Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

25 | Straight | Maryland

Black/African American | Baptist

I just need somebody to converse with to pass time while I do this prison bid. During this time, if we talk consistently and a relationship comes into play I’m okay with that. Just be 100% transparent with me and I’ll give the same in return.

If you want to write me, download Textbehind app. My inmate # is 1680260.

29 | Straight | Maryland

Black/African American | Spiritual

Hello ladies,

May God bless all that read my profile.

My name is Deshawn Aiken, but people call me “Peanut”. I’m from Winston-Salem, North Carolina. I’m 5’10”, 28 years old, with brown skin and a low cut. 

I’m looking for that special someone whom I can inspire, as well as you inspiring me. 

I’m an ambitious and…

24 | Straight | Maryland

White | Lutheran

I am glad I caught your attention.

My name is Brandon. First of all, I'd like to thank anyone who stops to read my profile. I am here in hopes of meeting people, and finding friends with anyone who…

Profile Alert! Turns 25 on 06/21!

39 | Straight | Maryland

Black/African American | Christian


My name is Calvin, and thanks for taking time out of your day to review my profile. It's not too often that you find someone interested in a person incarcerated.

In all honesty, I'm looking for a female to establish a friendship with. I don't have much to offer due to my circumstances, but I can guarantee you loyal friendship, honesty, my ears when you need someone to…

35 | Straight | Maryland

Hispanic/Latino American

Hello friend, I want you to know that it is a great pleasure to meet you and I can't wait for your letter to come in the mail. I am looking forward to building a long lasting friendship with you. I just ask that you please be patient with me for I have been locked up a long time and have just recently began to open up to the world and being a more social person.

I am really looking…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

34 | Straight | Maryland

Black/African American

My name is Anthony Asbury, but I prefer to be called Tony, I am 34 years of age, 6'4" tall, and I weigh 212 pounds.

I'm a God fearing man with an interest in playing football, basketball, and running track. I I also happen to love dogs (pitbulls) in particular. I am currently in prison in North Carolina for Statutory Rape that I was wrongfully convicted of,

I am looking for a…

36 | Straight | Maryland

White | Christian


My name is Cameron, and I'm 36 years old from Boise, Idaho. I'm currently serving an 8-month sentence for violating federal parole on a gun case. I'm looking to occupy my time talking to and creating lasting relationships with good, loyal people. If interested, download the GettingOut app with my name and number, Cameron Ball 00639229.

I enjoy sports, writing poetry and…

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/7/2023

24 | Straight | Maryland

White | Agnostic

Hey! I hope you've stopped on my profile in an attempt to learn more about me because I'm sure looking to get to know you! But, why are you here? Why am I here? While I can't answer for you, I can say that I've joined this pen pal program in hopes of building long-term – if not lifelong – relationships with people with similar interests, ideals, and experiences.

My interests include a…

39 | Straight | Maryland

White | Christian

It just takes one person to change a life, To make someone's day, or to make someone smile : ) I admire a person who is willing to take time out of their day to brighten mine. I certainly hope I can do the same for you in return.

In search of pen pals which will lead to lasting friendships.

Hi, My name is Chris and I'm 6'6", fit 237lbs and I'm 39 years old. And if I we're being…

36 | Straight | Maryland

Black/African American | Non-denominational

I am looking for a beautiful woman of any ethnic background who is kind, well spoken, tidy, ambitious, smart, loves kids, health conscious and loves to please her significant other because I love to please my woman. I like to listen to my woman as well. I am interested in friendships and long term relationships.

My interests are sports, traveling, fitness, health food, the great…

33 | Straight | Maryland

White | Christian

What’s up everyone?

I’ve been locked up since 2011 and with only a couple years left, I’m looking to meet new people and make new friends. I’m not looking for anything specific, I’m pretty much game for anything, so let’s just go with the flow and let the pieces fall into place.

I was a star athlete all through school and my dream was to play professionally until I got caught…

35 | Straight | Maryland

Black/African American | Christian

My name is Cameron and I have been incarnated since I was 16. I’m 35 years old. I have a chance of coming home in 2023 or 2024 due to a juvenile executive order passed by a state governor. My worst case for release is 2031.

