MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE AND PRIVACY POLICY

Did you know we built a library of self-help documents for inmates and their loved ones over the decades? Check it out: WriteAPrisoner.com Self-help Series.

Colorado Prison Pen-pals

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

36Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Wassup! I'm going to be real this is new to me so here we go. I am always up for excitement, loyal to a fault, looking for a smart, and rambunctious conversationalist. Intelligent go-getters only, my IQ is 139 so I get bored really fast!

I am not violent just addicted to fast money so obviously, I need to learn to be more humble and appreciate the simple things in life. Just have...

32Straight
OtherMuslim

"Spoke some things into the universe and they appeared. I say it's worth it. I won't say it's fair to find your purpose or you're wastin air" RIP Nipsey Hussle ``Victory laugh"

TBH, that is how I feel writing this, networking/socializing on many levels is real synergy, it speaks to me and never ceases to intrigue me, at this point of my journey. I enjoy the challenges of remaining...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/18/2022
30Straight
Multi-racialCatholic

Hi, my name is Felipe. I am 30 years old. I am that lion, the king of the jungle who likes to conquer things genuinely. I am 6’1’’, I’ve heard people say that my loyalty is good and that I provide good company. I have 30 years which I am taking classes to help me better my skills and future, but also help me with my time. I would like to start a friendship so...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 9 days!
35Straight
WhiteChristian

Hi,

My name is Greg. I like all types of music and entertainment. I really enjoy comedy movies and making people laugh with impressions. I enjoy reading and learning new things.

I hope to make friends and pen-pals. Hope to hear from you soon.

 

 

 

 

46
Hispanic/Latino AmericanNon-denominational

I, Adam Acosta, invite you to be my pen-pal, as, I am interested in meeting people from all races, ethnicity, gender or non-gender specific, as I believe in human rights for all!

I believe for continued growth mentally, spiritually, and emotionally, it's important to stay connected with society, as, I work diligently on furthering my education and knowledge that prepare me to re-enter...

24
Hispanic/Latino AmericanChristian

Hello,

My name is Joseph. I'm looking for someone genuine to connect with whether it's a friendship or a positive contact for opportunity when I get home.

I enjoy art, music, and sports. Upon my release from prison I plan on going to trade school to become an electrician.

I hope to hear from you soon.

 

 

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/17/2022
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 5/17/2022
25Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanOther

Dear lovely readers;

Let me start by saying thank you for taking the time to read this.

I enjoy meeting new people from different walks of life. If you are interested, make sure you send your address. I can receive emails but unfortunately can’t send them back. Please include your information to get a response.

Now here’s a little bit about me. Fun facts! I love...

25Straight
White

Hello, my name is Jonny. I am 25 and currently serving a 34-year sentence in the Colorado Department of Corrections.

As you'll hopefully learn my charge does not fit my character. I am a quiet, well-mannered, hard-working, funny, and warm-hearted individual. I enjoy the outdoors, bowling, movies, reading, working out, and spending quality time with friends and family. Traveling is my...

Profile Alert! Turns 26 on 07/20!
Straight
WhiteNon-denominational

I'm outgoing, looking for friends, and possibly more. I have 2 sons and hoping for an early release.

I'm looking for pen-pals to help pass time and stay connected to the outside world.

42
White

I am serving life without parole and my appeals are finished. Over the last 15 years I’ve re-examined my views and ideas, especially the ones which brought me to prison. Are you also a free-thinker in search of self-evolution?

Of all the things I neglected in my life out there, the worst one was being a person worth knowing. This has been corrected to the best of my efforts. Would you...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 7 days!
38Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanChristian

Have you ever noticed how one chance meeting changes the course of your entire life? I could be that for you and vice-versa. (smile) In any case, thank you for taking the time to notice me!

I enjoy the simple pleasures in life; good food, entertainment, and great company. I am patient, honest, respectful, and have a romantic heart. I enjoy the outdoors, and I love...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 6/20/2022
Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 7/31/2022! Send Welcome Home Guide.
29Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanOther

Hello,

My name is Saul Anaya. I am currently incarcerated in the Colorado Department of Corrections.

I like to stay busy. I love drawing and writing, reading, and working out. I like using my time to better myself. I can also speak Spanish, read, and write it. I’m hoping to meet new people who are willing to take the time to know me.

I look forward to hearing from you...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 6 days!
25Straight
WhiteChristian

*Always include your mailing address if you choose to email since Liam does not have digital access to emails and can only answer messages through postal mail. *

My little brother asked me to set a pen-pal up for him. He is compassionate, loving, and hardworking.

This is what he wrote in a letter: "I'm 25, born and raised in Colorado. I'm built 160 and about 5' 8". I'll be home...

34Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Dear world,

My name is Bruce E. Anderson Jr. I live in Canon City, CO in a prison called “Centennial Correctional Facility” located in the Rocky Mountains. I’m surrounded by farms and lakes. I’m serving a 22-year sentence for making bad choices. When I was a child, my grandmother used to take me and my sister to see my father in prison, and instead of learning from his mistakes, I...

47Straight
Black/African AmericanSpiritual

Hey there world. My name is Dwight Anderson and I’m looking to make new connections and friendships.

I’ve been down for 27 years. I have a positive attitude on life and positive vibes with helping people. I’m a good listener, and open to new ideas, skills and information.

I got a clemency in 2018, and somehow I am still in prison with 14 more years...

41Straight
WhiteNon-denominational

Looking for a friend to talk with while I finish out my time. I'm an outdoorsman and enjoy trips to the mountains.

I will not hide my history I have been in and out of prison. I was a deep water diver just a few years ago. I was working for an underwater welding company based in Texas. I enjoyed the thrill and adrenaline of being out in the deep waters. I hope to someday get back to...

28Straight
Black/African American

Look no further!

You have finally found the one person you've been set out to encounter,

The world's first prison radio DJ and host, DJDiscoDave. Residing and vibing in Sterling Colorado, he explores the depths of his creativity. Putting together one of a kind radio shows, joining in on theater plays, and curating other creative programs/outlets to bring to the prison's...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/18/2022
33
Black/African AmericanSpiritual

What's up?

I'll keep it simple. That seems to attract pen-pals for my so-called peers moreso than intellectual prowess. Or should I just say, being smart?

You like what you see in the photo because I am what you binge and surf these profiles looking for: A legit one of a kind bezel in the rough. I would say "uncut" but the scars on my face and neck would call me a liar. Real...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 6/7/2022
Profile Alert! Turns 34 on 07/06!
23Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanCatholic

To whoever is reading this, let me start this off by telling you a little about myself.

I’m 23 years young serving an 8-year sentence, looking forward to meeting new beautiful females. I’ve been down for almost 4 years so far, and I’ve been single this whole time. But I recently decided to get on this page to connect with the outside world and hopefully find a girl who has the time to...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 8/15/2022! Send Welcome Home Guide.
40Straight
Hispanic/Latino American

Hi, my name is Nathan Archuleta. My birthday is January 8th and I am a Capricorn. I love to read and be outside, I am really easy going and I love to laugh and have a good time.

I'm looking for a lady that also likes to laugh and have fun. Someone that is full of positive energy and has a sweet and kind personality. I would like to find that special someone to spend my life with. I...