MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE AND PRIVACY POLICY

Did you know we built a library of self-help documents for inmates and their loved ones over the decades? Check it out: WriteAPrisoner.com Self-help Series.

Hawaii Prison Pen-pals

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

31Straight
Native Hawaiian/Pacific IslanderChristian

I'm 31, 5'11", and 195 lbs. I've lived in Hawaii most of my life, having spent less than a year in Washington State with family. I'm very health-conscious, enjoy exercise and outdoor activities. I love the ocean and going surfing. I also like hiking and exploring nature. I'm open-minded and enjoy experiencing new things.

My family is important to me which includes not only my siblings...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 22 days!
Ayrton Gishi #A6028743 - Primary Picture
29Straight
Multi-racialOther

Aloha, my name is Ayrton Keanu Gishi. I'm 29 years old 6 feet, 200 pounds, light complected, tatted up. and born and raised on the beautiful island of Oahu in Hawaii.

I seek first to understand than to be understood. I'm looking for friends nothing more nothing less. I need someone who's going to ride this struggle out with me till the end. I need lifelong friends not...

39Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Here are a few things about myself to get started. I am 6' 1" and 230 pounds. I grew up on the North Shore of Kauai, surfing, diving, fishing, & hunting. I enjoy reading and working out. My first love was the ocean. My second was the mountains. I was raised on an organic farm so I can grow anything you want.

My passion is music. I play guitar and ukulele. I even wrote my own songs...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 8/24/2021
43Straight
WhiteSpiritual

Aloha and thanks for viewing. I'm interested in finding someone to correspond with. I am an avid reader, eager to learn, enjoy challenging my mind, and meeting new people. I have used my time inside to add self-worth and value to my future. I believe the future manifest in the now. I intend to make this my first and last time as a guest of the state of Hawaii.

I have aspirations of...

28Straight
American Indian/Alaska NativeNative American

Hello friends,

My name is Michael Perreira-Thompson, age 27, and from the beautiful island of Big Island, Hawaii. I’m currently doing a 10-year prison term for robbery second degree. I’ll be a free man next year, December 28th, 2022. We all make mistakes in life...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 9/22/2021
42Straight
WhiteCatholic

I am 42,6'3", and 230lbs. I've been in Hawaii for 16 years and traveled all over the US, been to Germany and Japan, but originally from Oklahoma. I receive a pension from Coast Guard Aviation. Was stationed in Kodiak Island, Alaska, just like the movie The Guardian.

My prison term is over 12/31/21. I can't wait to travel again and want to meet new people. I enjoy movies, dinner,...

Profile Alert! Turns 43 on 11/03!
Juan Jesus Velazquez #A0244049 - Primary Picture
56Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanChristian

I’m a Puerto Rican male, 6’2”, 183 pounds, 55 years old, and without children. I’m searching for a woman for a relationship or just friendship.

All letters will be answered. I would also like legal aid because I was wrongfully convicted.

I feel very lonely and alone. I am a Christian...

29Straight
WhiteChristian

My name is Christopher Yorke. I am 29 years old. I grew up on Maui, Hawaii. I have a 4-year-old son.

I plan to live my life on Maui after I am released from prison. I was charged with Burglary 1st. My passions include: Cooking, fishing, and hanging out with friends. My brother is writing my profile for me.

Aloha