MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE

Many inmates need housing when they come home. If you would be willing to help someone locate a residence upon exiting prison, please visit Inmate Housing Profiles.

Search Inmates

Displaying 10751 - 10772 of 10772
Somers, Connecticut36Straight
OtherJewish

Hello World!

With great enthuse, excitement, pleasure and humility I greet you all in the Hebrew word of peace – Shalom.  My name is:  Damu Ira Umoja formerly known as Ira Alston.  I am 36 years old.  I am a black male incarcerated in the state provided on my profile.  I have been incarcerated for 19 years for a crime that I did not commit.

I come...

Coldwater, Michigan36Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hi, my name Rollon. I'm 36 years old. I've been incarcerated for almost a decade and have missed out on a lot. Surprisingly, I've just learned of this site and can't wait to see who wants to write me.

I've never done this before and am hoping there's person out there who wants to be friends. Because honestly, I'm a little lonely and would like somebody to talk to. I love animals and...

Dayton, Ohio39Straight
CaucasianBaptist

Hello. I’m looking to meet new friends and people. I’m positive, open minded, hard working, kind, and I have an outstanding sense of humor. I enjoy camping, fishing, gardening, bowling, basketball, jogging, karaoke, Bible studies, and helping others.

I’m far from perfect and I’ve made poor choices in my life, which have resulted into incarceration. However, I’m learning from my mistakes...

Shirley, Massachusetts23Straight
Multi-racialOther

As you can see my amazing mother blessed me with the name Javante but everyone calls me Casper. My picture is about three years old, I'm 6'1", 160 pounds with shoulder length dreadlocks. I'm skinny with an athletic build and color changing eyes. Cinderella ain't got nothing compared to my princess; my daughter is two years young and gets whatever her big heart desires, she's my world!

...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 4/30/2020! Send Welcome Home Guide.
Conneaut, Ohio50Straight
African AmericanChristian

My name is Clifton Jackson. I am from Buffalo, New York. I am a fun, outgoing, and vibrant individual … a people’s person. I am very approachable and down to earth in every way. Although physically incarcerated, mentally and ambitious wise I am totally free.

I enjoy making new friends, especially those with the ingredients that allow our friendship to stand on longevity...

Rosharon, Texas27Straight
HispanicSpiritual

My name is Lupe. I'm from a small town.

I am an artist and want to become a tattoo artist. I love all music with a good vibe. I'm a father of an amazing son.

As you can see, I'm inky. I have gages and a few piercings.

I'm looking for a friend to help me get my mind away from here and out to the world.

My top music would be, EDM, rock, and country. My favorite...

Rosharon, Texas55Straight
African AmericanChristian

Ambitious, determined and optimistic.  I am also outgoing and full of energy.  I like to laugh and have fun.  A good sense of humor goes a long way. 

Some of my hobbies are: playing basketball, swimming, fishing, dancing and listening to music.  I am a writer at heart.  I love reading, writing letters and receiving letters; sharing thoughts and ideas.  Communication, listening to what...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 5/6/2020! Send Welcome Home Guide.
Lancaster, California29Straight
African AmericanSpiritual

First and foremost, I want to thank everyone who took time to stop and read my profile.   Before coming to prison I was on my road to the riches (or at least that's what I was telling myself)  LOL  Then I hit a bump in the road (prison). 

While on this unwanted vacation that I've been on for the past 10 years, I finally realized that I was using the wrong map...

Lancaster, Ohio42Straight
African AmericanChristian

Please stand by. My profile isn’t posted yet, so WriteAPrisoner.com has put this up for the time being. My profile text will be along shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it.

Please, write me today!

Thanks and please check back soon for my real profile.

Profile Alert! Turns 43 on 03/31!
Buckeye, Arizona28Straight
HispanicChristian

Hello, my name is Robert. I am a 29 year old Hispanic man in prison for assault. I am serving 10 years but only have about 2 years to go. I’m hoping to make friends and reconnect with the outside world. I am open to writing anyone who is genuine and interesting, female, young or old. I am not looking specifically for romance, but being currently single, I am open to whatever may blossom. I don...

