Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

37 | Straight | Indiana

White | Muslim

What's up, ladies?

My name is Mirza, but I go by Poni Boi. I'm originally from Bosnia, lived in Croatia, Germany, and moved to the U.S. in 1998. I've been here since.

I ended up being a bad, bad boy and earned myself a 420-month sentence for trafficking drugs, lol. If you would like to help me with my time, send me some pictures and write me a letter. We can pass the time and get…

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 9/17/2023

32 | Straight | Indiana

Other | Muslim

Hey everyone,

I hope you love to laugh and always smile, because I sure do, an I enjoy it more if I can get you to do the same. (smile)

I go by my nickname “Moe”, or “MoeMoe”. I am a young man with an intelligent old man brain and mindset. My family and I are from Palestine but I grew up in Chicago.

At the moment, I have a couple of years left in my cage in Federal…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 7 days!

26 | Straight | Indiana

Wsp, I’m Brandon. I'm 27 and I’m from St. Louis.

Just looking for somebody to talk to and connect with.

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

50 | Straight | Indiana

White | Christian


Trying to find someone to ride this time out with me, as a friend or maybe more.

I am Irish/Scottish and German. A kind and caring man plus a good listener. I look forward to new beginnings when released from prison. I like all music, movies, and nature. Spending time laughing with family and friends and my two wonderful children.

I like to stay fit so I run and…

36 | Straight | Indiana

Black/African American

Hi Ladies,

My name is Maurice Boykins, aka Reese, also known as Dollaz. I am 36 years old from Virginia but incarcerated in Indiana. I am very down-to-earth, outspoken, and unique in my own way. I am very confident and love taking charge and being my own man. I love fashion, cars, money, and most of all, family. I'm a firm believer in uplifting, progressing, and building.

I am…

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 9/6/2023

34 | Straight | Indiana

Black/African American | Spiritual

How is God's greatest creation?

My name is Clarence Bradford, I’m 34. I currently have 7 months of incarceration.

I write poetry and record music. I love all types of music.

I’m interested in learning all walks of life as well as different cultures and background. I have two beautiful children which are my rock and mountain. I’m an easy going, simple guy who want to…

52 | Straight | Indiana

Black/African American | Baptist

Hello free world, just trying to find me a real friend that doesn't judge my present situation. I was born and raised in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. I'm 6 feet tall, weigh 225 pounds, and I'll be 53 years old on August 10, 2023. I have an Associate Degree in Business and I'm looking to open group homes, low-income housing, and a box truck business to help the children of tomorrow stay on the right…

39 | Straight | Indiana

Black/African American

Hello my name is Antwion, but I go by the name Twion.

I'm looking to meet new people and maintain friendships that can turn into lifetime bonds when I am released. I'm also open to an intimate/emotional relationship or just casual conversation.

I am a laid-back person with a bright sense of humor and a great listening ear. My focus in life is to further my education, look…

43 | Straight | Indiana

Black/African American | Christian

Hi, my name is Julio. I decided to place this ad because I am so tired of feeling alone and lonely. I am simply looking for a friend, someone who I can honestly open up to and share a friendship with. That will allow me to escape the loneliness and depression that often exists in here.

I am sure having someone to write and have a friendship with would bring a lot of joy, laughter, and…

29 | Straight | Indiana


I am 5'8", with an athletic build. I love to exercise, play sports, read, and learn. I am 29 years old. I am outgoing, funny, and very ambitious. I am looking for a friend to confide in. Loyalty is everything to me.

41 | Straight | Indiana

Black/African American | Muslim

Hello, my name is Theodis Collier, or Theo. I'm hoping to meet someone open with a good spirit. I love sports, but my passion is writing. In the last 2 years, I finished 10 urban novels. I'm currently working on 2 movies. I love and am very good at what I do. I'm humble and funny, looking for a teammate. Reach out.

26 | Straight | Indiana

White | Baptist

What’s up with you? I’m looking for someone cool and genuine I can kick it with. I’m not looking for an immature female or a fake relationship. I want to be able to look at you as my best friend. If it leads to something else, it can go there naturally. I’m low-key and not messy. I really just be chillin' and enjoying life regardless of my circumstances.

My main focus is family and…

64 | Straight | Indiana


Hi, my name is Tami Duvall. I'm currently in Indiana. Please understand and reach out to me on ConnectNetwork GTL.

