MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Many inmates need housing when they come home. If you would be willing to help someone locate a residence upon exiting prison, please visit Inmate Housing Profiles.

Search Inmates

Abilene, Texas29Straight
HispanicSpiritual

Hello, my name is Jonathan.

I'm just looking for someone to connect with; to see eye to eye with regardless of the distance, highs, or lows life can put us at. I know I have a lot of time, but I'm hoping my story doesn't end like this. An appearance can say a lot about a person's character and often behind mine I've been misunderstood.

I believe life puts us in...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 8 days!
Jackson, Michigan31Straight
Native AmericanChristian

Hello, my name is Matt. I'm 6'2" about 190 pounds and I am looking to find a penpal while doing the rest of my time.

I recently started painting as a hobby, but music is more my passion; although, my unfortunate location makes that a bit more difficult. I do however get to practice in my band once a week. I like to be outside as much as possible. I'm not exactly the outdoorsy type...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 8 days!
Jackson, Michigan32Straight
African AmericanSpiritual

Hello, world!

My name is William and I am from Detroit, MI. I am 32 years old, 6'1", 195 pounds, and have an athletic build, I have a dark caramel skin complexion with shoulder-length dreads. I have been incarcerated for over 9 years and have just 1 year remaining.

In the past nine years, I have been conditioning myself to become a better man as well as a person...

Profile Alert! Turns 33 on 07/17!
Profile Alert! Profile expires in 8 days!
Soledad, California39
CaucasianChristian

My name is Dustin.

I grew up in San Diego with a huge heart for the ocean and animals. I am very caring and easy going with a positive outlook on life. I love sports and the outdoors. I seek adventure in everything. I love to learn new things, meeting new people with a positive outlook on life, and also an understanding that people do, and will make mistakes.

I will...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 8 days!
Kincheloe, Michigan26Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello, my name is Henry.

I’m 26 years old, 6’0" tall, and 180 pounds. I’m from Detroit, MI. I am single with plans to have a big family. Looking to build long term friendships and unbeatable bonds.

I enjoy making people laugh, having intellectual conversations, and interacting with people of all different cultures. I value faith, family, and love. I’m currently serving a...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 7 days!
Buckeye, Arizona28Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Greetings, I am the one they call Michael. I can't wait to meet you. Yeah, you! 

I love to write and I am always reading something or another. I love to discuss anything because I am a social person by nature (Libra) so get at me, I'll be waiting.

Love and peace,

Michael

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 7 days!
Freeland, Michigan41Straight
Caucasian

Hello, my name is Richard. I am currently serving a sentence for 2nd-degree murder that I'm in the process of appealing.

As for the real me, I'm a self-motivated man, a real go-getter, and sorta smart person. I stay busy with a lot of different activities such as crocheting hats, mittens, and blankets. I'm an aspiring artist as well. I work out daily and fix just about anything...

Represa, California33Straight
Asian

Would like to seek a pen pal to help me get by my time.

Learn more about my story, write to me.

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 7 days!
Big Stone Gap, Virginia27Straight
African AmericanOther

Peace to the world.

I'm looking for a friendly companion out there; someone who doesn't mind conversing about life and life experiences. Someone down to earth. I'm open to investing quality time into someone. I'm looking to add to someone's life, not take away from it. I would like to introduce you to my world and in return, introduce me to yours.

If my words have...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 6 days!
Coldwater, Michigan37Straight
African American

Hello Future Friends,
   
My name is Spencer. I'm 5'8, 175Ibs, all muscles, and a six-pack. , My astrology sign is Virgo. I'm sincere, spontaneous, loyal, affectionate, strong, independent, confident, funny, positive, honest, kind, and down to earth.
   
My favorite color is red and I love seafood. I like to make people laugh especially when their...

Grafton, Ohio43Gay
CaucasianNon-denominational

Life is full of unexpected surprises. This applies with people being uncertain about meeting people via a pen-pal site, but the surprise is when they discover that they have found something worthwhile and meaningful. I think we all seek a connection with another that surpasses all expectations. I know I am.

I am full of life as I love making people laugh and forget about the problems...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 6 days!
Susanville, California31Straight
African AmericanSpiritual

Hi, thanks for viewing my profile.

I highly appreciate and applaud you for being so open-minded considering the picture that society paints of us prisoners. It’s enlightening to know that there are still some independent thinkers in the world. This Latin phrase applies “Alis Volat Propriis”, it translates “She flies with her own wings”. So thank you for being such a woman as that....