Beeville, Texas23Straight
African AmericanChristian

My name is Catory, nice to meet you. I’m currently a inmate at TDCJ doing a ten year sentence, but I will be home in four years hopefully, with good behavior. I am South African and Black American. My mother is Zulu from South Africa and my father is black from America. I speak English, Zulu, and Spanish fluently. I’m 23 years old with no kids, (no baby mama drama). 

I’m a...

Ypsilanti, Michigan48Straight
Multi-racial

HI! My name is Sonya. I'm an outgoing, passionate woman from Michigan; with an open mind and heart. I'm looking for a mature, dedicated person who would like to start a new friendship and perhaps something more promising in the future. Being the down to earth person that I am, I'm versatile and attuned to the different attributes in a person. I'd like to meet a person who can tame me in a...

Bryan, Texas67Straight
CaucasianChristian

Hi, looking for friends to meet. It gets lonely not having anyone to talk to or to write to.

Please respond.

Craigsville, Virginia28Straight
African AmericanMuslim

I like having deep conversations and looking for someone who’s looking for a companion.

Marion, Ohio30Straight
African AmericanOther

My name is Chris and I am looking for someone to share my time with and get to know. I was in an unfortunate situation when I was younger, but I am making the best out of it, and I have a lot of hope in my situation, and tons of support.

I like intellectual conversations and meeting new people. In my spare time, I do a lot of spoken word poetry. I write music, and I am a Certified Tutor...

Carson City, Michigan38Straight
African AmericanChristian

Hello world! I'm a 38 year old man who is looking for a interesting female that could easily spark engaging conversation to provoke thought and at the same time be a calming voice of reason and hopefully to build a future together. In the ten years that I've been down I've loved and lost. Now that doesn't mean that I'm alone because I have friends and family but what I'm looking for...

Boise, Idaho41Straight
CaucasianSpiritual

Hi, my name is Rob. I'm a hairstylist from Utah. I play guitar and write songs and love to read. I have a great sense of humor and am into spiritual growth. I have an awesome family. I'm really looking forward to new experiences without all the false limiting beliefs I had before I came to prison.

I am craving a genuine connection and new friends I can take with me when I leave...

Homer, Louisiana41
African American

A New Chance At Freedom

My name is Mickey Taylor. I’ve been incarcerated for 22 ½ years. I was accused of 2nd degree murder and attempted armed robbery in the parish of Tangiphoa, Louisiana; sentenced to life and 49 ½ years in prison.

In my criminal case, I’m accused of shooting a person 2 ½ inches below the hip, a non-life threatening single gunshot wound. I...

Roger Evans #53001-037 - Primary Picture
Coleman, Florida34Straight
African American

My name is Roger. I'm hoping to meet someone that I can have a great conversation with. I'm interested in connecting with someone while I am incarcerated.

I love to write. I have written fifteen non-fiction novels and five screenplays. I plan to be successful when I re-enter society as a responsible man.

Thank you for checking my profile out. I hope to write, talk, or...

Lenox Township, Michigan30
CaucasianSpiritual

I will inform you that I filed for a Federal Hab. in the U.S. District Court, Eastern; Southern Division. Case NO. 2:18-cv-13798 has until June 10, 2019, to respond. However, I want to go back to the Trial Court and file a 6.500 Motion for a New Trial and a Ginther/evidentiary hearing to expand the record with A.) the Constitutional Deficiencies in representation (failure to investigate...

Stacy Schneider #290788 - Primary Picture
New Haven, Michigan41Straight
CaucasianNon-denominational

Hi there, thanks for taking a look at my profile!

I'm 41, 6'4", with dark hair & eyes. Athletic & in good shape. I hope some lovely lady (you?) will write me because I truly miss the female point of view. I was raised by a single mom & have great respect & admiration for women. I'm thoughtful, patient, a good listener, and would love to hear all about you.

...

Atlanta, Georgia64Straight
African American

My name is Bobby E.Hazel. I am a 64 year old prisoner who is serving an illegal sentence pertaining to a conviction for Murder,in which the United States Government officials and a former defense lawyer have conspired with one another to conceal exculpatory evidence; a "videotape that will exonerate me of the murder”. The discovery of the videotape from a letter that a defense lawyer forward...