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

35 | Indiana

Black/African American | Christian

Please stand by.  My profile isn’t posted yet so has put this one up for the time being. My profile will be along shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it.  Please—write me today!  


Thanks, and please check back soon for my real profile.



Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 11/12/2023! Send Welcome Home Guide.

56 | Indiana

White | Catholic

Hello! I'm Edward. I'd like to meet new friends from the USA and all over the world. I enjoy learning about the cultures, lifestyles, and perspectives of others, just like you. If you'd like a positive friend that will always listen and who is excited to reply the same day I get your letter, I'd love to hear from you.

My hobbies are reading books, writing letters, and drawing. My…

35 | Indiana

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Hi, my name is Javier/ I am an enthusiastic, self-motivated, reliable, responsible and hard working person. I love to cook and listen to music. One of my favorite sports is basketball.

I also love to travel and try different varieties of foods. I am opened minded and a very positive person.

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 9/13/2023

29 | Straight | Indiana

White | Christian

Hello, my name is Brandon.

I am currently incarcerated in Indiana. I was sentenced to 16 years for a drug dealing case. I've been here for 7 years. As of right now, I have 5 years left, but with time cuts maybe sooner.

While I'm here I enjoy working out and reading. It keeps me busy for right now but I have a lot of other interests on the outside to share.

I'm looking for…

26 | Straight | Indiana

Black/African American

I was born and raised in Louisville, Kentucky. I'm very ambitious and stubborn, meaning that, the things in life that are considered hard to achieve or impossible, are the things I challenge myself with day in and day out. It makes me a very open-minded person, which also leads to me taking this novel approach of getting on WriteAPrisoner.

PS  I do have a texting service available to me…

28 | Straight | Indiana

Black/African American | Christian

My name Is Dejon. My friends call me "Dmoney", some call me "Mula". I'm really just looking for someone who's looking for things to go anywhere, either as friends or maybe in a serious relationship. I know how it feels to be heartbroken. I have been hurt before so that I know what to do in a relationship and what not to do... When I'm in a relationship I put my all into it.

But I'm…

53 | Straight | Indiana


Hello. My name is Richard. I am on federal death row locked in a cell by myself 23 out of 24 hours a day and I am looking for people to correspond with.

I am very friendly, and a little nerdy, and I have a great sense of humor.

I enjoy watching sci-fi, horror(zombies, vampires, and other supernatural stuff), action, comedy, and history mysteries tv shows and movies.


Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 8/22/2023
Profile Alert! Added a new blog post on 8/22/2023

33 | Straight | Indiana

Black/African American | Christian

I'm writing to meet someone who is open to building a friendship and, maybe more. I'm open talk whatever is positive and works towards toward growth. I'm a man who likes to help someone in need, a shoulder to lean on, and an open mind for new things. I am a man who likes to go out on dates and take a woman to the movies, dinner, and just having fun. I give respect to a woman and make her feel…

43 | Straight | Indiana

Other | Spiritual


My name is Solomon, I have a few years left to do and I'm looking for a friend to help pass the time. Who knows? Maybe a great and lasting friendship will happen. 

I love writing and listening to music, drawing, and working out. I'm also interested in learning new languages, exploring a career as a  published author, and doing business and travel. I…

Profile Alert! Turns 44 on 10/12!

33 | Straight | Indiana

Black/African American | Christian

My name is Kendall. I am a caring and joyful person. I am a believer; you have to believe when you're incarcerated. I enjoy the little things about love and life. I am not my past nor my mistakes.

I am looking for someone I can pour into and someone that wants to pout into me. I am intellectual, but I embrace that as a black man I am broken. I'm a "Mother's Boy" - from my mother, I…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 8/18/2023
Profile Alert! Added a new blog post on 8/18/2023

35 | Straight | Indiana

Black/African American | Muslim


My name is James (Tazz) Johnson. 

A friend with thought-provoking conversation is what I am seeking. 

I’m honest and mature, but very humorous. I wish to share thoughts, to be understanding and understood. I wish to build a friendship that will have a meaning and a purpose, to reacclimate myself with speaking to and about…

50 | Straight | Indiana

Black/African American | Muslim

Hello, my name is Lawrence Johnson. I am 5'9", 190lbs, and although I am Muslim, I would like to meet women from all walks of life to correspond with. I am a God-fearing man, and it would be an honor and pleasure to meet women who put God first in their lives. With that being said, I like to work out, read, and love to watch sports.

Also, time is precious, and any woman that takes time…