Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

39 | Straight | Alabama

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Hello! My name is Aurie Mora, and I am looking to make new connections to help prepare me mentally for my upcoming release. Just need some moral support. I don't want to repeat my incarceration.

Would love to make some new friends that are positive and supportive of new life in recovery.

Someone to talk to and share my story with. Write me! Let's be friends :):):)

 

42 | Alabama

White | Non-denominational

HOPE is the most powerful word I know because it comes with endless possibilities. I feel like PERSONAL GROWTH COMES FROM EXPERIENCES and I hope to become a collector of experiences after I am released. I feel most at home in the outdoors and love to camp, rock climb, skydive, as well as work in the yard.

I am HIGH ENERGY and sitting still can sometimes pose a bit of a challenge for me…

34 | Straight | Alabama

White

Hey, what’s up? My name is Brandy. I’m from Virginia but currently in the Federal Bureau of Prisons. I spend my time working and doing programs or anything beneficial to my time.

In my free time, I like to read books and listen to music. I also like to exercise and play sports outside. If you’d like to get to know me, please don’t hesitate to send me a message. I’m a great…

34 | Alabama

Hispanic/Latino American | Non-denominational

Hello there, my name is Linda but everyone calls me Rae. I'm a very outgoing, humble yet outspoken person. I'm fun-sized, standing at 5'3". I love being outdoors and listening to music of all genres, but my favorite is country. I was raised in West Texas, so I always wear boots. I love being creative with paints, furniture, whatever inspires me. I wouldn't mind meeting someone to share a…

Profile Alert! Turns 35 on 07/07! (Send a card)

42 | Straight | Alabama

White | Non-denominational

1981 Model American-made, white, trimmed in blonde, with plush interior... gently used... and low miles. Would be ideal for highway or off-road travel, garage-kept. All original-automatic. As-Is No Warranty, payments are accepted. ~~Okay, now that I have your attention... LOL. My name is Lessie Galo, and I am originally from Arkansas.

I am a fun-loving, positive, and very motivated…

55 | Alabama

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

My name is David. I am looking to connect with people 35 years of age and older whom are open, honest, sincere and established in life. I am also looking for companionship and friendship. I do not do drugs, I do not play games, nor lie to people. I look at a heart first and foremost.

I will answer all letters. I love the beach and the mountains. I hope to hear from you soon. Also, I am…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

28 | Straight | Alabama

Black/African American | Christian

Please stand by. WriteAPrisoner.com hasn't received my profile yet. My profile will hopefully arrive soon and be posted shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it in order to write to me. Please consider sending me a message now using one of the contact options below.
 

Thank you!

40 | Straight | Alabama

Black/African American | Christian

Hi, I’m Jeremy Leshun Williams. I'm 40 years old, 6'4" tall, light brown skin, with freckles. I'm about 200 lbs and I have a full-body tattoo. I love sports of all kinds and talking on the phone. I'm very attentive, and I've been told that I'm a rom-com. I love to love and shower a lady with attention. I'm looking for someone that I can grow with, someone that I could spend the rest of my life…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 3 weeks 2 days ago!