MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE AND PRIVACY POLICY

Did you know we built a library of self-help documents for inmates and their loved ones over the decades? Check it out: WriteAPrisoner.com Self-help Series.

Michigan Prison Pen-pals

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

34Straight
WhiteMuslim

Hello, I hope this finds you in the best of spirits and health. I am looking for new people to correspond with who can share opinions, engage in debate and stay connected to help make me a better-rounded person.
    
About you: honest, not fake, kind, willing to converse about anything, has opinions, open-minded, and writes back.
    
About...

53Straight
Black/African AmericanChristian

Hello ladies, my name is Deono. I am 53 years old and here is a recent picture of me. I am 5'9" and weigh about 185 lbs. I am a Virgo 9/1/1967. I am a Christian teacher, mixologists DJ, and an artist.

My out date is, 1/21/22. I'm open to finding some helpful resources, employment opportunities, education, and housing upon my release. One of my goals is to launch a small...

25Straight
WhiteCatholic

Hi, my name is Jalil and I am 25 years old. I love life, traveling, and enjoying the little things.

I am open-minded and outgoing. Something important I’ve learned since I been incarcerated is to cherish every moment and to live every day to the fullest.

I’m a loyal person and love my family and friends; I always put them first. People say I have a big heart, I would like...

Anthony Adams #404208 - Primary Picture
38Straight
WhiteOther

Hello, My name is Anthony. Now that I’m getting a bit closer to going home, I would love to make some new friends. Under the Covid restrictions this has been some of the toughest that I have had to experience, so some good conversation and a few laughs would hit the spot.

I’m open minded and am an optimist. Oh and there is nothing you can tell me that would shock me! I like to learn...

53Straight
Black/African AmericanOther

Hello my name is Terry! And I am looking to start a friendship with a special lady! I have been incarcerated now for 10 years and my time of incarceration may now be coming to an end. I am 53 years old and a very righteous person! I believe that only good things and good people will manifest into my life! Therefore, I would love to correspond with a women who will appreciate me and the...

40Straight
Black/African AmericanOther

Hi,

My name is Frank, I'm looking to meet new people in every part of the world. I believe in God, He is the source of my being. I like to write music, poetry, and I'm currently learning sign language. I believe that living life is about being real with yourself and making the best out of each day that we are given. I am transparent about what I've been through and who I am now. I...

22Straight
Black/African AmericanOther

My name is Melvin Adkins but everyone calls me Prince Mel or just Mel. I'm 22 years old, no children, I did receive my GED as well seeking to apply bachelor of business and to obtain builders license. I'm from Detroit, MI. and I have have 7 months left in prison.

I'm a pursuing entrepreneur and will be a realtor after leaving prison. I'm looking for a friendship and hopefully can...

26Straight
Black/African American

Hello, my name is Ervin Agee. I'm still trying to figure out my purpose in life. There are many things for me to come in the near future for me, I just need someone to help me unleash my full potential and to help me better myself.

I'm very educated and wise, I have a sharp mind and I'm full of surprises. A straight goofball... comedy is a specialty that I possess. I write a bit...

40Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanChristian

Hello, my name is Michael Aguirre and I am a Latino male looking for a female to connect with on a friendship level. I am looking for someone to enjoy a conversation with and to see where things can go.

So a little bit about myself, I am about 5'6" with an average build. I spend a lot of time working out and reading. I like to play and watch sports. I also like listening to all...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 9/22/2021
32Straight
WhiteSpiritual

Hey, my friends call me Donnie. I'm about to get out and thought this might be a way to meet some new interesting people. I love learning, reading (favorite book is The Fault in Our Stars), making memories, and having fun.

I've been told I'm very outgoing, playful, and pretty funny. I'm don't take life to serious, I think laughter is important but I do know there's a time and place to...

Profile Alert! Turns 33 on 11/12!
Profile Alert! Profile expires in 13 days!
46Straight
White

Hello, I am looking for a long-lasting, honest, and open friendship. An angel to help lift me out of this hell even just for a moment. I am honest and caring and spend most of my free time reading and working out.

I am 5'10" tall, brown eyes, brown hair (though I shave my head), 150lbs, and 46 years old. If you are looking for the same thing in someone and would like to find out much...

58
OtherOther

Hi,

My name is John, but my friends call me “Eswed.” I am a 57-year-old who has been incarcerated since the age of 21. I love meeting new people, learning about different cultures, and what your hobbies and interests are. Meeting new people is to experience life outside the razor wire fence and see the world through the lens of others.

I have a young...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 9/9/2021
28Straight
Multi-racialMuslim

Hello, my name is Mohammed Al-Aswadi. I am 28, outgoing, religious, funny, and believe that family is the most important thing in life.

