however is my greatest passion and I hope to be a cook soon. I also love...

Abilene, Texas44Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Hello World,

My name is Richard and I’m sure you got everything else on me, but if not, you can ask. I am looking to build a relationship with a lady that could hold a future for me and allow me to grow and friends that will support my growth as well. I can be free in 6 months to a year, so I’m in the frame of mind of a planner. I have a future and life to take control of, but now I...

Amarillo, Texas39Straight
HispanicChristian

Hello,

My name is Robert Baigen. I’m 38 years old. I’m Hispanic, born and raised in Lubbock, Texas. Single and a father of 2 sons. Looking for female friends to correspond with. Times can get very lonely and boring in here. Let me say that race and age do not matter!! Please don’t be shy or afraid to take a chance to write to me. I will not be a waste of your time!! I can be a friend,...

Profile Alert! Turns 40 on 08/17!
Livingston, Texas45Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

My name is David Blunt, 6’3”, 300 pounds, 45 years old, blue-green eyes, brown hair, White male looking for someone to write letters to. Race, religion and age not an importance. I am serving 3 life sentences run concurrently and I only have 7 ¾ done on it so far. I have a long way to go to see 2041 and I have nothing but free time to share some letters with someone. I can talk/write about...

Pendleton, Oregon31Straight
Caucasian

Are we seeking the same?

I’m hoping the reason you chose to read my bio is the same reason I decided to write it. Wishing to find that special someone.

Growing up on a farm in Idaho made me a country boy. Becoming older and being able to take care of my kids, family and friends made me a man I’m proud to be.

I’ve always appreciated the simple joys in life and the...

Gatesville, Texas37Bi-sexual
CaucasianCatholic

Please stand by.

My profile text isn't posted just yet, so WriteAPrisoner.com has put this up for the time being.

My profile text will be along shortly, but you don't need to wait for it.  Please - write me today!    Thanks, and please check back soon for my real profile text.   

Madras, Oregon29Straight
CaucasianChristian

Thanks for stopping by my profile. Before my incarceration I was a music artist, song writer and chef. I worked at a local brewery and had a studio of my own. I love all music, especially Oldies and R-n-B. I’m looking for someone to write, vibe and connect with. I’m not picky, just someone down to earth, a good heart and can hold a conversation.

While being incarcerated I plan on...