Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

44 | Straight | Massachusetts

Hispanic/Latino American | Christian

Hey,

I’m looking for someone that is interested in getting to know each other, respectfully, with love and understanding. I’m a very respectful person and here’s a few things that I like to do: I like to work out every day, I like to read, and love to learn about new things, places, and people.

I’m from Puerto Rico but lived in the Lawrence, MA area. I speak Spanish fluently. You…

31 | Straight | Massachusetts

Black/African American | Christian

Hi, I'm Eric. I am 30 years old, 6'1", 240 pounds, Puerto Rican, Black, and White. I'm one year into a three-and-a-half to five-year sentence for gun possession.

I've got some time left, so with that being said, I'm in search of a friend that can help me pass my time along. I love animals, nature, going fishing, dirt bike riding, and traveling. I love eating all foods; the key to my…

38 | Massachusetts

Black/African American

To my future friend...

I want to apologize for taking so long to respond and leaving you in the dark about my travels. First off it has been lonely, but what can one expect being in this place of solitary. Let me explain, I have been busy getting my life in order and during that journey I’ve signed up for college. YES! I am in college and now I am apart of EPI; Emerson prison initiative…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 1 month 1 week ago!
Profile Alert! Photo added 1 month 1 week ago!
Profile Alert! May be released as early as 6/18/2024! (Send self-help literature.)

25 | Straight | Massachusetts

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic

Coming home soon. I'm interested in making music, fitness, entrepreneurship... but I'm also interested in getting to know whoever wants to get to know me.

Feel free to reach out via my email carrier listed below.

22 | Straight | Massachusetts

White | Other

What's the word?

I hope you're out there smiling right now because even on your worst day, you're built for whatever. Just focus on this moment, not the past you left behind or the bright future you have in front of you, and always keep your little head up through worse and through better.

The best way to get in contact with me is through e-messages.

Have a smooth rest of…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated 1 month ago!
Profile Alert! Photo added 1 month ago!

31 | Straight | Massachusetts

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic

Please stand by. WriteAPrisoner.com hasn't received my profile yet. My profile will hopefully arrive soon and be posted shortly, but you don’t need to wait for it in order to write to me. Please consider sending me a message now using one of the contact options below.
 

Thank you!

40 | Straight | Massachusetts

White

My name is Derek, unfortunately I'm incarcerated. I’m trying to stay positive in a negative situation. I’m looking for a friend, somebody to talk to.

Things I like to do; I love going to the gym and working out. I enjoy sports and I’m a hard worker. I have two kids, a boy and girl. My daughter is 19 my son is 16.

This is my first time on the site so I’m really not familiar with…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!
Profile Alert! Turns 41 on 06/17! (Send a card)

31 | Straight | Massachusetts

Hispanic/Latino American | Catholic

My name is Luis, and I am 30 years old, born and raised in Boston, MA. I am currently incarcerated for a firearms charge, and I have roughly a year left. I am a father to two young boys, who are my world, and I will go to any lengths to protect them. I enjoy playing basketball and am very athletic. I have several tattoos, short hair, and a full beard.

I am on here trying to find a…

55 | Straight | Massachusetts

Multi-racial

Come and get some happiness! Tired of not feeling appreciated, needed, loved, and wanted? Here's your opportunity to meet an open-minded, funny, down-to-earth person who lives life with a shine and has a great personality that can keep you smiling. I even express feelings. If you love to laugh and show off that smile that may have been missing, then together we can plan for a better tomorrow…

32 | Straight | Massachusetts

Black/African American | Muslim

Hey world, I hope that whoever crosses my profile and takes their time out of their day to read my introduction is healthy, and their loved ones are too. I'm hoping to find a friend who's willing to get to know me with an open mind, so we can grow on each other and hopefully build an unbreakable bond. All I ask is for you to be yourself. I don't judge because we all have a past.