I’m looking for someone with great conversation, and is judgement free. Also someone who is patient and understanding. I am looking for support all the way around,…

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 6/1/2023! Send Welcome Home Guide.

32 | Straight | Maryland

Black/African American | Christian

Hello world! I’m Emileo Blount.

I’m a 6’4’’, 30-year-old man from Charlotte, NC. I’m currently serving a juvenile life sentence (life with parole after 25 years) for a mistake and lack of judgement as well as immaturity at the age of 17 years old.

I have grown into a responsible man and I…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 29 days!

33 | Straight | Maryland

Black/African American | Muslim

Thank you for stopping to take a closer look.

My name is Reggie and I'm here with hopes of creating some new and positive contacts on the outside. I'm open to forming both personal and professional relationships, and most importantly, I'm anticipating some great results in both areas.

I'm a licensed Barber and I'm currently pursuing an Associate’s Degree in Liberal Arts. In a…

34 | Maryland

White | Christian



Need a laugh? Choose this goofball to write! I’m the nerd/dork who can also hang with the cool crowd. But prefers to hang with the outcasts. I make no excuse for my mistakes,…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 2 days!

26 | Straight | Maryland

Multi-racial | Native American


My name is Mark, and although it says “Markus“ on my DOC file, that was a nickname – among others – my mother had given me to be different from my (deceased) father. My birthday is May 5, 1996. My favorite sports are basketball and football. (I know how to play almost all of them, but mainly focus on those above.) I love family values; I love music – I can write my own songs,…

45 | Straight | Maryland

White | Muslim

In the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful. Hello! My name is Dean Braum, or Mikail Abdul Amir Rahman. I was born in a small town in the upper part of Indiana called LaPorte. I have lived in N.C. most of my life. I am new to pen-pal sites. I am willing to answer all questions openly and honestly because I have nothing to hide.

I have two beautiful daughters (18 and 26).…

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/16/2023

47 | Straight | Maryland

Black/African American | Spiritual

Powerful Greetings,

From the land of locked doors and controlled movements, every cell beholds a male. For I am a man strong and courageous, but loyal and defiant. Moreover, I’m forwarding you all this written means of communication in deep sincere interest of friendship.

Friendship begins with the ability to know one, to like one and to trust one. Few and far between are true…

27 | Straight | Maryland

White | Other

I'm looking for girlfriend, pen-pal, and or friendships. Write me!

Profile Alert! Turns 28 on 06/10!

40 | Straight | Maryland

White | Christian


Hope you're having a wonderful day and thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I'm just looking for someone to pass the time with - I'm not looking for money or anything in particular. I'm 40 years old, divorced, with two kids - a 14-year-old boy and 17-year-old girl.

I was born and raised in Greeneville, Tennessee. I've been a few places here and there on the…

28 | Straight | Maryland

Black/African American | Other

My name is Darron. But everyone calls me “Poppablacc”.

I’m looking for someone to correspond with to keep me updated with life. I’m 6’2”, slim and muscularly built, with tattoos covering about 38% of my body. My neck, back, arms, chest, legs and hands. I enjoy music, art, books, martial arts, all sports (mostly football and UFC), and mental progression. I haven’t…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 28 days!

42 | Straight | Maryland


Age, race, creed or religion is not an issue. Just lend me your ear and I'll lend you mine and well find our way in time.

Profile Alert! Turns 43 on 06/01!

39 | Straight | Maryland

Black/African American | Christian

Hi my name is Edward,

I send best wishes to whomever the queen may be that comes across my introduction.

I am 5'10" tall, 245 solid, with long hair, braided and a full smile with two deep dimples. Characteristics of mine are selfless, loyal, caring, stand-up, God-fearing, and confident but not cocky.

I've been incarcerated for 15 years and am currently awaiting sentence…

31 | Bi-sexual | Maryland

White | Agnostic

I am above all looking for a good conversation, and I’m open to talking to anyone. As you can imagine, prison isn’t overflowing with people with whom you want to confide. This has been my life since 2008, entering as a fifteen-year-old, and I’ve tried to avoid becoming irremediably institutionalized.…

37 | Straight | Maryland

White | Christian

Looking for someone to talk to as a friend. Reconnect with the real world in preparation of my release. Love sports, church, and family. Willing to explain my reason for being incarcerated.

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 4/12/2023