Lubbock, Texas38Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hey,

My name is Jason. I’m looking for a pen pal to write or whatnot. I recently made parole and will be home soon. I love going to concerts such as Deftones and Sevendust. I’ve got my own house and vehicle. I’m interested in meeting some people that I could possibly keep in contact with after my release. I’m 5’10”, 165 pounds. I’ve been working as a Maintenance Office Clerk for about...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 6 days!
Butner, North Carolina60Straight
Caucasian

Recently divorced after 26 years - despite a very unpleasant and painful conclusion, I enjoyed being married and hope to possibly try again with a nice independent woman who can appreciate a mature, loyal, and dedicated man with a large heart - above all.

Marriage aside, I am just as open for a friendship. More about me: I have a BBA in International Business Management, spent five...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 6 days!
Kincheloe, Michigan36Straight
CaucasianOther

Last of a dying breed. A hard-working man who gets things done. I work hard, play hard, and most importantly I love hard.

My name is John, I’m 37 years old. Born in Michigan; lived here my whole life. I made some mistakes and I’m almost done paying for them. With 3.5 years left, I’m looking for a woman to carry me the rest of the way, once we’ve made it out, I will carry her all...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 6 days!
Huntsville, Texas29Straight
Multi-racial

Hello, my name is Kethus aka KB.

I’m hoping to meet new people and establish new positive contact. I'm looking for someone who’s down to earth, funny, loyal, understanding, responsible, and knows how to treat a man. I like to travel, have fun, party, ride motorcycles, and all things dealing with being outside.

When I’m home, I cook, clean, massage, listen, and enjoy my...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 6 days!
Cañon City, Colorado34Straight
CaucasianChristian

I enjoy being active. I went to a small high school in Colorado where I played sports and was a big brother to two younger sisters.

After High School, I traveled the US working as an underground miner including some time in Mexico. I enjoy making new connections with people and learning about them.

Interests are: Being outside, riding dirt bikes, camping, hunting, and working...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 6 days!
Three Rivers, Texas39Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hello, my name is Stanley. I'm a caucasian male, 5'8" tall, very athletic, and loves the outdoors.

I enjoy hunting, fishing, camping, 4wheelers, and doing anything outdoors that's relaxing. At home, I love to watch movies, BBQ, hangout, and do anything that's drama free and brings a smile to my face. I also have a little girl and a very supportive family that loves to...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 6/20/2020
Tallahasee, Florida49Straight
HispanicSpiritual

I'm newly incarcerated & I'm looking at a 3-year sentence for Conspiracy (guilty by association). I'm a business owner and have pretty much lost everything due to my current situation.

I'm looking for a respectful, kind, & caring individual to exchange photos and letters with. I'm in recovery (NA) and I'm doing things in here to better my life (school, church, and soul...

Profile Alert! Turns 50 on 07/28!
Profile Alert! Profile expires in 5 days!
Tennessee Colony, Texas29Straight
African American

Hi, my name is Erik and I am 28 years old.

A little about myself is that I am smart, goofy, alert, and thorough.

I am looking for someone to conversate with me, due to the fact it gets pretty lonely in here. A positive vibe would be greatly appreciated. (winks)

If you decide to contact me via JPay, please add your address so i will be able to contact you.

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 5 days!
Atwater, California47Straight
CaucasianSpiritual

If you want a good experience, you like to write and you think you can keep up- just stop looking and hit me up.

I’m crazy and cool. I’m also thoughtful and empathetic. If you want some positive energy in your life, some fun and laughter, I’m your guy. I prefer a woman to write to,  but a cool dude that wants to brainstorm ideas and has Tech/Internet experience, likes small...

Pollock, Louisiana39Straight
African AmericanMuslim

Hey,

My name is Roger. I joined this site to find some positive new friends. I'm an aspiring author and a law student working to obtain my Paralegal Certification.

I love to read all types of books. I like to exercise. I'm very open-minded, patient, and understanding and I enjoy intellectual conversations. 

Feel free to write or message me, asking whatever you...

Delano, California30Straight
CaucasianCatholic

My name is Jason. I consider myself to be an outgoing 30-year-old who is not limited by his physical boundaries.

I try to use my time as wisely as I can behind these prison walls. I spend much of my time reading and writing, and the rest of my time is spent in school, at work, or exercising. I'm not searching for anything to particular, just casual conversation. I'm pretty much open to...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 5 days!
Coleman, Florida53Straight
African AmericanSpiritual

Hi,

My name is Antonio Barnes. You can call me Tony. 

I'm the author of "Prison is Not a Playground", and "Bullying is Not a Playground Game", Blogger "Giveyourselfachanceblog.wordpress.com". 

Sous chef, specializing cake decorating, amateur masseuse, founder of SOS (Save Our Selves),...

Indian Springs, Nevada34Straight
African AmericanAgnostic

A king is in search of a Queen. Someone who can run the kingdom while the King is absent. I don't want to rule you, I just want to have an equal opposite. Loyalty and respect are some of the most important attributes a woman can possess. The willingness to learn and to teach is an outstanding quality because as much as we would like to think, men don't know everything.

Before you can...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 5 days!