Let me…

54 | Massachusetts

White

MY STORY

In a crowded sea of faces and words, this is something a little different.  While others use this platform for personal introductions, I am here to tell a story, and as a prisoner with no direct access to the Internet, this site provides me with that opportunity.  I’m actually telling just a small fragment of the story, but sometimes the smallest fragments can have the…

34 | Straight | Massachusetts

Multi-racial | Spiritual

Inmate seeking open-minded/submissive companion.

Hey Young World smile for me! I'm Jodie and I'm way more than just dreads and tattoos. I'm someone who can be a best friend, protector, partner, and maybe your future.

Whatever you are looking for, so please don't judge me on my appearance unless you like it, LOL! No, I am not perfect, yes I have made plenty of mistakes but try not…

25 | Straight | Massachusetts

Black/African American

I'm Malik Phillips but my friends call me Leek & I am 23 years old. I'm 5'11'' probably 6ft, I weigh 185Ibs, athletic physique, & I workout daily. I also play basketball to pass time.

I came to prison as a teen & I'm not that immature kid I was now. But most people see us locked up & they think we're bad people. Most of us came in as kids & are responsible &…

33 | Straight | Massachusetts

White | Christian

Hey, what's up? I'm 32 years old, and I've been in for over 5 years now. I should be seeing parole soon this summer (2023). Worst case, I'll finish my sentence sometime next year. I am 100% Portuguese, and I also speak it fluently, along with a good amount of Spanish.

I grew up in a rough neighborhood in New Bedford, Massachusetts. I loved playing sports such as soccer, basketball, and…

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 19 days!

23 | Straight | Massachusetts

Black/African American | Other

Good afternoon,

My name is Malik as you can see but everyone calls me Leek. I'm 21 years old, 6’ 2” tall, and 189 pounds.

The reason why I joined this website is to fall back and kick it with anyone. But if you want to know more information about me, feel free to reach out. I'm not a judgmental person. If you're interested reach out, if not, have a good day.

 

34 | Bi-sexual | Massachusetts

White | Wiccan

Hello there!

It's nice to meet you! My name is Christopher, but you can call me Chris. I made this profile to help me pass the time during my incarceration, but as I get closer to my release date I'm hoping to make lasting friendships with fun, interesting, open-minded people who'd like to be a part of my life now as well as after I get out. I love emailing and getting to know new…

34 | Straight | Massachusetts

Black/African American | Christian

Hello world!

Um, let’s see, where do I begin?

Well for starters my name is Anthony Jessup. I'm from Puerto Rico and Black, 34 years old, 5’ 8” tall, 180 pounds and this is my first time doing something like this. I mean, I've always known about it because most of the people around have profiles, I just never was interested.

I felt like what's the point in seeking…

33 | Straight | Massachusetts

White | Non-denominational

My name is Brandon,

I'm 33 years old and from Fall River, Massachusetts. I'm a tattoo artist and a commercial fisherman. I value family, loyalty, and respect. I am funny and outgoing. I'm into fashion, sports, and the outdoors.

I'm looking for someone to build an honest friendship with that is built on trust and truth. If it progresses into more than that then the stars must have…

36 | Straight | Massachusetts

Asian American

 

Learning is a life long journey that never ends, which means there is always something new to learn about someone or yourself.

Hi World, I'm Peter and I am currently a student at Emerson College studying for my bachelor's degree in media, culture, and literature.( Emerson is a college out of Boston that is offered at the prison.)

When I'm not in school, I run an affinity…

38 | Straight | Massachusetts

Black/African American | Muslim

To whom it may concern,

Hello! How are you? How have your days been? As for me, I'm sure you may not know, but I'm a 37-year-old black male who is all about having a good time. I consider myself outgoing and hilarious (LOL - laughing out loud). I enjoy action movies, cats, and taking long walks. For short, you can call me AttK, which means brother. My actual name is Nelson Foster, and…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!
Profile Alert! Profile expires in 1 day!