Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

21 | Straight | Georgia

White | Christian

Hi, my name is Sabastian, and I'm 21 years old. Some of my interests include reading, writing, traveling, and exercise. The traveling one is pretty ironic now, but when I was free, it was always one of my favorite things to do. I really like fantasy and historical fiction novels, so if you have any book suggestions, let me know.

One of my goals before I get released is to become a…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 3 weeks 2 days ago!

36 | Straight | Georgia

White | Christian

Hey, my name is Stephanie. I am from a small town in southern Georgia. I am the oldest of seven girls. Yes, my daddy only has girls. Lol.

I love to be outdoors. I enjoy tanning, fishing, riding dirt roads and jamming out to country music! Honestly, I listen to all types of music.

I am spontaneous and full of life!! So if you like what you see write me and don’t forget to include…

Profile Alert! Turns 37 on 11/10! (Send a card)

Bi-sexual | Georgia

White | Baptist

Hey guys! My name is Heather. I’m 38, no kiddos, just a loving dog mom to my handsome chihuahua, Mojo! Some unfortunate things happened and landed me in my current situation, so I’m going to make the best of my time here and focus on bettering myself.

First thing I realized is I need to meet new people, positive people! So that’s why you’re seeing my profile on here. If I caught your…

44 | Straight | Georgia

White | Pagan

Hey everyone, I'm Jaysson, and I'm just reaching out to everybody looking to make some new friends. Just be yourself; it's all good. A little about me, I'm outgoing, very spontaneous, no filter, so I speak what's on my mind. Family is the best, and I find humor in everything, building old hot rods, and racing down the highway. I dig the paranormal, love nature and dogs. I believe in fate –…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 4 weeks 1 day ago!

30 | Straight | Georgia

Black/African American

The name’s DeVante, nickname Skootie (hehe)...

Dark skinned, slim but athletically built, tattooed, 30 years old, and about 5'10". I love music, especially Hip-Hop and Pop, with a sprinkle of Alternative. I'm an avid reader and writer. Originally from The Bronx, New York. Highly intellectual (or so I've been told). Lifetime Gamer. Big dreamer with aspirations of entrepreneurship and…

Profile Alert! Turns 31 on 11/17! (Send a card)
Profile Alert! Self-reported as serving in the military. (Send Veterans Day card)

29 | Bi-sexual | Georgia

White | Spiritual

Are you looking for a genuine connection? I am an incarcerated female seeking a pen pal who can offer friendship, understanding, and support.

Behind these prison walls, I have a story to share, dreams to pursue, and aspirations to achieve. I have made mistakes in my past, but I am determined to learn from them and grow beyond them. I believe in the power of redemption and am committed…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 4 days 7 hours ago!

52 | Straight | Georgia


Hi, I’m Glenda!

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 10 days!

21 | Straight | Georgia

Other | Christian

Steven is a straight, single young man. He was arrested two months after he turned 18. He is looking to communicate with females between the ages of 18 and 25. He wants to share his story. He is currently enrolled in college seeking his BS in Business.

He has strong family support.

(Written by a friend/family member.)

45 | Straight | Georgia

White | Catholic

I am an outgoing, fun-loving, positive person, who enjoys dancing in the rain. I love learning something new every day and beekeeping. I enjoy fun facts and history. I love to read fantasy books, so my mind can travel even if only for 200 pages away. I am an animal lover of all kinds especially tigers. I actually got to even play with them once.

I am currently continuing my education to…

42 | Straight | Georgia

Black/African American | Baptist

Hi ladies,

Johnathan here looking for a friend. Someone I can get to know. A little about me: I'm 5'7 with dark skin and I'm 42 years old.

I like working out and reading.

I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in life, is drug-free like me, doesn't smoke, drama-free, and someone I can trust. Write me and I will write back.


