MUST BE 18 OR OLDER - MUST READ TERMS OF SERVICE AND PRIVACY POLICY

Did you know we built a library of self-help documents for inmates and their loved ones over the decades? Check it out: WriteAPrisoner.com Self-help Series.

Missouri Prison Pen-pals

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

34Straight
WhiteChristian

I'm a super outgoing, funny, and caring individual who got mixed up with wrong people/drugs.

I'm taking this time seriously to further my education and get in the best physical/mental state possible. Looking for new positive support.

God Bless.

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 30 days!
50Straight
Black/African AmericanOther

First, I'm open-minded and nonjudgmental. I want someone that will listen to me and I will do the same. I exercise, have plenty of tattoos, and just started doing meditation.

When the time comes I'm willing to travel. I want a friend, someone who is willing to "live". I like and want big dogs. I listen to a lot of Dubstep and MonsterCat and for me ''Tech N9ne'' hands down the best...

37Straight
WhiteOther

My name is Jeremy. I’m looking to make some new friends. I enjoy watching football; My favorite team is the Chiefs. I also love the outdoors, pretty much anything to do with being in the woods, but I especially love hiking and fishing. I’m a pretty big reader; One of my favorite authors is Brandon Sanderson. Well, I look forward to hearing from you soon.

33Straight
Black/African American

I'm currently incarcerated serving a 24 year sentence. I'm also appealing my guilty verdict and sentence. I am in the stages of appeal and would love to chat with someone with an open mind that can hold an intellectual conversation. Honestly not looking for a relationship. An outlet also to listen! If there's something on your mind and might need advice, I'm here and hoping I can be of some...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 10 days!
34Straight
Black/African American

My name is Ronald Cage, I'm 34 years old, and I'm looking for someone fun to communicate with no expectation.

I'm interested in women who are understanding, open-minded, and mature. I spend my days mentoring inmates who are going home, legal work such as legislative bills and proposals for lawmakers. I also am a dog trainer in p4p program (puppies for parole) which keeps me...

43Straight
WhiteSpiritual

Hi, I guess you probably know my name is Travis.

I'm athletic and love playing sports and being outside whenever I can. I'm a bit of an artist. Mostly self taught, I teach beginner art classes for other inmates who want to learn to draw. If you are interested in viewing some of my artwork. I'm currently working for an organization that distributes free matter for the blind, translating...

30Straight
Black/African AmericanOther

My name is Mark. Thank you for taking the time to view my page.

I'm looking for someone to help me get through these trying times mentally, physically, and emotionally. People make mistakes, all we can do is try to be a little bit better than we were yesterday. That's why I use this time wisely by educating myself and being as productive and active as I can. Every bump in the road in...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/4/2022
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 5/4/2022
33Straight
WhiteChristian

First of all, due to a tragic event that caused the death of my 3-year-old son, I have spent the last 10 years in prison. People that know me well know it was an accident especially his mother. I have a 16-year-old son that lives with my mom. I had custody of him at the time of my son's passing.

if you have any more questions about me or why I'm in prison,...

52Straight
WhiteOther

Mature man looking, preferably, for a mature woman to correspond with. Will happily accept others with good intentions, of a friendly relationship. In the half a century (+2 years) that I have existed, I have developed certain understandings about many facts of life, that I hope will bring a unique perspective to friendly dialogue.

I am a decent piano player and can play rhythm guitar...

Profile Alert! Profile expires in 9 days!
42Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Hi I'm Matthew, but my friends call me "Majestic". I'm from the Bronx NYC, but have resided many places. I'm single, healthy, no children, but I have nieces and nephews whom I love dearly and at times feel as if they are my children.

I consider myself to be a caring, loveable guy with a sense of humor who holds family and friends in high regards. I enjoy reading, writing, learning,...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 6/17/2022
45Straight
White

I’ve been locked up for 26 years and should be getting out soon. Interested in corresponding with a female to get to know and see what happens, open to building a relationship.

I enjoy exercising, playing basketball, and working. I do what I can to keep busy. I have two grown children and two granddaughters, they’re my everything.

FYI honesty, loyalty, and respect are high...

23Straight
Black/African American

23 and looking to connect with someone on some level.

Life is what you make of it no matter the situation. Looking forward, not behind. Looking to level up when I get out for my son and me.

Who wants to join in on that ride?

44Straight
WhiteChristian

Days will be good when I get mail and email. In my life before prison, I loved life and enjoy friendships and my family. I was an athlete and enjoyed all outdoor sports.

Mainly, I was a runner and enjoyed camping and all water sports. I was not a health nut per say, however, fun physical activities have always been the best of times. I am a confident, peace-loving, and caring guy. This...

53Straight
WhiteChristian

Hi, my name is Randy Forsythe. I’m 52 years old and I’m from Joplin, Missouri. I’m currently in the St. Clair County Jail and going to Federal Court on conspiracy and delivery of a controlled substance.

I’m a firm believer in rights right and wrongs wrong, you’re a product of who you associate with. Everybody stumbles their feet in life, but what you do to correct yourself is what...

Straight

My name is Rich, I'm currently serving a 30-year sentence.

Seeking people to correspond with. Would like to meet honest genuine people along this journey.

I would like to meet people of positive energy. I enjoy listening to music and watching sports games.

You can direct message me via JPay.

32Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanChristian

Hey, what's up? Hello!

To my future pen pal, here is a little about me. I'm 5'9 and weigh around 175lbs. I love to get lost in a good book and my life revolves around music. I'm very family-oriented and will jump at the chance to learn new things. This is my first time in prison. I made a huge mistake and received a 10-year sentence for my actions. If you choose to write to me and get...

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 5/18/2022
Profile Alert! Added Education Profile on 5/18/2022
32Straight
Hispanic/Latino AmericanCatholic

My name is Gustavo Gonzalez. I am 5’6” tall, weigh 138 pounds with Black hair and tattoos. My nickname is Chino. I am also bilingual. I am currently incarcerated here in Missouri for the crime of Dry Sales. My earliest release date is 2025.

I plan to return to my hometown of Marshalltown, Iowa to raise my two daughters. I intend to complete my GED here in prison so that I might better...

44Straight
Black/African American

Looking for companionship. Love to read and play chess.

I'm a great listener. It's always the one you overlook that's the best one for you.

57Straight
Multi-racialChristian

Hello, my name is Derek. Looking for a Christian woman in her forties, that is somewhat knowledgeable about the word of God. Preferably spiritual, (Holy ghost fill).

44Straight
Black/African AmericanMuslim

Hey, I am looking for a pen-pal to correspond with as well friends. 

My name is Dorian and I am a 44 y/o. I'm funny, lovable, & romantic family guy that believes I’m a good person striving to become better every day. If you don't mind talking to a guy in need of a friend right now, I’d love to hear from you.

P.S They say a stranger is just a friend you haven’t met...