MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE AND PRIVACY POLICY

Did you know we built a library of self-help documents for inmates and their loved ones over the decades? Check it out: WriteAPrisoner.com Self-help Series.

Arizona Prison Pen-pals

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

27Straight
Hispanic/Latino American

Hello, I’m interested in finding someone that I can talk to and someone I can have meaningful conversations with.

If you're interested, you may reach me through the Securus app.

Thank you, I hope to speak with you soon.

35Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanCatholic

My name is Jorge, I’m hoping to meet new people who are interested in friendship through mail. I’m currently serving my final year in prison, I enjoy drawing, working out, and reading.

Thank you for your time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon, peace and blessings.

 

 

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 12/12/2021! Send Welcome Home Guide.
32Straight
Black/African American

I’m posting this profile with the intention of meeting a woman who is looking to build a meaningful friendship or have good vibes through casual conversation. Someone who’s open-minded, caring, down-to-earth, and ready to share experiences with each other.

My name is Kerston Adams and I’m from Phoenix, Arizona. I’m not with the lies or BS, you can be a little extra, I mean I think we...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 9/17/2021
28Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Hi, my name is Henry Afllick aka Stacks. I'm 6'2", 195lb, hazel eyes, and black hair. I enjoy reading and love to converse.

I am looking for someone who loves to converse about anything and everything, communication is the key to bonding and growth, but I also love to listen.

I am here waiting for you so contact me through emassage securus technologies app.

Xoxo....

39
Hispanic/Latino American

Hi, I'm Lillian. I am trying to meet people that can have a positive impact on my life... I'm an easy-going kind of chic, a true dork by nature. 

You can email me by signing up using the free Securus app, or using www.securustech.net or regular mail. I'm going to share a quote that I try to live by even when life seems to suck! haha.

You have to take the good with the...

Profile Alert! Turns 40 on 11/03!
28Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanSpiritual

First, I sincerely hope that everyone’s alright out there and I appreciate all of you for stopping by and checking out this profile. I look forward to giving this a chance and although I am open to see wherever things go, I’m not necessarily looking for any type of serious relationship right now. Just someone who can keep things casual, playful and light, but still open to holding meaningful...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 9/8/2021
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 9/8/2021
Profile Alert! Turns 29 on 11/10!
33Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanChristian

Wassup!

As you may know, my name is Benito, but my friends call me Junior. I'm 6’ 3” tall, 240 pounds, and I'm 33 years young. I'm born and raised in Arizona. I enjoy playing sports just as much as watching them. I'm a very outgoing person, I'm easy to talk to and most importantly, I am very much family oriented. I love to go out and have fun. I'm not the quiet and shy type who stands...

29Straight
OtherChristian

Hello,

My name is Ahid. I’m 28 years old. I signed up to WriteAPrisoner in hopes of making new friendships. I’m new to this, and I think it is a little different than I’m used to, but I’m willing to give it a shot. My release is in 2023. I’m hoping to continue with newfound friendship beyond my release. If you’re up for that...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 9/9/2021
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 9/9/2021
34Straight
Hispanic/Latino American

Hi, my name is Romeo. I look forward to making new friends, females to message with about anything that sparks your interest.

A few of my interests are fitness, (I like working out and running) personal development and reading books to learn new things. Also, I really enjoy listening to music.

I look forward to hearing from you, so feel free to contact me anytime.

Profile Alert! Turns 35 on 11/19!
Straight
White

My name is Dylan Aleff. I'm 5'11" and looking for someone to send and receive letters from.

I think I have a great personality and am a loyal friend.

41Straight
WhiteChristian

Good Day! I hope that it is anyway! If it isn’t, we would make great company as encouraging words could always help change it if it isn’t. For sure!

I’m an aspiring artist that prefers the medium of ink. I’ve been tattooing for 25 years and drawing for 31…mostly self-taught. Thank God for gifts! I’m a straight-edge…enjoying clear-mindedness. This doesn’t mean I can’t or don’t know how...

28Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Hi,

My name is Diamante, which means “diamond” in Spanish.  I really don't mind if you call me “D” for short.

I am 6 feet tall, 220 pounds, athletic built.  I am African American, Native American and Haitian.   I was born and raised in Fresno, California.    I also lived in Dallas, Texas for a few years.   I am the only child between...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 26 days!
50Straight
Black/African AmericanOther

Respect,

Hi beautiful women. I’m Leslie DeWayne Allen. My family calls me Wayne, my parents are married. 