33 | Straight | Georgia

Black/African American | Spiritual

How are you doing, ladies? I go by Dre, I'm 5'9, 170 pounds, and I'm from Illinois. Since I've been focused on growing and becoming a better man in all aspects. Every day I strive and prepare myself to come home and be successful. Through the worst situations, you can always find a blessing. Hopefully, you will be mine.

I love poetry, music, and exercising. I'm looking for someone I can…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 3 weeks 6 days ago!

44 | Straight | Georgia

Black/African American

My name is William Jones. I'm currently incarcerated in Federal prison. 

I enjoy reading and also writing music. I'm an R&B artist doing 12 years for sale of heroin. I made some bad choices and ended up in here.

I am looking for someone who is fun, funny, enjoys taking trips, and is down to Earth. I'm 43 years old and turn 44 on 3/8. I'm not into catfishing, so if you aren't…

39 | Straight | Georgia

Black/African American | Muslim

Greetings of Peace,

My goal in establishing this profile is to open a door that will eventually allow the free flow and exchange of constructive ideas that in turn proves to be mutually beneficial. I envision a future centered around a stable family home with positive influence in the surrounding communities. All are welcome, but I encourage like-minded people to reply.

P.S. …

Profile Alert! Self-reported as serving in the military. (Send Veterans Day card)

37 | Straight | Georgia

Black/African American | Muslim

As-salaamu alaikum, my dear brothers and sisters. My brother's name is Sidrick Melancon, and he's currently incarcerated in Georgia.

He's in search of a friend he can write to and possibly talk to. He's currently appealing a wrongful conviction he's completely innocent of all charges. His case can be found online. He's serving a 30-year sentence for a crime he didn't commit, and it's…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 month ago!

30 | Straight | Georgia

White | Catholic

I am a 2016 graduate of Rice University in Houston, Texas, where I received my Bachelor of Arts in Kinesiology. During my career at Rice, I was involved throughout both the campus and community. I was the Captain of the football team, an accomplishment earned and voted on by my teammates after transferring to Rice from Blinn Junior College. I take pride in the way I react to adversities I’ve…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 1 month 2 weeks ago!

57 | Straight | Georgia

Black/African American | Muslim

Assalamu alaikum.  I'm a Muslim revert who used to be a christian pastor.

My story is a bit confusing and complicated, and I take full responsibility for my actions.  I should not have broken the law. Period.

I'm seeking a pen pal who's interested in friendship that can develop into a marriage.  I'm seeking a Muslimah, BUT my religion permits me to marry a christian woman since…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

41 | Straight | Georgia

Hispanic/Latino American | Muslim

My name is Joffrey but I go by my middle name, Izzy. I'm Puerto Rican and Spanish. Father of 6. I'm currently taking college classes at GSU.

I'm bilingual and am working as an interpreter in the psychology department. I work out and play stay in shape. I enjoy reading self-help books and literature that benefit my spiritual journey.

I'm looking to interact with…

35 | Straight | Georgia

Black/African American | Other

Scott is a straight male looking to connect with women who are open minded and looking for friendship. He is a family man who enjoys cooking and watching movies. This inmate is ready to find friends who know how to have a good time and laugh.  

(Written by friend/family member)

62 | Bi-sexual | Georgia

White | Spiritual

I am Dennis and I am hoping to initiate a meaningful and lasting connection with you over time by way of mutual respect and trust. Yes, I am incarcerated, I am not claiming innocence, I own my mistakes and always try to be straight up. I’ll answer any questions or concerns you may have regarding the events that resulted in my incarceration. Please ask freely and I will give you honest, even if…

61 | Straight | Georgia

White | Non-denominational

Interested in meeting a youthful yet mature person with a child’s enthusiasm for art, nature, and various cultures? Then I’m your woman. I’m a quick-witted intellect who enjoys live music, reading, creating, and meeting new people. I’m looking for open-minded, laid-back, understanding, honest, loyal,…

Profile Alert! Artwork rated #2 on the entire site!
Profile Alert! Artwork rated #3 on the entire site!
Profile Alert! Artwork rated #5 on the entire site!