Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

31 | Straight | Texas

White | Christian

Hello! My name is Wesley. I am 31 years old and 6 ft. tall. I am a country boy from a small town of about 10,000 people. My priorities in life are God, my family, and my dog, Bear. I love to read non-fiction books. I guess I am kind of nerdy in that way because I love biographies and true stories. I lead the praise and worship team at my unit. My family calls me by my middle name Cheyenne.…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 2 weeks ago!

38 | Straight | Nevada

White | Christian

To my new friend,

I know we haven't met yet, but let me tell you what will happen if we do. I'm going to treat you like the greatest thing to ever happen to me because you just might be. I'll always be supportive and put a smile on your face when you need it. I'll always be real and honest with you, and you'll get the best of me every single day. We'll become great friends, we'll have…

Profile Alert! Turns 39 on 06/07! (Send a card)

36 | Straight | Arizona

Other | Muslim

Sunshine and Blessings!

I give thankfulness and eternal gratitude to my beloved BeBe Fatimah, my Hermosa Della Rosa, who watered my soul, taught me to sing the song, showed me the dance, until I bloomed into a blue rose, because of your unbreakable bond and unconditional love, today I am alive. 

My name is Cody Joseph Pincham. My family calls me Essah. I was born and raised in…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!
Profile Alert! This profile was updated 1 week 5 days ago!
Profile Alert! Turns 37 on 05/30! (Send a card)

28 | Straight | Michigan

Black/African American

Please stand by. WriteAPrisoner.com hasn't received my profile yet. My profile will hopefully arrive soon and be posted shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it in order to write to me. Please consider sending me a message now using one of the contact options below.
 

Thank you!

46 | Straight | Illinois

Black/African American

Hello,

So this is my first time doing something like this. Being in jail makes you closed off and private, and doing something like this requires you to put yourself out there and be open. You have to share yourself in a way you probably haven't done in years.

Something crossed my mind, and I didn't like the way it made me feel. The thought of not meeting anyone new and…

35 | Straight | Oregon

White

Almost home!

Are you looking for that special person like I am! That person can come in the form of a friend, or someone that could be, and wants to be my one and only.

One of the worlds most sought after secrets is happiness. I realize that happiness can come in many forms. The happiness that I seek, comes in the form of a letter from someone who is real, loyal, and mirrors my…

36 | Straight | Virginia

Black/African American | Christian

Hello ladies,

My name is Jamar. I’m hoping to meet a friend I can just talk to, from 21 to 80 years old. I love to work out and stay fit, as well as going hiking, camping, doing something once I’m on an adventure. I also love to read and write, especially non-fiction books. My biggest accomplishment is I wrote and self-published two books. 

Thank you for taking the time to read…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

58 | Straight | California

Protestant

Hello, I'm Darin. I've been locked up for 20 years on bank robbery charges. I have family and friends, but I am looking for some adventure, new experiences in my life, and some new people to talk with and get to know.

I am a good listener and I've got some good conversation. I have traveled and lived in a lot of different places on this planet of ours and plan on extensive travel once I…

23 | Straight | Illinois

Black/African American | Christian

I'm not sure where to start or end. I'm not perfect, and after reading my charges, you may believe the worst. I just ask for the proper opportunity to explain and show that I'm far from what my charges say. I'm worth having a friendship with because I'm caring, trustworthy, loyal, open-minded, and honest. Plus, I'm a great listener.

I'm 23, and my birthday is on March 7th, making my…

21 | Straight | Delaware

White | Baptist

Hi, my name is Nate.  I am 22.  I am looking for someone to talk to and encourage me.  You can write me or download my email carrier which is listed below, so we can send messages.  If you write it must be a white envelope.

I like fishing, anything outdoors, and country music.  I love animals. I am a nonsmoker and drink only on occasion.  

I am working on my education here, so I…

39 | Straight | Arizona

White

Pen pal sites...I never thought I would find myself on one of these. What are the rules? Are people using pronouns on here? If we are gonna play that game then "I identify as a person that sees people for what they are." And nobody wants to be with a momma's boy that can't fix things around the house. Okay no pronouns and no momma's boys, I'm good there.

What about the truth, is that a…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

24 | Straight | Minnesota

Black/African American | Atheist

I'm looking for new friends to talk to and build connections with for when I am released. I'm currently single but definitely open to meeting and talking to new people to potentially build a relationship with.

I spend a lot of my time working out, drawing, and tattooing, which is something I've learned since coming to prison. I also recently graduated trade school to eventually become a…

28 | Straight | Washington

Black/African American | Christian

I only want one woman that’s ready to stay down for our come up! Add me on the message service and message me.

I’m looking forward to meeting my queen. Is that you? 

Darry Smalley

Profile Alert! Photo added 2 weeks 5 days ago!

50 | Straight | Arizona

White | Pagan

I am a 6' 4" extremely fit, bald-headed, blue-eyed, Heathen Warrior with Peckerwood Chrome in my beard. Please do not interpret the Chrome in my beard as an old man, or old-timer, to hell with numbers, I feel alive!

Yes, I am in prison, I am only residing here, it does not define me, this is not my home. I'm an active student of exercise physiology and applied sciences. I embrace with a…

42 | Straight | New York

Hispanic/Latino American

Hello, my name is Miguel, but I go by Migs. Looking to make friendships and connections.

I like cars, bikes, traveling, reading (urban) working out and playing handball. I love to laugh and have a good time.

If you want to know more, give me a holla.  

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 2 weeks 6 days ago!
Profile Alert! Photo added 2 weeks 6 days ago!

36 | Straight | Arizona

White | Pagan

My name is Daniel but I go by D. I'm a 36-year-old father of a teenager. I'm a motivated, determined, and physically active outdoorsman on a path of self-growth and looking to meet a woman who can relate on a mature level. I now find myself at a point where I am ready to share the best version of myself with someone else. I am open to developing a meaningful relationship.

I am also laid…

39 | Straight | Ohio

Black/African American

Yo yo.... My name is Tay. I'm only locked up until the end of summer 2024. I'm a Capricorn that loves to have fun. In my free time, you can usually catch me at the gym or in the nightlife. I am a big fan of sports, so either I'm having a kickback at the house or having my people at the bar. Every now and then, I'll be at a game or two, so be prepared to join. I'm 6' tall, 215 lbs.

When…

37 | Straight | Florida

White

Hello!

I'm Christine. I'm 37 years old and currently living in Florida. I have been away for a few years and have one more to go. But this time, I'm ready to make some changes. I have made mistakes, but no more. From now on, I want to find good people and make good choices. I'm 6'2" tall, slim, mostly legs, and I know how to wrap them tight. In the past, I did some modeling and dancing…

40 | Straight | California

White

Hi, my name is Steven. I'm looking for people to write to. I love reading, writing, and drawing. I am a certified welder and plan, once out, to own my own welding truck. I love all music, and I prefer no drama.

Thank you.

31 | Straight | Colorado

Multi-racial | Catholic

Hi there, my name is Mekal (Me-and Kal as in Cali), I'm mixed ethnicity with a light brown complexion (unless I've been in the sun a lot, lol). I'm 6'3", athletic with brown eyes, long black hair, and too many tattoos to count. My interests include exploring new things and places within my means. I enjoy hip-hop, Latin reggaeton, and R&B music. I also like writing music and building up my…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!
Profile Alert! Turns 32 on 06/03! (Send a card)