Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

23 | Straight | Kentucky

Black/African American | Muslim

My name is Mohamed, and I’m seeking a genuine connection and friendship with someone. I hope to build an easy-going relationship or maybe something that could be everlasting.

27 | Straight | Kentucky

White | Atheist

Thanks for taking the take to visit my page.

I feel like I should start off by saying I'm a cautiously optimistic and ambitious person. I am fun-loving and like to laugh and joke. I have no problems being myself and I value all people the same. I'm not prejudiced and respect all races religions or other views that may be different than mine.

In being a super open-minded person I…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 3 days 2 hours ago!
Profile Alert! Photo added 3 days 6 hours ago!

31 | Straight | Kentucky

Black/African American | Other

Hey World, lol! My name is Terrence, and I'm 31 years old from Louisville, Kentucky. I joined this website because I've been alone long enough, to the point where I'm beginning to feel lonely. I believe I'm a great guy, if I do say so myself, lol, and I don't think I should be forgotten by the world just because I'm locked up, paying my debt to society for past mistakes.

I have a great…

29 | Bi-sexual | Kentucky

White | Christian

Hi, my name is Austin! I'm 29 years old and originally from Ohio. I am tattooed, but within reason. I'm a life of the party type person. I am very loyal and always looking for the silver lining.

I am looking for someone to talk to and hopefully feel wanted and needed again. I have a ways to go, but hope to have someone to enjoy the years with; to smile with and to laugh with, and…

28 | Gay | Kentucky

White

Hey there!

My name’s Gary. Just a 28 year old friendly, easy going, outgoing guy looking for people to talk to.

I like welding, working out, music, good conversations, and being a goofball. If you want to know more, you can message me on securus.

40 | Straight | Kentucky

Black/African American

Please stand by. WriteAPrisoner.com hasn't received my profile yet. My profile will hopefully arrive soon and be posted shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it in order to write to me. Please consider sending me a message now using one of the contact options below.
 

Thank you!

38 | Bi-sexual | Kentucky

White

I am seeking a long-lasting relationship that will extend beyond my incarceration. I desire someone genuine, with loyalty and honesty, who seeks a happy and fulfilling relationship, be it true love, a pen pal, or best friends. As a countryman, I have a deep love for the outdoors.

My interests include hunting, fishing, working on things, riding, and staying physically active. I enjoy…

22 | Straight | Kentucky

White | Non-denominational

My name is Jordan but I go by JT. I'm 6'1". I am 21 years old. I was born in Clayton, MI and when I was 10 I moved to Louisville, KY. I am currently at a correctional facility in Kentucky and working on getting my GED. I have a 10 year sentence at 85% and I have already served 3 years.

I am also currently fighting another case, Assault 1st, Robbery 1st and Possession of firearm by a…

44 | Straight | Kentucky

White | Christian

FRIENDS FRIENDS FRIENDS!

I need some friends. Is anyone ready with this positive & magnetic character? My name is Brad & I'm a funny, charismatic Christian.

I'm looking for friends who want to laugh & spend countless hours talking about life as we get to know each other. I spend the majority of my time working out & building my resume by college courses. I will…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 1 month 1 week ago!

30 | Straight | Kentucky

White | Non-denominational

My name is Austin Snowden. I'm 30 years old and serving a 20-year sentence. I'm easy to talk to and looking for good conversation. You can contact me by downloading my email carrier listed below.

I'm currently incarcerated at Kentucky Adult Institutions. My state # is listed below. You can also write snail mail. So if you happen across my profile and would like to know more about me,…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 1 month ago!
Profile Alert! Photo added 1 month 1 week ago!

27 | Straight | Kentucky

White

I’ve made some mistakes in my life, but I’ve owned up to them and made peace with where I’m at. Now I’m ready to move forward with my life, and I’m just looking for something real. Whether that’s in the form of friendship or a relationship, I just want to make connections with people. I can come across as quiet and standoffish at first, but once I get to know you and establish a true…

Profile Alert! This profile was posted 4 weeks ago!
Profile Alert! Photo added 2 weeks 2 days ago!

56 | Bi-sexual | Kentucky

Black/African American | Other

Hello,

My name is Reginald Dewayne Porter and I am a financially stable 56-year-old black man from Louisville Kentucky. I am currently incarcerated at the Kentucky Department of Corrections, but I am in the process of becoming a free man because I just found out I was indicted by an improperly impaneled grand jury 33 years ago, which is enough to have my indictment dismissed.

So…

28 | Straight | Kentucky

Black/African American | Muslim

As the moon illuminates through the night for its appointed term, and the sun's rays shine in the morning...we are awarded a new day, a second chance.

Thank you for taking a moment to review my profile. You taking the time out of your day to possibly get to know me and allowing me to know you is appreciated. I'm looking forward to gaining realistic friendships throughout this whole…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 18 days!

31 | Bi-sexual | Kentucky

White | Non-denominational

Hello, my name is Ethan. I'm 5'8" with an athletic build. I have blonde hair and blue eyes. I'm currently seeking friendship and genuine companionship.

I'm looking to find someone I can have deep conversations with and someone who is willing to help me build towards a brighter and more productive future. I love sports and anything related to being outdoors. I'm very spontaneous and…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 22 days!

29 | Straight | Kentucky

White

I don't have access to JPay right now, only snail mail and you can message me on here.

34 | Straight | Kentucky

White | Other

I can't wait to get out, start fresh, and get back to working. I have worked different jobs in my life whether construction, masonry, mechanic, and tattoo artist (side job). 

Before I was incarcerated I enjoyed hikes in nature, doing tattoos, wiring stereo systems, hanging with friends, listening to music, and getting a good laugh. Now I find amuzement working out, drawing, reading,…

Profile Alert! Turns 35 on 04/28! (Send a card)

34 | Straight | Kentucky

White | Christian

Thank you for checking out my profile. 

Here are some facts about me that may be worth mentioning: I am on this site seeking new friendship with someone whom I can relate with and understands that the mistakes I have made do not define who I am today. I look to come home within a year and am seeking new and positive relationships in my life. I am a Christian man and I cherish what…

32 | Straight | Kentucky

White

What's up! I'm Nate. I'm 32 years old and from Louisville, KY. I'm looking to find someone to help me pass this time. Also, to build relationships with positive people. I'm a wild card. You never know what's coming next. lol. I like to joke, I like to laugh, and I enjoy making the people around me smile.

I'm easy to get along with and open to all conversations. I'm a great listener and…

31 | Kentucky

White | Christian

Hi, my name is Jesse. I'm 31 years old, 5'10", 165 lbs., with flaxen blonde hair and golden brown eyes. I'm a person who loves to laugh, joke, and have fun, and one of my favorite things to do is make people smile! I love music, listening but also writing and singing. It is something I am good at. I also love to play handball, and softball, and make candy - lots of energy!

On a personal…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

22 | Straight | Kentucky

White | Muslim

I'm white, 6'2 in height, 220 in weight, and got dreads and tattoos. I'm 22 years old from Lexington, KY.

The reason I'm on this website is because I'm trying to have a fresh start in life and that also means meeting new people. I'm looking for a woman who I can build a connection with and and maybe start a new journey with, but if a relationship isn't what you're looking for, I'm also…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 1 month 4 weeks ago!