I'm from Windsor, Ontario, and am Ethiopian and Yemeni. I plan on furthering my education in the technological field and settling down with a wonderful woman.

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 8/24/2021
26Straight
OtherMuslim

Hi, my name's Hiader Al-Baseri. I was born on May 20, 1995, which makes me 26 years old. I grew up in Dearborn, Michigan but my family originated in Basra, Iraq. I grew up with my single mother (dads been out of the picture since 2002) & 3 brothers, as well as 2 sisters so we’re a pretty big family.

I'm currently incarcerated for a few mistakes I’ve made but I’m...

36Straight
WhiteCatholic

I am a fun, athletic, academic, outgoing man with a big heart. I love participating in sports and enjoy snowboarding, jet skiing, and paintball. I like to travel and enjoy life in general.

I would like to correspond with an outgoing woman who is fun-loving, kind, and intelligent. If you would like to correspond with me, you may do so online at JPay.com using my inmate number.

I...

Profile Alert! Coming home as early as 12/15/2021! Send Welcome Home Guide.
26Straight
OtherMuslim

My name is Waleed, I’m 27, and I’m a Libra.

I like to read, work out, and watch sports also am learning how to eat healthy food and mixing and experimenting with new flavors. I’m mid-eastern and grew up in Dearborn, Michigan around family and friends that I was close to.

Now that I’m incarcerated, I’m looking to make new friends and maybe build and grow a bond with someone...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 10/7/2021
Straight

My name is Hassan and I'm looking to meet someone who is down for some good conversation and companionship. I'm very outgoing, very charming, very confident and as you can see very good looking. I guarantee that the time we spend talking and building with each other will be well worth your time. I enjoy sports, music, working out, and reading. I also like to spend my time bettering myself as a...

38Bisexual
Hispanic/Latino AmericanSpiritual

My hobbies are watching TV like CMT videos and music videos. I spend my time reading fiction books and westerns as well. I am looking for a pen-pal friendship that is willing to take the time to write me and is open to a friendship in the process.

I'm an easy going person that is understanding a will take the time to listen to you and give advice if possible. Please do not hesitate to...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 16 days!
41Straight
Non-denominational

So a little bit about me. My name is Darin. I currently have a few years left here. I'm smart, very funny, but also serious, and professional when I need to be. I'm into getting in shape, and like to work out, and run. I like to read and learn something new every day. I like to go on vacation and have fun with friends.

I'm a great cook and love to barbeque. Being on the water is...

Straight
American Indian/Alaska NativeChristian

MEN ONLY.

I'm not the person I was in 2018 when I made the biggest mistake of my life, but I've taken the last couple years becoming the person I never thought I could be.

I'm looking for friends that share the mindset, goals, and ambitions that I have learned to live by. If you interested in learning more, send me a email at www.jpay.com.

My name is Whitney Alexander...

22Straight
Black/African American

My name is Jordan Alexander. I'm 6'0, 215 lbs, and mixed with many tattoos. I'm a very easygoing man who loves to listen. To me, life is about sharing laughs and enjoying the good times. That's what matters the most. I don't know about you but I'm looking for a best friend who could end up that special someone if like takes us there.

I look forward to getting to know each other.

35Straight
Black/African AmericanSpiritual

Everyone calls me "Worth". I am 6'2" and 220 pounds.

I enjoy writing music and working out in my spare time. Looking to build with a woman who is mature, intelligent, and beautiful inside and out.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, hit me up on JPAY: Randall Ali #623000.

32Straight
OtherMuslim

What’s up, my name Arshad. I’m 31 years old. I have been locked up for 13 years. I am interested in finding someone to help me through this journey.

I am an outgoing person, very respectful, and understanding. I don’t judge people, I accept them for who they are, and I’m a very good listener. Some of my hobbies are reading, working out, enjoy talking to my family and friends,...

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 9/11/2021
44Straight
Black/African AmericanSpiritual

What's up? My name is Henry Dontee' Allen, but my friends and family calls me Tae. I have brown eyes, weigh 195lbs, and my birthday is March 2nd. So yeah, I'm a grown man and I know what I want. You know what they say about Pieces? We are very compassionate people and with that being said, I'm looking for a friend who share that same trait of compassion as I do. Which is so hard to...

31Straight
WhiteChristian

Hello,

My name is Scott. I was born and raised in Ypsilanti, MI. I’m 31 years old. I spend my time talking with my kids and family. I spend a lot of exercising, reading, and listening to music. I also just took up trying to learn how to draw.

Family is very important to me and being in my kids’ life as much as I can while being incarcerated. My main goal is getting back to my...