Skip to main content

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Must read Terms of Service & Privacy Policy and be at least 18

Search for International Inmates (outside US)

39 | Straight | New Hampshire

White | Agnostic

Hello, I'm Nate. I am interested in a lady pen-pal.

My interests are music, art, basketball, and tattooing. I love to draw and play basketball. Looking for someone to have an intellectual conversation to pass the time!

My case is open still so my release date is undetermined. Thinking a few more years. Check out the recent artwork I've done! Also a pic of me tattooing a few years…

32 | Straight | New Hampshire

Hispanic/Latino American | Other

I've been incarcerated since the young age of 16. I thought I had it all figured out. I fell into the wrong crowd and got caught up in this mess.

Now I've changed a lot over the years, I've become a better person. It's sad to say, but all my so-called friends have abandoned me, and I can count on one hand the family I still have in my corner.

I feel like I'm on my own in this…

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 8/24/2023
Profile Alert! Turns 33 on 10/09!

26 | Straight | New Hampshire

White | Non-denominational

I am 26 years old. I have a 6 year old daughter who was born on my birthday. She means the world to me.

I have made many bad choices, but I am working towards being a better man and most of all, a better father.

I'm bored and lonely and would like someone to write to.

Thank you for looking.

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

40 | Straight | New Hampshire

White | Other

I am 5'10", enjoy working out and learning new things. I am very excited to meet new people and learn about the world from their perspective. I am currently doing a 35-life prison bid for 2nd degree murder. I am not a monster, nor a saint. I am anti-drugs; I don't drink.

My Scandinavian bloodline intrigues me. I am currently trying to learn…

30 | Straight | New Hampshire

Multi-racial | Christian

I'm looking for a friend or a companion to talk to on the phone, preferably. If you would like to contact me, just know that I don't like to hand-write letters. If you could set up an email account or give me your phone number, that would be good.

In here, I like to play sports, dominoes, and chess. I like listening to music, watching TV, and I love talking on the phone! I'm 30 years…

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 9/10/2023

26 | New Hampshire

White | Pagan

My favorite place to be is on top of a mountain, but if I could live anywhere it would be on a boat off the coast. On the outside, I spend my time hiking, fishing, swimming, going to concerts or festivals and working in security.

I’m currently making bread in the kitchen here. I work out and read everyday. I’m also taking classes to learn what I can.

I’m single and looking to…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

40 | Straight | New Hampshire

White | Christian


My name is Brandon.

I'm trying to meet any and all positive individuals. Anyone who can help give me advice or an opportunity upon my release. 

I love sports and the outdoors. I've made some mistakes in my life but have honestly learned from them. I want to come home and help people whose life has been affected by their or a loved one’s…

38 | Straight | New Hampshire

White | Christian

I would like to meet someone who is wanting to build a friendship and is wanting to pass the time conversating and getting to know each other.

I'm an easygoing guy so we can talk about whatever kind of topic arises. If you are wanting to do this get ahold of me. I know that I should probably put more stuff about myself but hey what would we write and talk about when we start getting to…

28 | Straight | New Hampshire

Multi-racial | Christian

I am a calm, caring, humble, and family-oriented person. Due to my position at the moment, my daily activities consist of reading, writing, drawing, playing chess exercising, and studying the law.

As in any relationship loyalty, trust and reliability are essential. Looking to interact with individuals who are modest, self-aware, open-minded, and are willing to build and exchange…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!

39 | Straight | New Hampshire

Black/African American | Muslim

As Salaamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakaatu!!!

My name is Haleem McCoy and I am hoping to meet someone to talk to. I love reading the Quran & learning more about my religion .

I live by loyalty and honesty. I love cool, positive vibes. I'm seeking pen-pals & friendships. I'm open to any topic but more so interested Muslimahs tha are deening.

33 | Straight | New Hampshire

Black/African American | Other

Hopeless romantic, 80s baby, born with a old soul. I'm 6'4" and enjoy conversations of growth and development and life itself. I believe true love exists and it’s found in all of us.

I'm looking for a woman I can build with and know more on a intimate level. I want to know how your day was and how I can make it better for you. I want to know what makes you happy and future plans. I…

43 | Straight | New Hampshire

Black/African American | Christian

Hello, I hope this post finds you well and in good spirits. My name is Charles Poe #142237, and I am currently incarcerated at New Hampshire State Prison for Men in Concord. I have been down for the past 19 years. I have made the most of my time here by staying busy, maintaining constructive daily activities like chess, working out, writing poetry, and reading. "There's nothing like a good…

Profile Alert! This profile is new! It was just posted on 8/25/2023

38 | Straight | New Hampshire

White | Christian

I want to connect with platonic people outside of my support system. Preferably women because I am around men all day and not transgender... ya, lots of that too :). Outside of my incarcerated life, I enjoyed snowboarding, scuba diving, hiking, and traveling worldwide.

While incarcerated, I am working on my master's degree in Business. I have been in wellness recovery for a year and a…

Profile Alert! Turns 39 on 09/26!

40 | Bi-sexual | New Hampshire

White | Wiccan

I'm hoping to make some new friends. My minimum parole date is in 2040; however, if I receive early parole, I could be released as soon as 2031. I have an Associate's Degree in Accounting from Community College and most of my Bachelor's from SNHU. 

I like Science, Technology, cars, the Paranormal, Supernatural, unexplained, and lots of other New Age topics.

I love using tools,…

Profile Alert! This profile was updated on 8/19/2023

35 | Straight | New Hampshire

White | Christian


My name is Ryan, I'm 35 years old, and I'm from San Diego. I've never been married and I have no kids. I'm a very active person and love playing sports. I enjoy challenging myself, whether it's mentally or physically. I try to spend my time bettering myself in any way I can. I spend a lot of time working out, reading books, and writing music and poetry. I've been making music…

Profile Alert! Turns 36 on 09/25!

25 | Straight | New Hampshire

Black/African American | Christian


I just recently put in for a halfway house so I am joining this site in search of positive friends.  As a hobby I enjoy writing music that I would love to share with other people to hear their opinion.

Sad to say, for disciplinary reasons, my email has been suspended but I don't mid corresponding through letters.

Hope to hear from you soon  because I'm bored!…

Profile Alert! This inmate still has not received any mail - please write!