This is all of me, heart, mind, body, soul, head, and toes. I’m 50 years young, light skinned, with hazel eyes, baldhead, 5’91/2”, 175 pounds, with tattoos. I have my CDL and...

Curtis Allgier #308319 - Primary Picture
41Straight
WhiteOther

I live my life in the free world through others as if I’m there! I like doing projects and having meaningful sustenance with everlasting enjoyment from success and accomplishments for the betterment of the whole! I’m very loving with a big heart, and seek like-minded people who are Drama Free, Devoted, Generous, True, Real, Educated, Resourceful, Professional, Crafty, Dependable, Loving, and...

36Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanChristian

Hopefully with these words you can see past the orange clothes and recognize the sincerity in my heart.

I’m from Phoenix, Arizona, 36 years old with no kids. I’m nowhere near perfect but I’ve spent enough time in this place to know who I am and what I want in life. For starters, I’m simply looking for a good friend to share some smiles and create some good memories with. I’m a big...

19Straight
Hispanic/Latino American

20 years old from Phoenix, Arizona. Love to talk about anything and everything.

My plans when I get out are to get back in school and further my education. Just looking for someone I can talk to and vibe with to help make the time go by.

Ladies, feel free to contact me with motivation and encouraging words to keep me strong.

Profile Alert! Turns 20 on 11/05!
38Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanOther

Hello, my name is Mike. I'm 37 years old from Miami, Florida. REAL OPEN-MINDED. I enjoy the outdoors, shopping, sports, talking, reading self-help books, and working out.

I'm looking for friendship, someone full of joy and happiness with kindness at hear, someone real that holds no secrets. Please feel free to contact me, and you never know, this friendship could become into a...

43Straight
Hispanic/Latino American

Hi,

My name is Frank A. Amado. My friends call me “Pancho”. I am 43 years old, and Mexican. I have two boys, one that is 22 and another who is four. They mean the world to me. I’m a pretty outgoing person. I’m very loyal and respectful. I’m solid inside and out with a heart of gold. I love to listen to oldies, country, alternative, and R&B, especially while doing my artwork. I love...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 10/4/2021
29Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanCatholic

My name is Josh. I'm a 29-year-old Chicano, from Mesa, Arizona. I like to spend my time working out and reading. I'm a music junky, a fan of all genres. I love sports. I'm a die-hard Dallas Cowboy fan. I played college basketball in Arizona and Texas, while in college I earned my Associate's Degree in Business Science. I am currently pursuing my Bachelor's Degree in Communications,...

36Straight
WhiteNon-denominational

Hey, my name is Cody. I'm 36 years old, 6'1ft, 200lbs, and I know some things. You might find me one of the most interesting or fascinating people you've ever met. I have the smoothest bald head you won't notice yourself massaging it for your own enjoyment haha.

I like everything outdoors like camping, BBQs, and bicycling. I rode freestyle BMX for almost 10 years and found a...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 10/20/2021
35Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Hello,

My name is Jerry. I am a certified carpenter, plumber and electrician by trade. I am hoping to meet some people I can rebuild a better, super, positive surrounding with. I love to read a lot, write a lot. I am a great listener and advice giver. I love music of all kinds and have a passion for writing some very good music. I love children and have a dream of building a youth...

46Straight
White

My name is Guy. I'm looking for someone to get to know and pass the time with. I want to be able to reconnect with the world not filled with concrete and fences. To be able to make interesting and new friends. I could put down all the cliches about liking long walks on the beach, being a good cook, or liking music, but that's not going to happen.

...
36Straight
Black/African American

I'm from Georgia; born and raised. I'm Black and Dominican.

I'm looking for a friend that has a good heart and an open mind. Someone that I can enjoy a laugh with, someone I can listen to, and who really wants to win in life. Everyone deserves a genuine friend email me and we can start our friendship.

You can email me through Securustech.net. If it gives you problems, write me...

63Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Hello, this is Roy. I'd like to thank each and every one of you that are taking the time to read my profile. I have been locked up since December 24, 2000.

I deeply regret what happened on that ugly night, and I have become a different man since. I'm reaching out to share the man I am with someone who wants to write and build a great friendship with me. I want someone to walk with me...

49Gay
American Indian/Alaska Native

Hi, I’m Steve. I’m 49, a Northern Native (Inuit). I’m looking for friendship.

I recently decided to be honest with myself about being gay. There’s so much I don’t know about it, and I’m eager to learn. I’m also interested in finding spiritual mentors to teach me more about my Native heritage. I’ll be out in 2024. I plan to use this time to better myself and develop real relationships...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 9/3/2021