Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

22 | Straight | Arkansas

Black/African American | Methodist

Hello, I’m Dewayne Johnson, 22 years old, born and raised in Hot Springs, AR. I enjoy traveling and sightseeing. I am seeking a connection built on trust, honesty, and communication.

Please be 18 or older. Feel free to reach out via letter or message through Securus.

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

38 | Straight | Arkansas

Black/African American | Spiritual

In the expressions of gentle wishes, I'd like to greet all of my viewers with the utmost respect and harmony. My name is Ralik Khalid Diamond! I am a black man with chocolate skin complexion, standing at 6'7" tall, weighing 227 lbs, all muscle. I am 38 years old and have been incarcerated for the past 12 years, which I consider a blessing because I have accomplished a lot.

Over the…

56 | Straight | Arkansas

White | Christian

Hello,  my name is John, people who know me cam me Bud. I am blessed that you are looking at my profile. I made some bad choices in life and I am in prison.  I love to read about different types of religion, prophesy, and fulfillment.  I am an outdoors person also.  Love to go camping, fishing, and hunting, most of all I loved breaking and training horses.  I am looking for a woman who would…

45 | Straight | Arkansas

Black/African American | Muslim

My name is Antwain Spratt.

I'm from Chicago, Illinois but have been living in Dubuque, Iowa and Waterloo, Iowa for years. I caught my case in Dubuque for selling heroin and a gun. I should be released in 2026 due to different laws that have changed.

I enjoy reading hood novels, urban, self-help, and magazines. When I'm not reading I enjoy listening to R&B and Rap. I like…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

36 | Straight | Arkansas

Black/African American | Non-denominational

Greetings to the Angel currently reading my profile. I would first like to say that as you digest what's presented before you, an understanding of both heart and mind is key when it comes to the potential possibilities of how God can guide our connection into a foundational purpose.

So as I begin to stimulate your inner soul, it’s vital that one has an open mind away from all…

40 | Straight | Arkansas

White | Protestant

Hi! My name is Beth. I'm 5'4" tall and have green eyes and brown hair. In November of 2022, I was granted parole but I'm just waiting for a home to go to in Arkansas that will accept me. I can then be released from prison and start my new life. If you write me I can give you more details about my release.

I am interested in making new friends and acquaintances either male or female in…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 13 days!

46 | Arkansas

White | Christian

First off, I want to thank you for visiting my page and taking the time to preview it. As the name states, I am Christopher Epps. Don't be alarmed but, I have been inside four walls for over 20 years. I'm a bit of a Jack-in-the-box in my thinking.

My story is a sad one, and one I'll not get into here. It's enough to say I had a troubled childhood. I am from Hot Springs, Arkansas and…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 19 days!

24 | Straight | Arkansas

White | Christian

Thank you for taking the time to review my profile; you won't be disappointed if you are interested in building a friendship or maybe more than that. Something you should know about me is yes, I am in prison for crimes I regret with all my heart. But since my incarceration, I have grown as a man and changed everything about how I move. I am 24 years old and from Hot Springs, AR. I love hunting…

Profile Alert! May be released as early as 3/6/2024! (Send self-help literature.)

26 | Straight | Arkansas

Black/African American | Non-denominational

Peace and Blessings to everyone whose eyes my profile comes across. But I want to say a special greeting to the person whose heart is touched by my words. First and foremost my name is Randtrel Caruthers. I'm 26 years young and I've been incarcerated for the last 6 years of my life. I have spent this time reading, writing, and educating myself as much as possible, but most importantly getting…

44 | Straight | Arkansas

Black/African American

Hello world. My name is Wallace Gardner Jr. I am from North Little Rock, Arkansas. I was born in 1979. I'm 6'1, dark brown skin and 175 lbs. I've been incarcerated for a crime that I didn't commit. I was literally at the wrong place at the wrong time. That day my life took a dramatic turn. As soon as I realized the homicide detectives weren't going to release me, I told them to book me into…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

31 | Straight | Arkansas

White

Hey, I'm Nick! I'm currently at a facility in Arkansas. I'm 31 and 6'0. I consider myself a very outgoing, smart, and friendly guy. I spend most of my time reading, listening to music, or working out.

I also spend a lot of time making leather goods and have really enjoyed learning new skills to make even better things for my friends and family.

I'm always looking to learn new…

33 | Straight | Arkansas

Black/African American | Other

Hotep and welcome to all you beautiful souls who have decided to be led by your curiosity. I too am one that has been led by the curious cat, seeing that I am new to this platform, but excited to see what new connections may come from it. I'm a creative person always looking for the beauty in every circumstance and person. I am not moved by race, body type, or religious affiliations, so please…

31 | Straight | Arkansas

Black/African American | Christian

Hi, my name is Mike Buchanan. I am 5'10" and weigh 150 lbs. I am currently serving a 30-month sentence in the Arkansas Department of Corrections. I was born and raised in Fayetteville, Arkansas, home of the Arkansas Razorbacks. I have also lived in San Francisco for three years of my adult life. I was born in 1992, and my zodiac sign is Gemini. All my offenses are drug-related. When I'm myself…

46 | Straight | Arkansas

May I please have the honor and privilege of introducing myself as you anticipate the unknown? This site is new and foreign to me, but what I'm interested in is pursuing simply platonic friends who are open to the simplicity of peace I offer, as I've found in my situation.

Often times, you may wonder or ask yourself who I am. For years, I didn't know my true identity as a man, as a…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!
Profile Alert! Turns 47 on 03/30! (Send a card)
Profile Alert! May be released as early as 3/28/2024! (Send self-help literature.)

34 | Straight | Arkansas

Multi-racial | Spiritual

My name is Antonio Lona. I have aspirations to become an entrepreneur once released. I am all about growth and prosperity.

I do have a texting service available to me, so get in touch with me for my number, or add yours in your letter.

25 | Straight | Arkansas

White | Christian

To the wonderful person reading this,

I hope you've had a great day. And just in case someone hasn't told you yet, "You're amazing." Allow me to introduce myself. I am 25 years old and currently incarcerated for something that happened when I was 14. I've learned from my mistakes and wake up every morning with the intention of discovering new ways to elevate and become a better man…

26 | Straight | Arkansas

White

Hey,

I'm young, outgoing, and very into fitness. If you're looking for someone to make you laugh and smile I'm your guy lol.

38 | Straight | Arkansas

White | Christian

Hello, 

My name is Jesse. I'm an Arkansas native from Batesville. I'm a 6'2", dedicated, determined, passionate, ambitious, and creative person. I spend most of my time working, reading, writing, drawing, and doing leather work. I enjoy laughing, having fun and having meaningful conversations. I do my best to find the silver linings of every situation. We only live once, it’s important…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

50 | Arkansas

I enjoy fishing, water sports, and working in the yard. I love to fly and hope to sky-dive before I leave this world. I've never been on foreign soil but I fully intend to visit Ireland among other beautiful countries. I prefer country living but not to the country.

I am starting welding classes in January, I would to become a pipeline welders assistant when I'm released. When I buy my…

33 | Straight | Arkansas

White | Christian

The most beautiful people we have known are those who have know defeat, known suffering, known struggle, known loss, and have found their way out of those depths.

The beauty of a woman is not found in a facial mode but the true beauty in a woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives, the passion that she shows. The beauty of a woman grows with the passing…